eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Panglao Bed and Breakfast

Purok 1, Bil-Isan - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Trädgård Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Trädgård Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Trädgård Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Trädgård Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Trädgård Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Trädgård Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Trädgård Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Pool Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Pool Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan
Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Pool Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Balkong/terrass Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Bil-Isan - Panglao Island Antal rum: 4
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,9

från 68 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
9,4
Läge
7,4
Personal
9,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,9
Mat/Middag
9,1
Alla recensioner (68)
Sortera efter:
Francis V. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 20 januari 2015
Perfect accomodation

Owner is very accommodating. Place is so clean and spacious.
9,3
A trip without a regret. We were properly accommodated by the owner and he made our adventure less of a hassle providing us with ride with driver and brought us to all the places we needed to see at a very reasonable cost. It was worth it!
Felipe A. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 31 december 2014
good place to stay in Panglao

very accommodating owner; quiet, clean, and homey place; value for money
9,3
I had a great stay in Panglao Bed and Breakfast. The owner, Mr. Boy Mora, was very accommodating. He suggested itineraries for me so that I could enjoy my stay in Panglao. The place was quiet, clean, and homey. I would stay there again.
Gerardo V. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 27 december 2014
Excellent customer service

Customer-focus, superb owner & staff, cleanliness of place
10
Best value for money; lovely haven to stay; delicious meals; truly a fantastic place
Smile A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 10 augusti 2014
Relaxing stay

attentive staff, quiet room, personalized service
9,7
Me and my boyfriend stayed recently here. We had a truly wonderful and relaxing stay. The staff was super friendly, client oriented and super attentive. Though the place is located a bit far from the action on the island, they can provide transportation for you at a price. Ms nancy, was very kind to suggest our country-side and sea trip. Panglao island is just a 5-minutes drive. We loved our stay and if we ever go back to Bohol, we will definitely stay here again.
Paul M. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 27 juni 2014
Home from home. Very friendly.

Nice clean rooms. Very friendly. Very quiet , but fairly close to beaches.
9,3
Had a very good time there, will try to visit again soon.
Kamran B. Reste med partner Pakistan, den 21 april 2014
it was an amazing experience. boy was an excellent

swimming pool, breakfast, cleanliness
9,3
it was very good. Boy is one of the best host i ever met. Best part was his exceptional help on every part. we came late and entered in pool. he welcomed but turning on lights and filtering system of pool. we showed our interest to find a pacakge and he helped us to get one on 1/2 of market price. Not only this, he took us in his own car in morning to boat without any additional cost. He actually were always ahead of us our expectations of hospitality. A must try!!
Aimi H. Gruppresenär Japan, den 19 april 2014
This is one of great hostel

Nice and friendly staff,Good breakfast,Cozy room
9,3
All staff are nice and friendly. Owner,House clearner and Driver,who has a good hospitality. I really recomend this B&B.
Ronnie M. Reste med partner United States of America, den 14 februari 2014
Nice Hotel, Short Stay

Friendly, Affordable, Quiet
9
We stay here for a few nights as we explored Panglao. The staff is so incredibly friendly and welcoming. They also give great deals for drivers and tour packages. They were much less expensive than most of the touts you will find right outside of the ferry docks. While not right on the beach, it is close enough and the money saved staying here makes it a great deal. I would gladly go back.
Zyrah B. Ensamresenär Australia, den 19 januari 2014
Friendly and accommodating

Breakfast, Value for Money, Helpfulness
9,3
I spent a weekend in Bohol solo. They, Boy, helped me organise my whole trip made sure I got the most of my time there at a good price. They looked after me and everyone was really friendly. Breakfast was amazing. I would recommend Panglao Bed and Breakfast to anyone who wants to go to Bohol,it's the next best thing to a 5 star hotel.
Li C. Familj med äldre barn China, den 30 december 2013
so friendly

o
10

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Panglao Bed and Breakfast BoholPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotellet från insidanPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - TrädgårdPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - TrädgårdPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - TrädgårdPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - TrädgårdPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - TrädgårdPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - TrädgårdPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - TrädgårdPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - PoolPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - PoolPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - PoolPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Balkong/terrassPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotellet från insidanPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotellet från insidanPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotellet från insidanPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotellet från insidanPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotellet från insidanPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotellet från insidanPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotellet från insidanPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotellet från insidanPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotellet från insidanPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotellet från insidanPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - GästrumPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - GästrumPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - GästrumPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - GästrumPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - BadrumPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - BadrumPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - OmgivningarPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - OmgivningarPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - OmgivningarPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - OmgivningarPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Omgivningar


AS-AGWEB-3A07