eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Panda Tea Garden Suites

J.A. Clarin Street (in front of NIA), Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Reception Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Mötesrum Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Mötesrum Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Mötesrum Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurang Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurang Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurang Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurang Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Gästrum Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Gästrum
Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Gästrum Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Gästrum Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Gästrum Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Gästrum Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Gästrum Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Gästrum Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurang Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurang Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Mötesrum Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Reception
Område: Tagbilaran City Antal rum: 17
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 44 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
6,9
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
6,4
Alla recensioner (44)
Sortera efter:
Andreas G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 mars 2013
Rent stort rum och vänlig personal

trevlig personal, bra dusch, stort rum
6
Personalen hjälpte oss att boka en resa med privat chaufför som tog oss till olika sevärdheter! :)
Erika M. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 15 juli 2014
I will always choose this hotel whenever in Bohol

Clean and new rooms comparable to the high end hotels in Tagbilaran. Very affordable rates too!
8,7
I went to Tagbilaran with 2 friends and we stayed at MetroCentre Hotel. This is one of the more upscale hotels in the city. Since they will be leaving the next day and I will be left alone in Bohol for 2 more nights, we looked for a budget hotel/inn where I can stay. We canvassed 2 to 3 hotels around a budget of less than 1000 pesos a night and all the choices we had were terrible. We went to Panda Tea Garden Suites, we were so happy because the rooms were almost the same quality of that of MetroCentre Hotel. I am very very satisfied with my stay here, considering the very ugly hotels and inns of the same price. It's also a five minute walk away from the biggest mall in Bohol, Island City Mall or more commonly referred to as ICM. I will definitely book this hotel again!
Francis Y. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 28 juni 2014
Fantastic

Nice staff , clean, affordable
6
Great , fantastic , good location nice staff and good food
Nicole H. Ensamresenär Canada, den 13 februari 2014
Nice budget hotel in a good location

Location, price, clean
8,3
I would stay at this hotel again if passing through Tagbilaran. It was basic but for the price I can't complain (much). It is very close to Dao terminal and Island City Mall. The food was good and yes, unfortunately, their baking has ants crawling by them.
Tomoko S. Reste med partner Japan, den 13 januari 2014
The room was simple but comfortable.

Quiet surroundings.
5,7
Agnes J. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 25 november 2013
I'm badly disappointed!

Too expensive menu, very slow internet
6
I was a returning guest but their service became bad! Too pricey food menu, water on the floor near the bowl area won't drain.
Aldo W. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 15 oktober 2013
Cheapest in Boho. That's it!

free shuttle, free wifi
3,7
In-house bakery's breads were infested with ants but they continued selling them (and people still bought them!), rooms not the cleanest, hot water was non-existent in the bathroom, TV reception was hopeless. Only saving grace was Wifi.
Maria T. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 26 september 2013
Value for money

affordable room rates, clean room, great restaurant
8
We chose Panda Tea Garden Suites because of the room rate. We were doing a short stay in Bohol so we basically needed only a decent place to sleep in. Breakfast was really good, and they have a fastfood type restaurant/bakeshop at the lobby. The staff are friendly and it was quick to check in & out. The room was pretty small though. It was convenient to take public transport because the hotel is at roadside. We had a chance to meet the owner and her daughters...and she was very nice and accommodating.
John A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 22 september 2013
Relaxing Environment

Cheap, Clean and centrally located.
8
The stay was good. Would like to go back here. The staff are very accommodating and very nice. They accomodated us even though our ferry was delayed. I would gladly recommend this hotel to my driends and relatives.
Agnes J. Reste med partner Philippines, den 20 september 2013
Clean Room with a delicious Pandan Scent

Clean Room, No charge for extra person, budget-friendly
7,7
We had a great time except for my beef tapa breakfast. Too hard to chew.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - ReceptionPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotellet från insidanPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotellet från insidanPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotellet från insidanPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - MötesrumPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - MötesrumPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - MötesrumPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestaurangPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestaurangPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestaurangPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestaurangPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - GästrumPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - GästrumPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - GästrumPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - GästrumPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - GästrumPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - GästrumPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - GästrumPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - GästrumPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotellet från insidanPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotellet från insidanPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestaurangPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestaurangPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - MötesrumPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - ReceptionPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotellet från insidanPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - GästrumPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - GästrumPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B07