Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Paradise Court

181-183 Shute Harbour Road, Airlie Beach, Whitsunday Islands, Australien 4802

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,6

baserat på 14 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
6,6
Läge
6,9
Personal
6,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,6
Mat/Middag
5,3
Alla omdömen (14)
Sortera efter:
Chris W. Reste med partner Australia, den 13 september 2015
Clean, close and comfortable

Clean, close and comfortable
7,3
It was rather good actually, I wouldn't stay there if I I was the type of person to sit and lounge around the pool as that didn't look inviting, no shade etc. The proximity to the main town was good and the proximity to the walk way through the ocean front was great. You need to put N/A in your scores as the food dining didn't apply. If I give it one it makes it look like it was terrible whereas there was no such service.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rex B. Affärsresenär Australia, den 24 juni 2014
wouldn't stay again

nothing
4,3
Didnot enjoy, over pricing, had to have a $100 bond, not sure why there was nothing to take. Would not recommend
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mark L. Reste med partner Australia, den 22 september 2013
on a budget

a/c , comfy bed , quiet
8
good , but could have put some more tea and coffee in the room on the second day
Anmäl det här omdömet
Caroline O. Reste med partner Australia, den 20 juli 2013
Clean and comfortable for those on a budget

Clean, friendly, close to shops
8,3
Only stayed one night as we went sailing for most of the time, but it was pleasant
Anmäl det här omdömet
Emma B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 18 juli 2013
Comfortable stay

Large room, well-equipped kitchenette, good location
9
The room was large and comfortable, with a double bed and a single bed (although we didn't use this as there was just the two of us). The kitchenette was well-equipped with everything that we needed, and there was a shopping centre just across the road. There was a small beach about 5 minutes away or you could walk into Airlie Beach along the boardwalk in about 20 minutes. Good base for a day out in the Whitsundays.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Menakshi L. Ensamresenär Australia, den 17 mars 2013
Stay at Paradise Courts

location, bed, parking facilities
3
The stay at Paradise court was below satisfactory. I was unhappy with the poor customer service I received. We were told there was a zero tolerance for smoking and that we would face a $180 if spotted smoking on premises. This was a last minute booking so I didn't expect the very best accommodation, however will definitely not be staying at this place again, and definitely will not be recommending this place to any of my family or friends. Thanks.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hemant D. Familj med småbarn India, den 7 januari 2013
Not recommended

A descent model
3,7
The reception staff was neither trained nor courteous. The staff lacked the required english communication and was very blunt. Towels were blue and the rooms were just below normal.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Airlie Beach is a great place but there are better places to stay than Paradise Court.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gia M. Reste med partner Australia, den 30 december 2012
Lovely motel for a couple of nights

Bathroom was perfect with the large mirror
8,3
We stayed in the Paradise Court for a couple nights.The host was extremely helpful, It is well situated, close to shops, restaurants, a lovely park and the foreshore at the quiet end of town. The apartment was way bigger that what we expected.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Abraham V. Familj med äldre barn Netherlands, den 13 augusti 2012
Nice motel, big rooms and near by the beach

Rooms are big enough for four people and near to the beach and Rockpool.
7,7
like already said before the rooms are big enough for four persons. you can park your car before the room and the staff is very friendly. there is also a restaurant with the motel, and open in the evening if you don't want to go out. it is clean and every day clean towels. there is a kitchenette with microwave, mugs, glasses, etc. just 2 min by car and you are at the beginning of the beautiful beach and pool (called rockpool). many restaurants at the boulevard.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Candy F. Gruppresenär den 9 maj 2012
good location, clean room,

room with kitchen is convenience, comfortable
9
good on everything, nice boss, with this comfortable room, I enjoyed my stay in Airlie Beach
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Paradise Court Whitsunday IslandsParadise Court Whitsunday Islands - EntréParadise Court Whitsunday Islands - TrädgårdParadise Court Whitsunday Islands - GästrumParadise Court Whitsunday Islands - GästrumParadise Court Whitsunday Islands - BadrumParadise Court Whitsunday Islands - GästrumParadise Court Whitsunday Islands - GästrumParadise Court Whitsunday Islands - TrädgårdParadise Court Whitsunday Islands - Reception


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A05