Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Panda Tea Garden Suites

J.A. Clarin Street (in front of NIA), Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Reception Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Mötesrum Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Mötesrum Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Mötesrum Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurang Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurang Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurang Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurang Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Gästrum Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Gästrum
Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Gästrum Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Gästrum Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Gästrum Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Gästrum Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Gästrum Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Gästrum Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurang Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurang Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Mötesrum Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Reception
Läge: Tagbilaran City Antal rum: 17
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

från 40 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
6,8
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla recensioner (40)
Andreas G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 mars 2013
Rent stort rum och vänlig personal

trevlig personal, bra dusch, stort rum
6
Personalen hjälpte oss att boka en resa med privat chaufför som tog oss till olika sevärdheter! :)
Nicole H. Ensamresenär Canada, den 13 februari 2014
Nice budget hotel in a good location

Location, price, clean
8,3
I would stay at this hotel again if passing through Tagbilaran. It was basic but for the price I can't complain (much). It is very close to Dao terminal and Island City Mall. The food was good and yes, unfortunately, their baking has ants crawling by them.
Tomoko S. Reste med partner Japan, den 13 januari 2014
The room was simple but comfortable.

Quiet surroundings.
5,7
Agnes J. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 25 november 2013
I'm badly disappointed!

Too expensive menu, very slow internet
6
I was a returning guest but their service became bad! Too pricey food menu, water on the floor near the bowl area won't drain.
Aldo W. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 15 oktober 2013
Cheapest in Boho. That's it!

free shuttle, free wifi
3,7
In-house bakery's breads were infested with ants but they continued selling them (and people still bought them!), rooms not the cleanest, hot water was non-existent in the bathroom, TV reception was hopeless. Only saving grace was Wifi.
Maria T. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 26 september 2013
Value for money

affordable room rates, clean room, great restaurant
8
We chose Panda Tea Garden Suites because of the room rate. We were doing a short stay in Bohol so we basically needed only a decent place to sleep in. Breakfast was really good, and they have a fastfood type restaurant/bakeshop at the lobby. The staff are friendly and it was quick to check in & out. The room was pretty small though. It was convenient to take public transport because the hotel is at roadside. We had a chance to meet the owner and her daughters...and she was very nice and accommodating.
John A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 22 september 2013
Relaxing Environment

Cheap, Clean and centrally located.
8
The stay was good. Would like to go back here. The staff are very accommodating and very nice. They accomodated us even though our ferry was delayed. I would gladly recommend this hotel to my driends and relatives.
Agnes J. Reste med partner Philippines, den 20 september 2013
Clean Room with a delicious Pandan Scent

Clean Room, No charge for extra person, budget-friendly
7,7
We had a great time except for my beef tapa breakfast. Too hard to chew.
Stanford L. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 22 juni 2013
Good enough

Nice staff, friendly dorm mates, and clean areas
8
The staff was friendly and helpful. Areas were nice and clean. The only issue was the size of the beds in the dorm. I'm 5'8 and my feet would just hang off the side and into the face of a dorm mate which was a bit annoying. Other than that, the staff was super friendly.
Anabella O. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 22 juni 2013
Comfortable, centrally located

Close to business establishments, comfortable rooms, value for money
8
It was nice. The staff were friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable. The food was also good.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - ReceptionPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotellet från insidanPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotellet från insidanPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotellet från insidanPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - MötesrumPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - MötesrumPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - MötesrumPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestaurangPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestaurangPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestaurangPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestaurangPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - GästrumPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - GästrumPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - GästrumPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - GästrumPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - GästrumPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - GästrumPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - GästrumPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - GästrumPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotellet från insidanPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotellet från insidanPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestaurangPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestaurangPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - MötesrumPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - ReceptionPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotellet från insidanPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - GästrumPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - GästrumPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B06