eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pannzian Beach Resort

Barangay Pancian, Pagudpud, Pagudpud, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort
Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotellet från utsidan Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotellet från utsidan Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotellet från utsidan Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotellet från utsidan Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotellet från utsidan Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotellet från utsidan Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Omgivningar Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Omgivningar Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand
Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Trädgård Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotellet från utsidan Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balkong/terrass Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balkong/terrass Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Gästrum Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Gästrum Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Gästrum Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Omgivningar Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Omgivningar
Område: Pagudpud Antal rum: 12

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

baserat på 97 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
7,5
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla omdömen (97)
Sortera efter:
Flexan B. Gruppresenär Canada, den 6 april 2015
Lush

Beach, grounds, scenery
9
Had both the cottage (for our grand parents) and the duplex A for ourselves (3pax). Both awesome locations. Small little hick-up is the grounds between the restaurant and the cottages are steep with stairs therefor hard for the elderlies but the staff were accomodations in providing room services. Love this place, will try to go again next year!
Roselle M. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 17 mars 2015
Nature's Haven

1.Staff was very accommodating and friendly;2. very private ;3.for nature lovers
7
Food was very expensive.They should adjust the price quantity of serving is not worth the amount paid
Rosie L. Reste med partner Philippines, den 13 mars 2015
surrounded by nature

peaceful, serene& near the shore
6
My husband was a little bit apprehensive since it was located in the far end of pagudpud. I choosed this place because I was looking for a place just near the shoreline. there were few guests when we were there & we felt we had a private beach all to ourselves. Altho it was challenging to go for a swim due to big waves as high as a one story building. But we were able to find a nook between the seashore & a flowing river. We had bonfire on our first night with the other guests. On the second night we had a bonfire all to ourselves...The place is ideal for nature lovers who would like to have peace & serenity. However the food is a little bit pricey...over all we had a pleasant stay.
Brian P. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 9 mars 2015
Unplug

No tv. No wifi NO MUSIC on beach bar - peace ;)
7,3
Very relaxing just as we wanted
Joycelyn E. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 20 februari 2015
Nice And Quiet

Location, people and food
8,7
It is a nice place specially for those who want to escape the hassle and noise of Metro, the stream few meters away from the cottege is so relaxing. All in all, it is a paradise yet to be discovered.
Ma. C. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 16 februari 2015
Nice Place for family

cleanliness, food and staff
10
Raphael S. Reste med partner Philippines, den 14 februari 2015
Pannzian Resort - A place for total relaxation

1. Very friendly and accommodating staff 2. Resort was very serene and relaxing 3. Bonfire by the beach was totally awesome!
8,3
The place is very remote but that's also a good thing for relaxation. No internet signal, you'll only get 2g signal from Smart which is only good for calls and text messaging. The staff were really accommodating and our room got upgraded since we were the only ones staying there aside from 1 foreign visitor. Wasn't able to swim though due to big waves. But all in all, our stay was really relaxing after a very long drive and we totally enjoyed the bonfire with free marshmallows. The food was also delicious and good for sharing. Unfortunately, we weren't able to go to the nearby river and trek because of lack of time.
Lilia M. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 8 februari 2015
Peaceful, relaxing getaway.

Good food. Close to nature. Not overpriced.
9
Relaxing and nourishing.
Lourence M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 19 januari 2015
Ilocos road trip

Privacy and exclusivity
6
Angelina L. Reste med partner Philippines, den 12 januari 2015
pictureque but very isolated. food expesv.goodsur

view gardens
5
would not return as far.too quiet and restricted to hotel unless you want to drive for 45 minutes for something different.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Pannzian Beach Resort PagudpudPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotellet från utsidanPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotellet från utsidanPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotellet från utsidanPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotellet från utsidanPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotellet från utsidanPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotellet från utsidanPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OmgivningarPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OmgivningarPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - TrädgårdPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotellet från utsidanPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balkong/terrassPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balkong/terrassPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - GästrumPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - GästrumPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - GästrumPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OmgivningarPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OmgivningarPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - EntréPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - FaciliteterPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestaurangPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ReceptionPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OmgivningarPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - UtsiktPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - EntréPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OmgivningarPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotellet från utsidanPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3A08