arrow-up-icon Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram för att se dina poäng
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Alla omdömen (5353)

Affärsresenär (92)

Reste med partner (2616)

Ensamresenär (665)

Familj med småbarn (751)

Familj med äldre barn (523)

Gruppresenär (706)

Utmärkt
8,1
baserat på 5353 omdömen
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Faciliteter
7,8
Läge
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Personal
8,2
Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,6

3,3 tan H.
Indonesia
01 april 2013
bad breakfast, bad service
clean, good swimming pool

7,7 James T.
Singapore
04 april 2013
Great location big room
new big and clean room size, great location, free wifi

8 shuang L.
China
07 april 2013
This is a very good hotel.
breakfast; swimming pool; big room
This is the best hotel in my trip. i really enjoy the swimming pool

8,7 robert M.
United Kingdom
08 april 2013
Good hotel in excellent location to explore patong
Cleanliness, location, quiet
We used the hotel as a base from which to go on day tours and to explore patang, and the hotel is excellently located for this. The hotel is set back from the road and so is quiet despite its central location in petang. The Room was very large and clean, with an well appointed bathroom with a large shower. The double bed was at least King size. The buffet breakfast covered a wide range of foods, and kept me full until lunchtime. Highly recommend this hotel!

8,3 Susi S.
Indonesia
06 april 2013
good place, good location
Close to anywhere

8,3 Rafal S.
Poland
04 april 2013
Really pleasant stay (with one year old baby)
swimming pool, breakfast, staff
We stay in Palmyra for 8 nights and we really loved it - we will come back again. Fantastic staff, family friendly, good food and location.

3,7 Wai H.
Hong Kong
03 april 2013
Much older than photos appear, not value for money
Cannot think of any best thing
Hotel much older than photos appear, swimming pool is small and packed. Room is not very clean, there is a spider web. Ask for new towels, got very impolite reply suspecting I got more than 2 people staying.

3,7 HELENA T.
Singapore
08 juli 2013
not that good
nothing great
air condition spoilt and was asked to change to another room just for shower purpose and in the middle of the night air con is still not working. only then were asked to stay in another room.

5,3 HELENA T.
Singapore
08 juli 2013
Average Hotel (for the not so fussy)
nothing great
the staff were not friendly at the front desk when check-in. Checking out they were short handed and we were in a rush to the airport.

4 HELENA T.
Singapore
08 juli 2013
So-So Not to expectation
1 Free Wifi 2. Swimming pool 3. Villa quite well-equip
Staff at the front desk NOT friendly. Staff at the breakfast could not understand what I told them. Did not even take down the number of people who had breakfast earlier.