Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Panpen Bungalow

65/11 Moo5, Naiyang Beach, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Gästrum Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Gästrum Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Badrum Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Gästrum Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Gästrum Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Gästrum Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Gästrum Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Gästrum Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Gästrum Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Badrum Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Gästrum Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Entré Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Omgivningar
Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Gästrum Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Strand Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Strand Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Strand Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Naiyang Antal rum: 17
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

baserat på 273
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
7,3
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla omdömen (273)
Sortera efter:
Emma I. Reste med partner Sweden, den 10 mars 2014
Trevlig, fräsch bungalow med trevlig personal

Fin och rymlig bungalow, trevlig och personal, mysig trädgård.
8
Ägaren var väldigt serviceminded och hjälpsam, erbjuder gratis hämtning och lämning på flygplatsen. Han hämtade även upp oss från ett annat hotell vi bodde på först. Vi bodde i den bungalow som låg närmast huvudvägen och där var det väldigt störande med mycket trafik, kan vara bra med öronproppar vid läggdags. Gångavstånd till strand ca. 20 min.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Peter K. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 4 februari 2012
Bra hotell nära flyget

Hämtade på flygplatsen, bra rum, perfekt om man vill ha närhet till flyget.
7,3
stannade bara några timmar, så för oss var det perfekt. skulle dock inte välja detta hotell om jag tänkte hänga på hotellet nån längre tid annat än att sova. kommer gärna tillbaka nästa gång jag har flighter med konstiga tider.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hanna P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 4 februari 2012
Okej inte mer.

Nära till flygplatsen.
4,7
hotellet är inte speciellt fint och det har inget bra läge bredvid stranden. personalen är dock trevliga och hjälpsamma. de erbjuder gratis skjuts till och från stranden. okej boende för första och sista natten efter och innan flygning men inte mer.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jessica F. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 18 januari 2012
Mitt i ingenstans

Inget!
2,7
Blev väldigt lurade av beskrivelsen bokade 4 dagar men flyttade ut efter första natten. Låg mitt i ingenstans inget hav ingen pool inga affärer kände oss väldigt kutade helt enkelt! Inget söker jag rekomenderar.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rachel O. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 20 maj 2015
Great stop over location for airport

room size, aircon and proximity to beach were all fantastic
7
We spent 2 nights before flying out of Phuket and found the shortcut to the beach (turn left when you leave and take the left at the family mart head down the road you will see an alleyway but watch out for the motorbikes) the staff redemmed themselves at the end of our stay with a quick turn around to take us to the airport. The day we checked in they were quite slow. I scored the bungalow low with the food/dining only because we didn't sample any. We had ants in the toilet but they didn't interfere with us so we didnt interfere with them. Good budget accommodation would stop there again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Oliver G. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 28 februari 2015
Perfect for being taken to the hotel or picked up

Location, staff were great
8,7
Arrived at 11pm and staff got us into the room. Was a simple room as expected (fair few ants and bugs in the room) but not enough to worry about. Family mart (shop) is 24hr and 3 min walk of place so you can easily go get snacks and food from there. Airport 3-5 min drive and the owner happily drove us there at 7am when we asked. Perfect for what you need it for.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Terry B. Reste med partner Australia, den 12 februari 2015
A good airport hotel

comfy, clean, quiet
7,7
This place is ideal before/after/between flights - less than 15 minutes from the airport, little road or aircraft noise, obliging staff, comfy and clean room. They were not waiting for us at the airport but told us to grab a taxi when we rang which they paid for and next morning provided a free shuttle back to the airport for our flight to the southern Gulf. People wanting to use Nai Yang's nice beach won't find it ideal on account of distance.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Helen M. Ensamresenär Australia, den 10 januari 2015
Staying at Panpen

Quiet, airport transfer, friendly owner
5,7
Ok but quite a distance from Phuket (didn't realise this when I booked) also some distance from beach till I found shortcut on last day. No restaurant or laundry as advertised. Room was clean but bins not emptied at all in 3nights I was there.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Zackary R. Reste med partner United States of America, den 31 december 2014
Great stay close to airport, clean and friendly!

Free airport transfer, quiet, staff kind and helpful!
8
The staff was friendly.Great place for a few day stay coming or going from airport for the price you pay. I suggest renting a Scooter from them too :) We booked 2 night but only stayed one so that we had 2 full days to explore and still have a place to store out stuff, rest and shower before our midnight flight. Very close to airport and the free transfer was a plus! The scooter allowed us to try a few beaches (Banana beach is close by -3km?) It is pretty secluded in the morning but the crowd picks up by noon! We also were able to explore the quiet side of town. The room was ok and basic. Had hot water for showers! A mini fridge, sink and counter for dishes?? and AC :) one of the better budget places we stayed on our trip. The dive shop nearby( Aqua One) rents snorkle and dive gear and they have quality stuff! I reccomend taking snorkle gear along to banana beach!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Allison G. Reste med partner Canada, den 29 december 2014
Cheap, close to airport

Cheap, close to airport
4,3
Good for a quick stay due to a late or early flight. They provide free airport transportation which was great! Staff were slow and did not provide helpful information. At one point staff had guns out in the reception area. Not too sure if they were real but they looked to be. This did not seem appropriate at all with guests around. Restaurants and beach are 10-20 min walkaway.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Panpen Bungalow PhuketPanpen Bungalow Phuket - GästrumPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet från insidanPanpen Bungalow Phuket - GästrumPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet från insidanPanpen Bungalow Phuket - BadrumPanpen Bungalow Phuket - GästrumPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet från insidanPanpen Bungalow Phuket - GästrumPanpen Bungalow Phuket - GästrumPanpen Bungalow Phuket - GästrumPanpen Bungalow Phuket - GästrumPanpen Bungalow Phuket - GästrumPanpen Bungalow Phuket - BadrumPanpen Bungalow Phuket - GästrumPanpen Bungalow Phuket - EntréPanpen Bungalow Phuket - OmgivningarPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet från insidanPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet från insidanPanpen Bungalow Phuket - GästrumPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanPanpen Bungalow Phuket - StrandPanpen Bungalow Phuket - StrandPanpen Bungalow Phuket - StrandPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet från insidanPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet från insidanPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet från insidanPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet från insidanPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet från insidanPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet från insidanPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet från insidanPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet från insidanPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet från insidanPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet från insidanPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet från insidanPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet från insidanPanpen Bungalow Phuket - OmgivningarPanpen Bungalow Phuket - EntréPanpen Bungalow Phuket - ReceptionPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RestaurangPanpen Bungalow Phuket - OmgivningarPanpen Bungalow Phuket - OmgivningarPanpen Bungalow Phuket - OmgivningarPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RestaurangPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Omgivningar


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A01