Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pannzian Beach Resort

Barangay Pancian, Pagudpud, Pagudpud, Filippinerna

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 119 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
7,7
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla omdömen (119)
Sortera efter:
Cherry-Ann B. Reste med partner Philippines, den 21 april 2016
quiet resort
4
Almost 12.5 hours from manila by land to reach this place. I'll give you the pros and cons of this resort; Pros: 1.) great view, beach is not crowded 2.) they have this river meets the sea thing 3.) comfortable rooms 4.) clean bathrooms 5.) if you just want to relax and do nothing go to this place 6.) they have big friendly dogs 7.) the van they provide for tours is indeed clean and spacious 8.) staffs are friendly Cons: 1.) big mosquitos flying around dining area 2.) expensive food, way expensive 3.) cannot swim in their beach because of rough stones scattered along the shoreline, most of the guests went to nearby resorts like hannahs beach resort just to enjoy the beach 4.) dining area for breakfast is way too hot, some guests ask if they can transfer to the other dining area but the staff told them it's not allowed, they let the guests suffer from the heat of the sun while taking breakfast, that's not good at all.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Monirul H. Familj med äldre barn Bangladesh, den 31 mars 2016
Perfect unwinding
6,3
Lovely concept. No wifi, no tv. Just swim at sea or in the river next to your cottage or just unwind at the at the almost privet beach. Bonfire at beach after candlelight dinner. Sip in a glass of local wine made of wild berries at the open bar at beach. I can't think of better way to recharge myself on a holiday.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Menchie A. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 22 mars 2016
very relaxing, very nature feeling

nature, peace and quiet place, good food
10
very cozy, very relaxing, quiet and peaceful place, enjoying green and nature. friendly staff and warm welcomne from them. very highly recommendable.
Anmäl det här omdömet
David P. Reste med partner United States of America, den 9 mars 2016
Pannzian Beach Resort Review 2016

Beach, Natural Surroundings, Food
9,3
Our stay at the Pannzian Beach Resort was very peaceful and relaxing. The staff were extremely courteous and helpful. The food was amazing! If you enjoy a getaway beach resort; this is the place to stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Roschelle D. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 28 februari 2016
Your Little Piece of Paradise - Pet friendly
6,3
It was my husband's birthday and getting out of the chaos of Manila during the holiday (FEB25) was a relief, the trip was long but it was all worthwhile. Pannzian did not disappoint, we were welcomed with a very hands-on owner and their resident dogs, the staff is so courteous (this is their greatest asset) and so accommodating (it's like being greeted by your aunts and uncle hence it's like visiting your long lost family). The location was superb to get away and be hidden (but not too lost) it's like unplugging your wifi and detoxing with technology, the facility needs some improvement but I guess since it is expected - that the theme is to "live simply" there are not much expectation around it - but do not mistaken - the cottages has hot and cold shower and AC - the bed though can be improved a bit more to accommodate foreign travelers (specially those on the heavy side) but other than this - all the basics of life is here, the food can be improved (kudos to the owner who took our thoughts around this -just simply knowing that he thought about improving the Menu list is a good assurance that there is more to Pannzian in the future to come). other activities to do on your visit -- is to visit the Spring (be ready for a 30mins nature walk, wear a hiking shoe or just simply remove your slippers- it's a muddy walk up to see the spring but it's a great surprise up there!), last on the list of A+ for Pannzian - is they welcomed our Golden Retriever and I bet any other pets that will be arriving - this place is heaven for pets , with the span of property to roam around our Annie was delighted making our sons so happy. Pannzian is our little piece of paradise at Pagudpud and will surely come back -
Anmäl det här omdömet
Geraldine R. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 7 februari 2016
Pannzian beach resort, thumbs up

Service, privacy, beauty of the place
7,7
Our stay was outstanding. The place was beautiful. Cottage was quaintly nice. Food was great. Quiet, private and recluse. Best of all, their service is excellent.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kornelia W. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 25 januari 2016
Amazing Holiday Spot
6,3
Staff incredibly friendly. Food amazing. Had beach all to ourselves. Fantastic spot for relaxing and unplugging.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kevein C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 10 januari 2016
Lucious, isolated & spacious getaway!

Privacy, Food, Location
9,3
This place was perfect for us as we prefer to be in a low-key space away from congested tourist areas. The property is huge with gardens used to grow food for the restaurant, secluded beach space, and many areas for relaxing, eating or even having a bonfire. They advocate a simple and sustainable lifestyle and so they try to attract guests who share the same values and will enjoy everything they have to offer- which we did! We chatted with two of the owners during our stay and got to know the history of the property and their goals for making the land productive while helping the community in the process. Our cottage had comfortable beds, hot water, air conditioning and a great patio. The staff were wonderful as well! We hope to visit again in the future.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marie C. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 3 januari 2016
Nice resort

Food, staff, value for money
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pascale L. Reste med partner France, den 8 december 2015
Wonderful place to rest

Very good location, beautiful beach, silence
9
Friendly staff, relaxing place, good food.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Pannzian Beach Resort PagudpudPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotellet från utsidanPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotellet från utsidanPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotellet från utsidanPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotellet från utsidanPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotellet från utsidanPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotellet från utsidanPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OmgivningarPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OmgivningarPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - TrädgårdPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotellet från utsidanPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balkong/terrassPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balkong/terrassPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - GästrumPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - GästrumPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - GästrumPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OmgivningarPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OmgivningarPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - EntréPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - FaciliteterPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestaurangPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ReceptionPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OmgivningarPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - UtsiktPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - EntréPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OmgivningarPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotellet från utsidanPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A07