Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Panda Tea Garden Suites

J.A. Clarin Street (in front of NIA), Tagbilaran City, Tagbilaran City, Filippinerna

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

baserat på 64 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
6,9
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla omdömen (64)
Sortera efter:
Andreas G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 mars 2013
Rent stort rum och vänlig personal

trevlig personal, bra dusch, stort rum
6
Personalen hjälpte oss att boka en resa med privat chaufför som tog oss till olika sevärdheter! :)
Anmäl det här omdömet
William K. Ensamresenär France, den 28 januari 2016
good welcome and good food

food, welcome and price
7,7
Nice, good Welcome et good food
Anmäl det här omdömet
Christine T. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 23 december 2015
Nice location

Strategic location, good value for money and clean room
8,7
The stay was good...it's near the Island City Mall, the staff is friendly and there is a restaurant wherein you can dine...
Anmäl det här omdömet
Steve D. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 19 december 2015
Excellant

F
9,7
I highly recommend this place. I made a mess of my booking, purely me to blame it was the sort of mistake that I could have been penalised for. The staff could not have been more helpful sorting out my error. The rooms are very nice, clean and bright. The rooms at the front do get some stret noise however. Overall a great place to stay, I would say the restaurant is not great though. As a cafe it is very good but I did not think the meals were anything more than average.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jie R. Ensamresenär China, den 29 november 2015
good

airport pick up; air condition is very cool; The bed clothes is cleaned and dry.
9,3
AN VERY HAPPY TRIP FOR PANDA TEA GARDEN SUITES.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Camille E. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 20 oktober 2015
Good and Lovely Hotel

Best receptionist very accomodating
8,3
Very comfortable
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marcel K. Reste med partner Czech Republic, den 1 oktober 2015
Great hotel near airport

Near of airport, great typical restaurant, nice room
10
Anmäl det här omdömet
Peter C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 30 mars 2015
Stay in Tagbilaran

The staff were friendly and helpful
6,3
We arrived late in the evening The hotels clean the room simple Toilets flushed shower was only cold water Which was Okey. The breakfast in the morning was good and tasty also good price. The only bad thing for us was the road noise the main road is busy And lots of motorbike noise all night
Anmäl det här omdömet
Melissa R. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 5 mars 2015
Clean hotel and very courteous staff

Value for money, clean and comfortable rooms, delicous and cheap food, very nica location as it is near teh airport and mall
10
I highly recommend this hotel as it is affordable but rooms are clean and comfy. Their restaurant has big servings but very affordable. Very accomodating and courteous staff.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Philip I. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 17 februari 2015
Friendly owner, untrained employees

The owner is friendly and accomodating and that's the only thing I liked about the hotel.
2,7
The owner owner accomodated us to her extent since the employee on the frontdesk does not have enough knowledge on how to accomodate guests properly.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Panda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran CityPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Hotellet från utsidanPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Hotellet från utsidanPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Hotellet från utsidanPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Hotellet från insidanPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Hotellet från insidanPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - MötesrumPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - MötesrumPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - MötesrumPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - RestaurangPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - GästrumPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - GästrumPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - GästrumPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - GästrumPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - GästrumPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - GästrumPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - GästrumPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - GästrumPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - GästrumPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - GästrumPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - GästrumPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Hotellet från insidanPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Hotellet från insidanPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Hotellet från insidanPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - RestaurangPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - RestaurangPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - MötesrumPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Reception


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B05