Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pannzian Beach Resort

Barangay Pancian, Pagudpud, Pagudpud, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort
Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotellet från utsidan Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotellet från utsidan Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotellet från utsidan Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotellet från utsidan Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotellet från utsidan Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotellet från utsidan Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Omgivningar Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Omgivningar Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand
Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Trädgård Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotellet från utsidan Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balkong/terrass Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balkong/terrass Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Gästrum Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Gästrum Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Gästrum Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Omgivningar Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Omgivningar
Område: Pagudpud Antal rum: 12

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

baserat på 102 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
7,5
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla omdömen (102)
Sortera efter:
Celso I. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 24 maj 2015
Far End of Pagupod

1. Very Quiete
6
Shea M. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 17 maj 2015
Pannzian Escapade

Friendly Staffs, Very Good Food and a best place to enjoy and relax
10
very satisfying and relaxing
Ted C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 15 maj 2015
Beautiful beach, mediocre facilities.

The clean, peaceful beach, the warm and helpful restaurant staff, and the quiet location.
5,7
A family-run operation, that seems tired and run-down. The absence of staff and standard procedures for cleaning and upkeep of the rooms and the grounds are noticeably absent. In contrast, the kitchen and restaurant staff are extremely sweet and helpful. Food, especially the local dishes were tasty. Best stick to the local, standard dishes Hugh. Prices were excessive, and even the salads costed more than 200 pesos. The coffee was terrible. The beach is away from the much livelier Saud area, and nice and quiet. But it's too quiet in the sense that there are no on-site facilities like a game room, a gym or a pool. One can only reflect so much, or drink so much. While the bedroom size is ok, the windows are old and flimsy, it's also designed for resting, but there are no cabinets for clothes. The bathrooms are basic, tiny, cheaply outfitted, and generally uncomfortable to use. Ants were also a problem, so avoid leaving exposed food in the room. Fumigation is also unheard of in this place, so prepare for mosquitoes. We enjoyed our brief stay there mainly because of the beach, but we expected more. The owners did not seem at all interested in hearing any feedback, and we suspect they are milking it for whatever value it has left. We'll probably return just to eat, but not to stay any longer than that, sorry.
Yong C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 9 maj 2015
Nice resort

No TV, no internet, no phone signal
8
The cottage was clean, nice and comfortable.
Israel M. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 7 maj 2015
Need more improvement

Relaxing and safety
8,3
Not bad
Flexan B. Gruppresenär Canada, den 6 april 2015
Lush

Beach, grounds, scenery
9
Had both the cottage (for our grand parents) and the duplex A for ourselves (3pax). Both awesome locations. Small little hick-up is the grounds between the restaurant and the cottages are steep with stairs therefor hard for the elderlies but the staff were accomodations in providing room services. Love this place, will try to go again next year!
Roselle M. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 17 mars 2015
Nature's Haven

1.Staff was very accommodating and friendly;2. very private ;3.for nature lovers
7
Food was very expensive.They should adjust the price quantity of serving is not worth the amount paid
Rosie L. Reste med partner Philippines, den 13 mars 2015
surrounded by nature

peaceful, serene& near the shore
6
My husband was a little bit apprehensive since it was located in the far end of pagudpud. I choosed this place because I was looking for a place just near the shoreline. there were few guests when we were there & we felt we had a private beach all to ourselves. Altho it was challenging to go for a swim due to big waves as high as a one story building. But we were able to find a nook between the seashore & a flowing river. We had bonfire on our first night with the other guests. On the second night we had a bonfire all to ourselves...The place is ideal for nature lovers who would like to have peace & serenity. However the food is a little bit pricey...over all we had a pleasant stay.
Brian P. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 9 mars 2015
Unplug

No tv. No wifi NO MUSIC on beach bar - peace ;)
7,3
Very relaxing just as we wanted
Joycelyn E. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 20 februari 2015
Nice And Quiet

Location, people and food
8,7
It is a nice place specially for those who want to escape the hassle and noise of Metro, the stream few meters away from the cottege is so relaxing. All in all, it is a paradise yet to be discovered.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Pannzian Beach Resort PagudpudPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotellet från utsidanPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotellet från utsidanPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotellet från utsidanPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotellet från utsidanPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotellet från utsidanPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotellet från utsidanPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OmgivningarPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OmgivningarPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - TrädgårdPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotellet från utsidanPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balkong/terrassPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balkong/terrassPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - GästrumPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - GästrumPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - GästrumPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OmgivningarPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OmgivningarPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - EntréPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - FaciliteterPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestaurangPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ReceptionPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OmgivningarPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - UtsiktPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - EntréPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OmgivningarPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotellet från utsidanPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3A05