Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pamulinawen Hotel

National Highway, Brgy. 22, 2901 San Nicholas, San Nicolas, Laoag, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Badrum Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Badrum Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gästrum Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gästrum Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gästrum Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gästrum Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gästrum Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gästrum Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gästrum Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gästrum Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gästrum Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gästrum Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gästrum Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gästrum Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan
Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidan Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidan Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidan Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidan Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidan Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Lobby Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Lobby Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Lobby
Område: San Nicolas Antal rum: 181

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,8

baserat på 52
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
6,5
Läge
6,8
Personal
6,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla omdömen (52)
Sortera efter:
Sherwin A. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 27 maj 2015
Sad... just sad.

none at allPamulinawen Hotel
4,7
Regretful
Anmäl det här omdömet
Fairuz Z. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 4 maj 2015
Great location!

Great location, spacious and clean.
7,7
The hotel itself located along the national highway, therefore giving the hotel guest direct access to locate the hotel. The room are big and spacious. Hotel breakfast are not so great, but fair enough.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Fairuz Z. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 3 maj 2015
Spacious.

Clean, quiet and great location.
7,7
Great location. Near to city centre. And only 30mins to Paoay Sand Dunes.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Anand C. Gruppresenär India, den 3 maj 2015
Laoag, stay centrally to see Vigan and Pagudpud

Staff, location, cleanliness
7,3
Hotel is new and over rated. Staff go out of the way to make your stay pleasant. Location is very convenient. For vegetarian food, choices are almost non existent. Management is not accommodating in giving options when breakfast is complimentary. Rooms are spacious but basic.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Esteban V. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 4 april 2015
Nice Hotel

Accessibility
8
Just fine.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Naydha C. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 4 april 2015
service needs to be improved

hotel is new
6
I was quite disappointed because when I called in the morning if it's possible for early checkin (12nn) since we're heading to Pagudpud and would like to drop some of our things, the staff told me it's not possible and we can only checkin at 2pm. She suggested we just leave our things in the information instead, we're fine with it, so that'a what we did. We came back around 9pm waited for 30mins to check in only to find out that we were given a dirty room. Bedding was used and I saw used coffee cups. If they are strict on check in time I assume they should be strict on check out as well, and they should be prompt in cleaning the room after a guest check out. Time and energy wasted and we're transferred to a different room. I paid for additional 3 person at 1000 each but only one set of toiletries and towel were given to us. I feel I didn't get my money's worth during our stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
June R. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 4 april 2015
None
4,3
Good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Greg A. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 4 april 2015
Not so good not so bad

Accommodation although they lack of manpower.
6
Fair enough.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pamela O. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 3 april 2015
Just great!

The room is spacious. Friendly staff. Located near the city.
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lemuel G. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 3 april 2015
Our stay was great and i love it!

nice ambiance and very comfortable!
8,3
it was a very nice experience!
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Pamulinawen Hotel LaoagPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - BadrumPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - BadrumPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GästrumPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GästrumPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GästrumPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GästrumPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GästrumPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GästrumPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GästrumPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GästrumPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GästrumPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GästrumPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GästrumPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GästrumPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - LobbyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - LobbyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - LobbyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - PoolPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - PoolPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - PoolPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ReceptionPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestaurangPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestaurangPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - SvitPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - SvitPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - OmgivningarPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - OmgivningarPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - LobbyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - MötesrumPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ReceptionPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestaurangPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C03