Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Palm Residence Inn

Guerrero St.,, Davao centrum, Davao, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Palm Residence Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Palm Residence Inn Davao - Entré Palm Residence Inn Davao - Hotellet från insidan Palm Residence Inn Davao - Hotellet från insidan Palm Residence Inn Davao - Hotellet från insidan Palm Residence Inn Davao - Hotellet från insidan Palm Residence Inn Davao - Butiker Palm Residence Inn Davao - Gästrum Palm Residence Inn Davao - Gästrum Palm Residence Inn Davao - Gästrum Palm Residence Inn Davao - Gästrum Palm Residence Inn Davao - Gästrum Palm Residence Inn Davao - Gästrum
Läge: Davao centrum Antal rum: 59
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,6

från 51 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
8,0
Personal
5,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,5
Mat/Middag
5,4
Alla recensioner (51)
Magtangol H. Reste med partner Philippines, den 2 april 2014
A Momnumental Waste of Time and Money

close to a B class mall; cabs dont know the place but say San Pedro College and it will be easier; generally quiet despite location
4,7
On the whole, nothing spectacular. It is like renting a dormitory with strict landlords who wont even allow a minute extra of room time even if your flight is way late into the night. The facade is busy because there is a 24 hour bakery, a pharmacy and cheap coffee joint that draws in all sorts of people. The room was small and spartan and the inexpensively hewn beds creaked. There was absolutely no view from the room assigned us; just the back wall of a decrepit building that was closely attached to the hotel. In all, it seemed like a fire trap.nFortheprice one pays, it is best to find other places to stay in.
Keng C. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 21 mars 2014
Free and Easy short breakaway trip

close to food and shopping and taxis available outside
5,3
Nothing much to expect from this hotel. There is no safe deposit box even in the front desk. They do have electronic card access doors though. Free WIFI is only available outside in the lobby area. Free drinking water dispenser at the lobby.
George E. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 24 januari 2014
Great stay got business done

Good location, value for money, clean
6,7
Leanna L. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 15 december 2013
Budget hotel

Cheap clean rooms, accessible and friendly staffs
7,3
Cleo D. Reste med partner Philippines, den 8 december 2013
It's just sleep and go.

Accessible, clean and affordable.
5,7
Its was just smooth and fast. We slept for just one night to attend a design conference.
Cresencio J. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 12 oktober 2013
GOOD

Affordable price
6,7
The hotel parking area is not sufficient to accommodate all guests. I arrived late at night, there was no more space for me to park. I was asked by the security guard to just park the car anywhere. So I parked outside the next building. At 6am, despite hanging a "DND" (Do not Disturb) on my hotel door knob, the hotel cleaner kept knocking on my door. At first, I just ignored him, but he didn't stop knocking so I have to get up from bed. He told me that the security guard asked him to wake me up because I have to transfer my car which was properly parked in front of the building beside them. Wow! can't imagine these guys.
Rainer B. Ensamresenär Germany, den 31 augusti 2013
friendly staff, clean small room, good beds

location, beds, cleanliness
6,7
The hotel gave me a quiet room. The hotel boy asked the next day if cleaning desired. The aircon runs silently in my room. It's a good simple hotel in very practical city position at still reasonable price considering that we are in the Philippines and need to measure all prices in relation to the people's income.
Judelyn B. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 11 augusti 2013
great

nice,clean and easy to get ride
5,7
happy and relax super enjoy being there in davao..most especially during when we go to different tourist spot like: crocodile farm,,,,the philippine eagle...and the japanese tunnell..Oh not to forget the eden natures park...very nice to go back in davao...
George E. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 21 juni 2013
Reasonable hotel for price

Price, location and reasonable
6,3
Ashton B. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 13 maj 2013
comfortable

comfortable comfortable comfortable
6

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Palm Residence Inn DavaoPalm Residence Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidanPalm Residence Inn Davao - EntréPalm Residence Inn Davao - Hotellet från insidanPalm Residence Inn Davao - Hotellet från insidanPalm Residence Inn Davao - Hotellet från insidanPalm Residence Inn Davao - Hotellet från insidanPalm Residence Inn Davao - ButikerPalm Residence Inn Davao - GästrumPalm Residence Inn Davao - GästrumPalm Residence Inn Davao - GästrumPalm Residence Inn Davao - GästrumPalm Residence Inn Davao - GästrumPalm Residence Inn Davao - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B02