Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Paradise Court

181-183 Shute Harbour Road, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australien 4802 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Paradise Court Whitsundays - Pool Paradise Court Whitsundays - Trädgård Paradise Court Whitsundays - Gästrum Paradise Court Whitsundays - Gästrum Paradise Court Whitsundays - Gästrum Paradise Court Whitsundays - Trädgård Paradise Court Whitsundays - Reception Paradise Court Whitsundays - Omgivningar Paradise Court Whitsundays - Omgivningar Paradise Court Whitsundays - Omgivningar Paradise Court Whitsundays - Omgivningar Paradise Court Whitsundays - Omgivningar Paradise Court Whitsundays - Omgivningar Paradise Court Whitsundays - Omgivningar Paradise Court Whitsundays - Omgivningar Paradise Court Whitsundays - Omgivningar
Paradise Court Whitsundays - Omgivningar Paradise Court Whitsundays - Omgivningar Paradise Court Whitsundays - Gästrum
Läge: Airlie Beach Antal rum: 8
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,8

från 12 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,0
Läge
6,8
Personal
7,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,5
Mat/Middag
5,7
Alla recensioner (12)
Mark L. Reste med partner Australia, den 22 september 2013
on a budget

a/c , comfy bed , quiet
8
good , but could have put some more tea and coffee in the room on the second day
Caroline O. Reste med partner Australia, den 20 juli 2013
Clean and comfortable for those on a budget

Clean, friendly, close to shops
8,3
Only stayed one night as we went sailing for most of the time, but it was pleasant
Emma B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 18 juli 2013
Comfortable stay

Large room, well-equipped kitchenette, good location
9
The room was large and comfortable, with a double bed and a single bed (although we didn't use this as there was just the two of us). The kitchenette was well-equipped with everything that we needed, and there was a shopping centre just across the road. There was a small beach about 5 minutes away or you could walk into Airlie Beach along the boardwalk in about 20 minutes. Good base for a day out in the Whitsundays.
Menakshi L. Ensamresenär Australia, den 17 mars 2013
Stay at Paradise Courts

location, bed, parking facilities
3
The stay at Paradise court was below satisfactory. I was unhappy with the poor customer service I received. We were told there was a zero tolerance for smoking and that we would face a $180 if spotted smoking on premises. This was a last minute booking so I didn't expect the very best accommodation, however will definitely not be staying at this place again, and definitely will not be recommending this place to any of my family or friends. Thanks.
Hemant D. Familj med småbarn India, den 7 januari 2013
Not recommended

A descent model
3,7
The reception staff was neither trained nor courteous. The staff lacked the required english communication and was very blunt. Towels were blue and the rooms were just below normal.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Airlie Beach is a great place but there are better places to stay than Paradise Court.
Gia M. Reste med partner Australia, den 30 december 2012
Lovely motel for a couple of nights

Bathroom was perfect with the large mirror
8,3
We stayed in the Paradise Court for a couple nights.The host was extremely helpful, It is well situated, close to shops, restaurants, a lovely park and the foreshore at the quiet end of town. The apartment was way bigger that what we expected.
Abraham V. Familj med äldre barn Netherlands, den 13 augusti 2012
Nice motel, big rooms and near by the beach

Rooms are big enough for four people and near to the beach and Rockpool.
7,7
like already said before the rooms are big enough for four persons. you can park your car before the room and the staff is very friendly. there is also a restaurant with the motel, and open in the evening if you don't want to go out. it is clean and every day clean towels. there is a kitchenette with microwave, mugs, glasses, etc. just 2 min by car and you are at the beginning of the beautiful beach and pool (called rockpool). many restaurants at the boulevard.
Candy F. Gruppresenär den 9 maj 2012
good location, clean room,

room with kitchen is convenience, comfortable
9
good on everything, nice boss, with this comfortable room, I enjoyed my stay in Airlie Beach
Arto H. Reste med partner Finland, den 19 september 2011
Modest motel with good location close to buss stop

Low cost accommondation with small kitchen, room is suitable for two persons
6,7
we were looking for a room to overnite while visting the great barrier reef. the motel served the purpose well. it was very close to the tour pick-up point. the dinner and breakfast is available in the nearby mall or you can cook yourself. two kilometers away from the airlie beach, which can be easily reached by bus.
Henryk K. Ensamresenär Germany, den 11 mars 2013
Sehr sauber und in günstiger Lage

Bett, Bad, Küche
5,3
Freundliches und sehr hilfreiches Personal, nahegelegenes Einkaufszentrum Busverbindung. Sauberes und geräumiges Zimmer, ruhig gelegen.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Paradise Court WhitsundaysParadise Court Whitsundays - PoolParadise Court Whitsundays - TrädgårdParadise Court Whitsundays - GästrumParadise Court Whitsundays - GästrumParadise Court Whitsundays - GästrumParadise Court Whitsundays - TrädgårdParadise Court Whitsundays - ReceptionParadise Court Whitsundays - OmgivningarParadise Court Whitsundays - OmgivningarParadise Court Whitsundays - OmgivningarParadise Court Whitsundays - OmgivningarParadise Court Whitsundays - OmgivningarParadise Court Whitsundays - OmgivningarParadise Court Whitsundays - OmgivningarParadise Court Whitsundays - OmgivningarParadise Court Whitsundays - OmgivningarParadise Court Whitsundays - OmgivningarParadise Court Whitsundays - OmgivningarParadise Court Whitsundays - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B02