eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pamulinawen Hotel

National Highway, Brgy. 22, 2901 San Nicholas, San Nicolas, Laoag, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Badrum Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Badrum Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gästrum Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gästrum Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gästrum Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gästrum Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gästrum Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gästrum Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gästrum Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gästrum Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gästrum Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gästrum Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gästrum Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gästrum Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gästrum
Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gästrum Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidan Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidan Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidan Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidan
Område: San Nicolas Antal rum: 181

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,8

baserat på 48 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
6,5
Läge
6,7
Personal
6,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla omdömen (48)
Sortera efter:
June R. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 4 april 2015
None
4,3
Good
Greg A. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 4 april 2015
Not so good not so bad

Accommodation although they lack of manpower.
6
Fair enough.
Esteban V. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 4 april 2015
Nice Hotel

Accessibility
8
Just fine.
Naydha C. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 4 april 2015
service needs to be improved

hotel is new
6
I was quite disappointed because when I called in the morning if it's possible for early checkin (12nn) since we're heading to Pagudpud and would like to drop some of our things, the staff told me it's not possible and we can only checkin at 2pm. She suggested we just leave our things in the information instead, we're fine with it, so that'a what we did. We came back around 9pm waited for 30mins to check in only to find out that we were given a dirty room. Bedding was used and I saw used coffee cups. If they are strict on check in time I assume they should be strict on check out as well, and they should be prompt in cleaning the room after a guest check out. Time and energy wasted and we're transferred to a different room. I paid for additional 3 person at 1000 each but only one set of toiletries and towel were given to us. I feel I didn't get my money's worth during our stay.
Pamela O. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 3 april 2015
Just great!

The room is spacious. Friendly staff. Located near the city.
8
Lemuel G. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 3 april 2015
Our stay was great and i love it!

nice ambiance and very comfortable!
8,3
it was a very nice experience!
Jewelry R. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 3 april 2015
Nothing but Good Service

Service, Location
6
Service for this hotel is topnotch. Hotel staffs are very accommodating, warm and respectful. However, rate for the hotel is overrated, not worth the money. Room is just okay nothing real amazing about it. One thing that really made me disappointed during my stay is the breakfast included. Food is very bland.
Renato S. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 21 mars 2015
Pleasantly Surprised at good Experience

Quick check in, clean rooms, friendly staff, good restaurant in the premises, no charge for late check out
9,3
Surprisingly good. With all the negative reviews, my wife and I were a bit apprehensive. Happily none of those bad reviews happened during our stay. The staff were accomodating and friendly. The room was spacious and clean. The towels and amenities were okey. Hit water flowed in the showers with ample pressure. The bed was comfortable. Slept well through out the night. Flat screen TV worked and the aircon was not noisy. What more can we ask? Breakfast was good. Lunch menu was good and reasonable priced. Late check out was allowed free of charge. Wifi was free. Can recommend to others.
Analyn M. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 19 mars 2015
Not as I expected. needs lots of updating

I would say just the staff
6
It was alright not the best.
Steve L. Reste med partner Philippines, den 7 mars 2015
Worst stay ever

Hotel security staff were very courteous
7,7
There was no coffee in my room.. The floor tiles were cracking right in front of our eyes... The staff was so dull And un attentive to our needs. Wifi was very poor and only found at the lobby... Manager was never around

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Pamulinawen Hotel LaoagPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - BadrumPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - BadrumPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GästrumPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GästrumPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GästrumPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GästrumPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GästrumPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GästrumPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GästrumPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GästrumPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GästrumPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GästrumPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GästrumPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GästrumPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GästrumPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GästrumPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - LobbyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - LobbyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - LobbyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - PoolPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - PoolPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - PoolPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ReceptionPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ReceptionPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestaurangPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestaurangPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestaurangPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - UtsiktPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - SvitPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - SvitPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - OmgivningarPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - OmgivningarPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - LobbyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - MötesrumPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ReceptionPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestaurangPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C06