Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pannzian Beach Resort

Barangay Pancian, Pagudpud, Pagudpud, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort
Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotellet från utsidan Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotellet från utsidan Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotellet från utsidan Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotellet från utsidan Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotellet från utsidan Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotellet från utsidan Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Omgivningar Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Omgivningar Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand
Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Trädgård Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotellet från utsidan Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balkong/terrass Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balkong/terrass Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Gästrum Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Gästrum Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Gästrum Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Omgivningar Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Omgivningar
Område: Pagudpud Antal rum: 12

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

baserat på 112 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
7,6
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla omdömen (112)
Sortera efter:
Kevein C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 10 januari 2016
Lucious, isolated & spacious getaway!

Privacy, Food, Location
9,3
This place was perfect for us as we prefer to be in a low-key space away from congested tourist areas. The property is huge with gardens used to grow food for the restaurant, secluded beach space, and many areas for relaxing, eating or even having a bonfire. They advocate a simple and sustainable lifestyle and so they try to attract guests who share the same values and will enjoy everything they have to offer- which we did! We chatted with two of the owners during our stay and got to know the history of the property and their goals for making the land productive while helping the community in the process. Our cottage had comfortable beds, hot water, air conditioning and a great patio. The staff were wonderful as well! We hope to visit again in the future.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marie C. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 3 januari 2016
Nice resort

Food, staff, value for money
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pascale L. Reste med partner France, den 8 december 2015
Wonderful place to rest

Very good location, beautiful beach, silence
9
Friendly staff, relaxing place, good food.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ed D. Reste med partner United States of America, den 27 november 2015
Tech detoxification

Staff service and hospitality - Location - Beach
8,3
It was eye opening experience after being dependent on all the available technologies. The. Walk in the Beach, Bonfire at night and the scenic views were among the best I have experienced. Too bad the weather on our last night was not cooperating. Overall, I highly recommend this place for getaway.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Moises J. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 12 november 2015
Nature at its best.

Food, Nature, Peace
10
Anmäl det här omdömet
Richard M. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 18 augusti 2015
Great isolated place and good activities

Adams visit - Location - Food
10
This is off from the main Pagudpud area and is therefore a great place for isolation and relaxing. That is actually the philosophy there - digital detox. Food is great and you can eat things you don't usually find in Philippino menus (ie snails, sea urchin). The visit to the Adams community os also worth the trip - wine testing, visiting falls etc...). The owners are very hospitable as well. Will definitely be back in the future
Anmäl det här omdömet
Elvans P. Reste med partner Philippines, den 27 juni 2015
Superb experience

Amazing place, bonfire, people
10
One of the best hotel and crew we've ever been. Amazing people, not to mention their labradoddle pet Lance is the sweetest pet in the planet, hes adorable and my girlfriend loves him. Me and my girlfriend really had a great time together in the resort, quiet, peaceful, and able get along with a breathtaking, extremely beautiful Godmade nature, its a good place to hang out esp if youre a natute lover, the food was awesome esp their pasta langonisa(a must try dish). Furthermore, they were also offering a tour package within the area for a very affordable price, its a whole day tour so you could spend time exploring the wonderful places around the vicinity. I also encourage everybody to go to a 15 mins hike to experience swimming on their nearby hotsring. Thank you so much Panzzian Beach Resort for accomodating us, really looking forward to go back in the place. Wheng and Vanz Pascual.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Elsie L. Reste med partner Philippines, den 25 juni 2015
relaxing place

beach is clean, place is safe and quiet, delicious food served with their friendly staff.end
8
end part of north,but worth it
Anmäl det här omdömet
David K. Reste med partner Philippines, den 4 juni 2015
Great place to relax

quiet, food, people
9,7
Very enjoyable stay, nice to get away from cell phones, WIFI and TV! The hike to the spring was a great experience as was the side trip to Adams. The food was very good. Swimming off the beach was also very good. We will be back!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Celso I. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 24 maj 2015
Far End of Pagupod

1. Very Quiete
6
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Pannzian Beach Resort PagudpudPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotellet från utsidanPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotellet från utsidanPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotellet från utsidanPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotellet från utsidanPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotellet från utsidanPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotellet från utsidanPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OmgivningarPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OmgivningarPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - TrädgårdPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotellet från utsidanPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balkong/terrassPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balkong/terrassPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - GästrumPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - GästrumPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - GästrumPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OmgivningarPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OmgivningarPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - EntréPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - FaciliteterPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestaurangPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ReceptionPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OmgivningarPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - UtsiktPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - EntréPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OmgivningarPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotellet från utsidanPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A03