Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, Babakdistriktet - Samal Island, Davao City, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Entré Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Fritidsfaciliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Fritidsfaciliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Fritidsfaciliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Fritidsfaciliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Butiker Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Spa Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Omgivningar Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Fritidsfaciliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Fritidsfaciliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Fritidsfaciliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Fritidsfaciliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet från insidan Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet från insidan Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet från insidan Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet från insidan
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balkong/terrass Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balkong/terrass Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Badrum Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet från utsidan Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Gästrum Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Gästrum Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Gästrum
Område: Babakdistriktet - Samal Island Antal rum: 76

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

baserat på 239 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
8,2
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla omdömen (239)
Sortera efter:
Rachel T. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 14 januari 2016
Festive!

Food, beach and staff
8,7
Good value for money.. Wide array of food!! We loved their durian crepe and shake!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chris C. Familj med småbarn Canada, den 28 december 2015
Relaxing Place to Stay

Staff incredibly friendly, rooms very clean and comfortable, food great
9,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rosario M. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 27 december 2015
Christmas break with family and friends

Proximity to Davao City, clean, good amenities
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Filip B. Reste med partner Czech Republic, den 13 december 2015
Horrible service
5,3
Nice place, but service was so poor, especially room and beach service was unacceptable. Lazy and reluctant!!!! I was so surprised from their attitude! No smile, no thank you. So Disappointing! I'm not coming back to this resort anymore!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chi D. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 9 december 2015
Great vacation place for family in Samal

Clean, staff was nice and food was good!
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sheila O. Reste med partner Philippines, den 28 november 2015
Best beach resort near Davao City

Staff are super warm & friendly, Food is good, Nice ambiance too.
10
Generally it was very good. Chalet has privacy and spacious. There's also a lot of activities to do. I highly recommend Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort for family gathering etc near to Davao downtown. Cheers to the warm staff. Keep it up :)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Caricel T. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 22 november 2015
V clean, friendly staff

V. Clean
9
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kristina N. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 22 november 2015
Fun filled Trip 👍

The rooms are amazing; very clean (even the bathroom), spacious, and homey. The resort is conducive for all types of travelers. The staff are wonderful.
9,7
At the pier (Davao City side), there is a friendly guard waiting to assist us and we were glad that the resort has stationed a porter who transport luggages from the entance to the beach where the boat is. The boat ride was quick, 10-15 min ride, and we didn't wait for the boat to be filled with guests. When we docked at the resort, we already noticed 3 security guards and 2 lifeguards stationed at the docks, we definitely felt safe. At the entrance, they have a both where you need to register, it's their way of monitoring how many people are inside the resort. The first thing that we noticed when we got there was the very festive look of their reataurant, colorful banderitas hanging. At the resort lobby, we were greeted by a friendly staff, who also took time to talk to my 3 yo daughter. They gave us drinks and cold towl to cool off. The room we occupied was amazing. It's like a bungalow with our own backyard and receiving area (outside the room) w/ electric fan. It's very spacious and the bathroom is incredibly clean. They provide clean towels, toilet paper, shampoo, and soap everyday. They also gave us a free pomelo on our 2nd day. (Part of the room amenities are paper and pencil, disposable shave, and off lotion). The beach is very clear though pebbly, and we love that their are fishes swimming with us. The resort offers a lot of activities to do like kayak, jetski, banana boat, paddlers, big chess game, billiards, darts, playground, mini zoon/aviary. When we were there, they also have a live band performing during lunch and dinner, Circus at 12:15pm, fire dance at night, and fire works display at 9:30pm. Food is satisfactory, I hope they will add some more options and cook a little faster. The resort also have a souvenir shop (reasonable price) and a fruit stand where you can buy pomelo (Php40/kilo). Over-all, we had a very wonderful stay. We are already planning our next trip to Paradise Island Park and Resort. Cudos to the management & staff!!!! :)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nurbilal M. Reste med partner Singapore, den 19 november 2015
Average resort but Expensive

Location,Cleanlines,Child-Friendly
7
It was an average resort but expensive.No food is allowed to be brought in EVEN for guest staying overnight & The only food u can buy is their ONLY 1 restaurant tat is available & its expensive.Prepare LOTS of Cash if u stay there.LUNCH & DINNER will cost u a bomb..
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jamie G. Familj med småbarn United Arab Emirates, den 18 november 2015
One of the best island resorts in Samal!

Excellent Location, Well Maintained Resort, Good Food
9,7
We really enjoyed our stay here.The resort is well maintained,huge and clean rooms, great food selection and their staff were very helpful throughout our stay.They almost have everything you need.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao CityParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - EntréParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - FritidsfaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - FritidsfaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - FritidsfaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - FritidsfaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - ButikerParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - SpaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivningarParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - FritidsfaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - FritidsfaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - FritidsfaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - FritidsfaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet från insidanParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet från insidanParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet från insidanParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet från insidanParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balkong/terrassParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balkong/terrassParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - BadrumParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet från utsidanParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - GästrumParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - GästrumParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A03