Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Panglao Bed and Breakfast

Purok 1, Bil-Isan, Panglao Island, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidan Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidan Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidan Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidan Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Trädgård Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Trädgård Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Trädgård Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Trädgård Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Trädgård Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Trädgård Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Trädgård Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidan Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Pool Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Pool
Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidan Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Balkong/terrass Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidan Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidan Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidan Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidan Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidan Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Bil-Isan Antal rum: 4
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

9,0

baserat på 75
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
9,4
Läge
7,4
Personal
9,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,9
Mat/Middag
9,1
Alla omdömen (75)
Sortera efter:
Jan M. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 27 mars 2015
Janne & Gina med sällskap

Trevlig ägare och personal. God frukost, bra service. Mysig liten pool som barnen älskade
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hilde E. Familj med äldre barn Netherlands, den 24 juli 2015
Wonderfull B&B with wonderfull host

the house, the host and the pool
9,3
We had a wonderfull stay at Panglao B&B. The host Boy was great. The B&B is a little outside the touristic area, but the host will make sure you can always go to the restaurants and the beach with a driver and a minivan (about 10 to 15 minutes drive, for free!). We had the whole B&B for ourselves (4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms) and therefore also had the little, but very clean, nice and deep pool to ourselves. The house is very comfortable, the beds are good and we would recommend any traveler who likes being in a quite nice place with a very friendly owner to go to Panglao B&B
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jennifer I. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 9 mars 2015
Memorable Family Bonding Experience

Value for money with Value sep & Strategic Location
10
Anmäl det här omdömet
Victor J. Familj med småbarn Ireland, den 6 mars 2015
Excellent service with a smile.

The pool you can use it anytime.Any reasonable request is granted very well. Very clean environment.
9,7
Very enjoyable and it really feels like home. Jojo was very attentive and I'm very thankful for looking after us. We met tatay boy as well but not feeling the best that time. I highly recommend this accommodation if you are travelling in groups or big family. We definitely stay in this accommodation again if in the future we are to visit bohol again. Thank you panglao bed and breakfast for accommodating us during our holiday in Bohol.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Francis V. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 20 januari 2015
Perfect accomodation

Owner is very accommodating. Place is so clean and spacious.
9,3
A trip without a regret. We were properly accommodated by the owner and he made our adventure less of a hassle providing us with ride with driver and brought us to all the places we needed to see at a very reasonable cost. It was worth it!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Felipe A. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 31 december 2014
good place to stay in Panglao

very accommodating owner; quiet, clean, and homey place; value for money
9,3
I had a great stay in Panglao Bed and Breakfast. The owner, Mr. Boy Mora, was very accommodating. He suggested itineraries for me so that I could enjoy my stay in Panglao. The place was quiet, clean, and homey. I would stay there again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gerardo V. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 27 december 2014
Excellent customer service

Customer-focus, superb owner & staff, cleanliness of place
10
Best value for money; lovely haven to stay; delicious meals; truly a fantastic place
Anmäl det här omdömet
Smile A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 10 augusti 2014
Relaxing stay

attentive staff, quiet room, personalized service
9,7
Me and my boyfriend stayed recently here. We had a truly wonderful and relaxing stay. The staff was super friendly, client oriented and super attentive. Though the place is located a bit far from the action on the island, they can provide transportation for you at a price. Ms nancy, was very kind to suggest our country-side and sea trip. Panglao island is just a 5-minutes drive. We loved our stay and if we ever go back to Bohol, we will definitely stay here again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Paul M. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 27 juni 2014
Home from home. Very friendly.

Nice clean rooms. Very friendly. Very quiet , but fairly close to beaches.
9,3
Had a very good time there, will try to visit again soon.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kamran B. Reste med partner Pakistan, den 21 april 2014
it was an amazing experience. boy was an excellent

swimming pool, breakfast, cleanliness
9,3
it was very good. Boy is one of the best host i ever met. Best part was his exceptional help on every part. we came late and entered in pool. he welcomed but turning on lights and filtering system of pool. we showed our interest to find a pacakge and he helped us to get one on 1/2 of market price. Not only this, he took us in his own car in morning to boat without any additional cost. He actually were always ahead of us our expectations of hospitality. A must try!!
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao IslandPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidanPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidanPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidanPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidanPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - TrädgårdPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - TrädgårdPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - TrädgårdPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - TrädgårdPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - TrädgårdPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - TrädgårdPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - TrädgårdPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidanPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - PoolPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - PoolPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidanPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Balkong/terrassPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidanPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidanPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidanPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidanPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidanPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidanPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidanPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidanPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidanPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidanPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - GästrumPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - GästrumPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - GästrumPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - GästrumPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - BadrumPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - BadrumPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - OmgivningarPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - OmgivningarPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - OmgivningarPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - OmgivningarPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - OmgivningarPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Entré

Kundrecensioner - Panglao Bed and Breakfast, Panglao Island

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B07