eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pamulinawen Hotel

National Highway, Brgy. 22, 2901 San Nicholas, Laoag, Laoag, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Badrum Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Badrum Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gästrum Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gästrum Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gästrum Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gästrum Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gästrum Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gästrum Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gästrum Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gästrum Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gästrum Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gästrum Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gästrum Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gästrum Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gästrum
Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gästrum Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidan Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidan Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidan Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Laoag Antal rum: 181

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,7

från 36 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,6
Läge
6,6
Personal
6,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
5,7
Alla recensioner (36)
Sortera efter:
Ma D. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 24 maj 2014
just fine

easy to reach public transport
6
just fine
Joan G. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 20 april 2014
A place to sleep in while exploring Laoag

Location, parking, good water pressure
5,3
This hotel is a good place to sleep in while going through surrounding areas of Laoag. I felt like it was way to pricey for the service and rooms it offered. Front desk always seemed unsure when being asked about routine hotel procedures and that made me feel uncomfortable. There seemed to be lack of security in the parking and it felt like anyone can gain access from the basement which had elevators going in rooms. Most of their staff seemed to be trainees do NOT get me wrong they were nice it just felt like they lacked the skill in serving and accommodating guest. There is usually long lines in the breakfast buffet and their food was just okay. The room was standard but I appreciate the very clean bathrooms with great water pressure.
Mr A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 19 april 2014
Very expensive! Not worth it!!

Nice lobby!
4,7
Dissapointed. Yellowish water coming from the faucet, broken bathroom tiles, small tv with poor reception,
Ericson B. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 19 april 2014
Disappointing hotel

Wide basement parking
3,7
I will have not go back to this hotel, buffet breakfast already gone by 8:30 am, even thought the sched time was at 7-10 am. Waiting time at dining area around 1 hr upon order (eventhough they are only limited guest). Pool water is not clean.
Froilan J. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 19 april 2014
Laoag experience

foods, rooms, and staffs
8,3
We had a very good experience with this hotel. The rooms are clean and big enough for all of us. We had a very good breakfast with fruits, rice and different kind of viand.the place is at very good location.
Rose A. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 18 april 2014
Average

Location, Quiet surroundings and Nice Lobby
7,3
We have requested for pick up unfortunately the staff didn't know upon calling them. They said that they are going to call us back as soon as possible to check if they could arrange our pick up. But after 20 minutes they didn't call us and after calling them again we just found out that they could not arrange our request and we need to commute going there. The other staff were very friendly. We are about to have our breakfast around 8-9 am but when we got to the dining hall, we found out that there's no food left (it was supposed to be a buffet) and we need to wait for them to cook another set so lots of guest were angry so it's not a good start of the day :(
Jamie M. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 4 januari 2014
Hotel not quite complete, need staff training

nice lobby with free wifi
4,7
Paul S. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 29 december 2013
Nice newer modern hotel

Clean, quiet, good staff
9
Only stayed overnight, but was impressed with room, staff and quiet location.
Antonio E. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 29 december 2013
we managed to live by….nothing great, disappointed

relatively quiet as on the out skirts of town, spacious, comfortable
4,3
The staff were mostly OJT students so what can you expect? Generally, spacious, comfortable though
Mary L. Reste med partner United States of America, den 11 november 2013
BAD

RECEIVING AREA
2,7
NOT WORTH FOR THE MONEY I PAID FOR; THE HOTEL IS NOT CENTRALLY LOCATED IN LAOAG

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Pamulinawen Hotel LaoagPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - BadrumPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - BadrumPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GästrumPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GästrumPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GästrumPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GästrumPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GästrumPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GästrumPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GästrumPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GästrumPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GästrumPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GästrumPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GästrumPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GästrumPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GästrumPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GästrumPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - LobbyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - LobbyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - LobbyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - PoolPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - PoolPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - PoolPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ReceptionPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ReceptionPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestaurangPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestaurangPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestaurangPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - UtsiktPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - SvitPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - SvitPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - OmgivningarPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - OmgivningarPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - LobbyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - MötesrumPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ReceptionPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestaurangPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C01