Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, Babakdistriktet - Samal Island, Davao City, Filippinerna

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

baserat på 253 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
8,3
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla omdömen (253)
Sortera efter:
Michelle C. Familj med småbarn Saudi Arabia, den 28 april 2016
worth it!
6
friendly staff,comfy and clean rooms.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ruel B. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 18 april 2016
Friendly Staff, cleanliness of everything
6
Friendly Staff, cleanliness of everything
Anmäl det här omdömet
Les S. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 7 april 2016
great resort for families
6,3
awesome for young families clean single huts great staff
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jennifer C. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 28 mars 2016
Clean rooms and delicious food
4,3
The place and rooms are clean...food are delicious although the beverages are too pricey...the beach is great my kids enjoyed it very much. Cons are you can't bring any drinks like water, softdrinks or juices and the extra payment for every kid are 350php it would have been better if it was said before at their booking policy in agoda.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Adrian P. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 12 mars 2016
One of the best experience
6,7
One of the best experience
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mary A. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 7 mars 2016
Enjoyable resort. Our 4th time there

Friendly Staff, cleanliness of everything and the rooms
9,7
Great
Anmäl det här omdömet
Zachary W. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 7 mars 2016
Our annual vacation spot!
6,7
We have vacationed here at least a week a year for the past several years. A great spot for couples or families alike. Lots to do and an easy commute to the city for business or entertainment. I'm sure we will be back again on our next visit to the PH.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Adela P. Familj med äldre barn Netherlands, den 4 mars 2016
Nice place
5,3
We allways enjoy our stay at the Paradise Beach resort. It's close to Davao City. The rooms are nice and clean. Meals are good and reasonable priced. Every day and night there is live music and a during diner a fire dance. A bit crowded during the weekend because it is cheap for a day trip.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jacinth C. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 28 februari 2016
Courteous staff and amazing accommodation!
6,7
Room 21 was spacious, comfortable and the bathroom smells great! All staff were courteous. The water at the beach felt cool and it doesn't smell. It even looked pristine in the photos. Mom and I truly enjoyed our overnight stay. Special mention to the best mixed vegetable dish. We had it every meal.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Maria A. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 19 februari 2016
Room Accommodation

clean rooms, common toilets and approachable staff
5,3
our overnight stay was quite good but the problem was the room accommodation. there should be value for money rooms for a small group of at least 5-8 persons. a deluxe or premiere room can actually accommodate 4 adults plus 2 children. the room space is good enough for 6 people and yet the hotel limits it to only 3 persons which is actually makes it expensive. there should just be family rooms instead of paying P4,250 for only 3 persons overnight without even a free breakfast. so embarrassing but since I have booked it online thru Agoda I didn't have any choice but to let my son go back to Davao City and sleep over a friend's house! terrible experience! beware to all travelers!
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao CityParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - EntréParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - FritidsfaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - FritidsfaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - FritidsfaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - FritidsfaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - ButikerParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - SpaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivningarParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - FritidsfaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - FritidsfaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - FritidsfaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - FritidsfaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet från insidanParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet från insidanParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet från insidanParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet från insidanParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balkong/terrassParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balkong/terrassParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - BadrumParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet från utsidanParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - GästrumParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - GästrumParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Gästrum


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B01