eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Palms Cove Resort

Danao, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinerna 6340 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Faciliteter Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Villa Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Balkong/terrass Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Villa Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Pool Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Restaurang Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Villa Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Pool Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Villa Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Svit Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Balkong/terrass Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Svit Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan
Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Pool Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Restaurang Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Restaurang Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Restaurang Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Villa Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Balkong/terrass Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Svit
Område: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Antal rum: 8
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 152 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
6,9
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla recensioner (152)
Sortera efter:
Mikael L. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 2 mars 2013
Mitt ute i ingenstans och ändå jättenära till allt

Lugnt, fräscht, mysigt.
8,3
När vi först kom fram till hotellet så undrade vi var vi hamnat. En jättestenig väg (kostig?;) som vi skumpade fram på och inget annat än åker, något lokalt hus och stånd och stenig väg i sikte. Väl inne på området så var det hur fint som helst, en liten mysig trädgård med pool, restaurang och lite verandor till några av rummen. Trevlig personal som hjälpte till med allt vi behövde. Vi hade två nätter och bokade två till på plats (via internet för tyvärr fick de inte ge samma pris när man bokade i receptionen, lite underligt men tog två minuter extra att sätta sig två meter bort i restaurangen och boka och sen visa upp bokningen :P) Från hotellet var det 3,5 minuters promenad ner till den tokfina stranden (barnfamiljer, this is the shit... systersonen på 3 år hade trivts som kungen i djungeln i det grunda helt lugna vattnet och med sanden som man hur lätt som helst byggde sandslott med). 15-20 minuters promenad till andra änden av stranden och det var typ hela området. Litet och avslappnat. Ficklampa fanns på rummet. Den steniga vägen till stranden blir nästan becksvart på kvällen och man fick hålla lite koll på sina fötter. :P
Cara O. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 14 juli 2014
Quiet, but some problems with the room.

Nice grounds, safe, away from night life.
7
There were only two families here during our stay, so it was quiet, safe, and pleasant for us, our 5 y.o. and grandmother. The staff wad very friendly and helpful. They loaned us a knife for our mangos and helped us out. However, both our room and our gandmothaer's bathroom flooded during the night during a storm. There were also very persistent ants that invaded our room. My daughter had mango juice on her shorts and somehow an army of ants managed to find them and invade her suitcase. If there was any residue of sweetness, the ants came in. We did not want to spray ant spray around clothing and eating areas while we were there, so I just wiped surfaces with some. The walk to the beach was a little different than I expected. It took 10 min with our daughter and grandmother. We were ok with walking through a public beach entrance (through a construction site and down an alley with some trash along the way). But westerners with young children might be put out. I also suggest flying in to Tagbilaran instead of Cebu.
Molly Y. Gruppresenär New Zealand, den 30 juni 2014
Will not visit again

The safety guide is the only best point of the hotel.
4
Terrible stay, room has croaches. The packed breakfast is merely one slice of bread with one egg, and one bottle of water. My phone needs a wall to USB adaptor, the hotel has the charger and said the adopter was their boss` property and will not lend to guests. The hotel has absolutely no understanding of hospitality.
Deborah M. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 1 maj 2014
great hotel beautiful island

staff, restaurant, pool
8,7
Had a great stay 4 days I am an extremely slow walker and it only took 6 minutes to walk to beach there is a shuttle bus if needed. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends. Dubbed at poolside are to low if you are elderly or unfit or bad back you will not be able to sit on sun chairs
Darren H. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 29 april 2014
OK but can get better for the price. Odd location

Pool Small hotel Staff
5,7
Room very poor for the money. Needs refurb soon.
Frederic C. Reste med partner France, den 20 april 2014
Nice but a bite pricy for what is it

Calm, Nice staff
6,7
we stayed there for 6 nights. it's a nice hotel but don't expect too much. the pool is much smaller than what it looks on the pictures. the room had a good size and clean but very basic, not charming. the staff is nice and helpful. but avoid to book activities or car with them as you can find cheaper offers in the town. however you can rent motorbike with them. the hotel is walking distance from the beach but at the opposite part where you will do sun bathing. but it's a nice walk on the beach. very convinient to access to restaurant on the beach. not to close from them so it's very quiet the breakfast was a bite disappointed, not much. especially for fruits, very small quantities.
Daniel D. Reste med partner Israel, den 10 mars 2014
Great stay great staff and food

Service, room
9,3
Dr F. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 20 februari 2014
very reaxing stay

friendly staff, comfortable rooms
7
Wei H. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 18 november 2013
Fantastic beyond expectations!

Superb staff service, beautiful garden settings, great value for money
8,7
Firstly, the service provided was superb. We were very worried about the recent damage done by the typhoon Yolanda (Haiyan) and the earthquake in Bohol in November and October 2013 respectively, since our arrival was just a week after the typhoon happened. I kept calling the hotel staff and both of the counter staff were very informative, honest and helpful in dealing with our needs and explaining the situation in Bohol and Panglao island especially. They helped us book tours and arrange for airport transfers. They also helped us prepare bottles of water in advance and acceded to our request to extend the use of the power generator (since the period post typhoon, there was limited power supply island-wide). They even offered to upgrade us from 2 small rooms to the big villa. Overall, I must really commend their wonderful their service rendered. The rooms are spacious and clean and the pool and breakfast were surprisingly very good. The distance to Alona beach is about 5-10 minutes by foot and is an easy walk though it can be a bit dark at night for ladies, although we felt safe at all times as the people in Panglao were downright nice and sincere. I would strongly recommend visiting Bohol and Panglao in spite of the aftermatch of the typhoon and earthquake as no serious damage had been done, and most of the tourist sights have been up and running by mid November. And of course, I would recommend Palms Cove Resort - lovely place! 5 stars for value.
Shi L. Affärsresenär China, den 21 september 2013
view of room is good

room is nice but far
7,7
the design of the resort is good! but really a bit far from neither airport/pier. but near the alona beach. the sands of the beach is not good unless you live in the hotel who owns the private beach. due to we have to go early, so breakfast is just sandwich, but service of the staff is nice.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Palms Cove Resort BoholPalms Cove Resort Bohol - FaciliteterPalms Cove Resort Bohol - VillaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Balkong/terrassPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanPalms Cove Resort Bohol - VillaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanPalms Cove Resort Bohol - PoolPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestaurangPalms Cove Resort Bohol - VillaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - PoolPalms Cove Resort Bohol - VillaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - SvitPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Balkong/terrassPalms Cove Resort Bohol - SvitPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanPalms Cove Resort Bohol - PoolPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestaurangPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestaurangPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestaurangPalms Cove Resort Bohol - VillaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Balkong/terrassPalms Cove Resort Bohol - SvitPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestaurangPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestaurangPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestaurangPalms Cove Resort Bohol - PoolPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanPalms Cove Resort Bohol - VillaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestaurangPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Balkong/terrassPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestaurangPalms Cove Resort Bohol - VillaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - VillaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanPalms Cove Resort Bohol - BadrumPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Mat och dryckPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Mat och dryckPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Mat och dryckPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Mat och dryckPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Mat och dryckPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Mat och dryckPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Mat och dryckPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Mat och dryckPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Mat och dryckPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Mat och dryckPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Mat och dryck


AS-AGWEB-3A07