Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Palms Cove Resort

Danao, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinerna 6340 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Faciliteter Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Villa Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Balkong/terrass Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Villa Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Pool Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Restaurang Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Villa Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Pool Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Villa Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Svit Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Balkong/terrass Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Svit Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan
Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Pool Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Restaurang Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Restaurang Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Restaurang Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Villa Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Balkong/terrass Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Svit
Läge: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Antal rum: 8
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 141 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
6,9
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla recensioner (141)
Mikael L. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 2 mars 2013
Mitt ute i ingenstans och ändå jättenära till allt

Lugnt, fräscht, mysigt.
8,3
När vi först kom fram till hotellet så undrade vi var vi hamnat. En jättestenig väg (kostig?;) som vi skumpade fram på och inget annat än åker, något lokalt hus och stånd och stenig väg i sikte. Väl inne på området så var det hur fint som helst, en liten mysig trädgård med pool, restaurang och lite verandor till några av rummen. Trevlig personal som hjälpte till med allt vi behövde. Vi hade två nätter och bokade två till på plats (via internet för tyvärr fick de inte ge samma pris när man bokade i receptionen, lite underligt men tog två minuter extra att sätta sig två meter bort i restaurangen och boka och sen visa upp bokningen :P) Från hotellet var det 3,5 minuters promenad ner till den tokfina stranden (barnfamiljer, this is the shit... systersonen på 3 år hade trivts som kungen i djungeln i det grunda helt lugna vattnet och med sanden som man hur lätt som helst byggde sandslott med). 15-20 minuters promenad till andra änden av stranden och det var typ hela området. Litet och avslappnat. Ficklampa fanns på rummet. Den steniga vägen till stranden blir nästan becksvart på kvällen och man fick hålla lite koll på sina fötter. :P
Daniel D. Reste med partner Israel, den 10 mars 2014
Great stay great staff and food

Service, room
9,3
Dr F. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 20 februari 2014
very reaxing stay

friendly staff, comfortable rooms
7
Wei H. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 18 november 2013
Fantastic beyond expectations!

Superb staff service, beautiful garden settings, great value for money
8,7
Firstly, the service provided was superb. We were very worried about the recent damage done by the typhoon Yolanda (Haiyan) and the earthquake in Bohol in November and October 2013 respectively, since our arrival was just a week after the typhoon happened. I kept calling the hotel staff and both of the counter staff were very informative, honest and helpful in dealing with our needs and explaining the situation in Bohol and Panglao island especially. They helped us book tours and arrange for airport transfers. They also helped us prepare bottles of water in advance and acceded to our request to extend the use of the power generator (since the period post typhoon, there was limited power supply island-wide). They even offered to upgrade us from 2 small rooms to the big villa. Overall, I must really commend their wonderful their service rendered. The rooms are spacious and clean and the pool and breakfast were surprisingly very good. The distance to Alona beach is about 5-10 minutes by foot and is an easy walk though it can be a bit dark at night for ladies, although we felt safe at all times as the people in Panglao were downright nice and sincere. I would strongly recommend visiting Bohol and Panglao in spite of the aftermatch of the typhoon and earthquake as no serious damage had been done, and most of the tourist sights have been up and running by mid November. And of course, I would recommend Palms Cove Resort - lovely place! 5 stars for value.
Shi L. Affärsresenär China, den 21 september 2013
view of room is good

room is nice but far
7,7
the design of the resort is good! but really a bit far from neither airport/pier. but near the alona beach. the sands of the beach is not good unless you live in the hotel who owns the private beach. due to we have to go early, so breakfast is just sandwich, but service of the staff is nice.
Jiafei S. Reste med partner China, den 17 september 2013
pleasant stay in Palms Cove

swimming pool/breakfast/room
8,7
A lot of ants! Just remember to put all your food in refrg., even the newly bought unsealed snacks~
Jun W. Familj med småbarn China, den 18 augusti 2013
wonderful

clean room but remote location
7,3
Kit Y. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 17 augusti 2013
Homey hotel!

Friendliness, homey, comfy
9,7
Our stay at Palms Cove was superb! This small hotel provides you with the homey environment. The staff were attentive and considerate. Our private villa was huge and comfy! Could have stayed for more nights for relaxation.
Isao K. Ensamresenär Japan, den 6 augusti 2013
very quiet place, friendly staff, but far

quiet place, delicious breackfast, newly build room
7
Hotelstaffs are very friendly, and easy to communicate each other. The hotel is located very quiet place but alittle bit far from Alona beavh. It takes about 1en minutes on foot from the hotel to the beach. there is no bathtab in the room, so it's no good for Japanese guests to release stress. there is no TV in the room as well.
Michael W. Reste med partner United States of America, den 5 augusti 2013
Beautiful place in a pastoral setting

Quiet, comfortable, near a gorgeous beach
8,7
This place is set back from the beach, which is a blessing. Instead of trying to get to sleep while the revelers storm the gates, the evenings are quiet and you wake to cattle lowing and birds singing. Alona itself has become a little too crowded for comfort. Isis Thai restaurant is still the best place to eat.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Palms Cove Resort BoholPalms Cove Resort Bohol - FaciliteterPalms Cove Resort Bohol - VillaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Balkong/terrassPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanPalms Cove Resort Bohol - VillaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanPalms Cove Resort Bohol - PoolPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestaurangPalms Cove Resort Bohol - VillaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - PoolPalms Cove Resort Bohol - VillaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - SvitPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Balkong/terrassPalms Cove Resort Bohol - SvitPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanPalms Cove Resort Bohol - PoolPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestaurangPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestaurangPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestaurangPalms Cove Resort Bohol - VillaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Balkong/terrassPalms Cove Resort Bohol - SvitPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestaurangPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestaurangPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestaurangPalms Cove Resort Bohol - PoolPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanPalms Cove Resort Bohol - VillaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestaurangPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Balkong/terrassPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestaurangPalms Cove Resort Bohol - VillaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - VillaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanPalms Cove Resort Bohol - BadrumPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Mat och dryckPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Mat och dryckPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Mat och dryckPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Mat och dryckPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Mat och dryckPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Mat och dryckPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Mat och dryckPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Mat och dryckPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Mat och dryckPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Mat och dryckPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Mat och dryck


AS-AGWEB-3B07