eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Panglao Bed and Breakfast

Purok 1, Bil-Isan - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Trädgård Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Trädgård Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Trädgård Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Trädgård Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Trädgård Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Trädgård Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Trädgård Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Pool Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Pool Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan
Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Pool Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Balkong/terrass Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Bil-Isan - Panglao Island Antal rum: 4
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,9

från 58 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
9,3
Läge
7,5
Personal
9,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,9
Mat/Middag
9,0
Alla recensioner (58)
Sortera efter:
Paul M. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 27 juni 2014
Home from home. Very friendly.

Nice clean rooms. Very friendly. Very quiet , but fairly close to beaches.
9,3
Had a very good time there, will try to visit again soon.
Kamran B. Reste med partner Pakistan, den 21 april 2014
it was an amazing experience. boy was an excellent

swimming pool, breakfast, cleanliness
9,3
it was very good. Boy is one of the best host i ever met. Best part was his exceptional help on every part. we came late and entered in pool. he welcomed but turning on lights and filtering system of pool. we showed our interest to find a pacakge and he helped us to get one on 1/2 of market price. Not only this, he took us in his own car in morning to boat without any additional cost. He actually were always ahead of us our expectations of hospitality. A must try!!
Aimi H. Gruppresenär Japan, den 19 april 2014
This is one of great hostel

Nice and friendly staff,Good breakfast,Cozy room
9,3
All staff are nice and friendly. Owner,House clearner and Driver,who has a good hospitality. I really recomend this B&B.
Ronnie M. Reste med partner United States of America, den 14 februari 2014
Nice Hotel, Short Stay

Friendly, Affordable, Quiet
9
We stay here for a few nights as we explored Panglao. The staff is so incredibly friendly and welcoming. They also give great deals for drivers and tour packages. They were much less expensive than most of the touts you will find right outside of the ferry docks. While not right on the beach, it is close enough and the money saved staying here makes it a great deal. I would gladly go back.
Zyrah B. Ensamresenär Australia, den 19 januari 2014
Friendly and accommodating

Breakfast, Value for Money, Helpfulness
9,3
I spent a weekend in Bohol solo. They, Boy, helped me organise my whole trip made sure I got the most of my time there at a good price. They looked after me and everyone was really friendly. Breakfast was amazing. I would recommend Panglao Bed and Breakfast to anyone who wants to go to Bohol,it's the next best thing to a 5 star hotel.
Li C. Familj med äldre barn China, den 30 december 2013
so friendly

o
10
John F. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 16 december 2013
Great value for money

Friendly and attentive staff, clean hotel, very affordable
9,3
Our stay at Panglao Bed and Breakfast made our trip in Bohol a more enjoyable one and hassle free. We rented the whole villa which made our stay privately exclusive for our family. The owner of the hotel is very friendly and attentive. He shares his ideas/suggestions to maximize our schedule and save our money. They have a car for rent which is very affordable with a very attentive driver. The hotel is clean and the foods for breakfast are great. I would definitely recommend this place for those who wanted to visit Bohol.
Shu W. Gruppresenär China, den 4 oktober 2013
great stay here

service,cleaness,convinence
9
it has been 2 weeks since we came back from Bohol, but i still miss the stay in Panglao Bed and Breakfast. we are a group of 8,so we shared the whole villa. the villa was so private,lovely,tidy that made us feel like at home. Mr Boy,the owner,were always trying to meet our needs.when we told him we wanted to have a city tour in cebu,he called his friend in cebu to arrange a van for us and helped to bargain over the price for us .we really appreciate it. if you have any problem, tell Mr.boy , i am sure he will help you. i am so sorry to hear that an earthquake occurred around cebu,which also brought lots of damages to the Bohol sland. I wish Mr. boy and his lovely house can be all right.
Gracita B. Reste med partner Philippines, den 14 september 2013
The hotel staff and owner were great.

1. Accommodating staff and owner 2. Great breakfast 3. Th place was so peaceful and quiet.
8,3
I feel rejuvenated after the vacation. The place had a homey vibe and we were treated like royalty.
Sterling W. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 8 september 2013
Private bed an breakfast. Excellent staff

Staff are friendly. Nice pool. Quiet
8
Great stay. Rented the entire house. Breakfast daily. Nice small pool. Very clean. Excellent staff.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Panglao Bed and Breakfast BoholPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotellet från insidanPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - TrädgårdPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - TrädgårdPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - TrädgårdPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - TrädgårdPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - TrädgårdPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - TrädgårdPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - TrädgårdPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - PoolPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - PoolPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - PoolPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Balkong/terrassPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotellet från insidanPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotellet från insidanPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotellet från insidanPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotellet från insidanPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotellet från insidanPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotellet från insidanPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotellet från insidanPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotellet från insidanPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotellet från insidanPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotellet från insidanPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - GästrumPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - GästrumPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - GästrumPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - GästrumPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - BadrumPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - BadrumPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - OmgivningarPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - OmgivningarPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - OmgivningarPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - OmgivningarPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Omgivningar


AS-AGWEB-3B04