eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, Babak District - Samal Island, Davao, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Entré Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Butiker Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Spa Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Omgivningar Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från insidan Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från insidan Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från insidan Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från insidan
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkong/terrass Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkong/terrass Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Badrum Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Gästrum Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Gästrum Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Gästrum
Område: Babak District - Samal Island Antal rum: 76

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 133 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
7,9
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla recensioner (133)
Sortera efter:
Willie A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 22 augusti 2014
Amazing Place Amazing Service

The Beach, The Staff and the Whole Package
10
This is an amazing place. Its really beautiful. The service was great and the food was okay as well. What I really like about this place is how they treat the customers, everyone is so polite and the place itself was like magic especially on the low tides. We'll come back there on our next Davao vacation!
Anthony R. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 20 juli 2014
Very enjoyable and relxing

good quality cheap food; attentive staff
8
Excellent, restfully two days in nice surrondings
Ruchelly M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 26 juni 2014
Relaxing

Friendly staff
7,7
Relaxing.
Rene S. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 13 juni 2014
Fun, good food, sea life at arms' reach

white sand, fish feeding and snorkeling/diving, all within 10 minutes of the city
8,7
relaxing time with family; amenities were easily available
Bernardine S. Reste med partner Philippines, den 12 juni 2014
The place have a great garden.

Garden Comfort
6
The surroundings are good for relaxation. Nice garden, but the staff seldom smile.
Lolita H. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 11 juni 2014
we all had fun at your hotel.

food, nature and staff
8
we had a great time. thank you
Shiela C. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 5 juni 2014
Great experience for families

Quiet, economicsl, stress,free envieonment
7
My family loved the ambiance and very affirdable so We will certainly come back!
Sheryl D. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 4 juni 2014
Close to town, lots of activities & great for kids

Friendly staff, nice huts, very clean
7,7
It's a great place especially for people living in Davao City. It only took 15 minute boat ride to get there from Paradise Island terminal at Sasa Wharf. The hotel provided lots of fun activities and entertainment like snorkelling, fish feeding, scuba diving, banana boat ride, jet ski, billiard and air hockey, circus show for kids, band playing while dining, fire dance at night and massage at their spa to end the day. We had an awesome time here with friends even though we only stayed here for two days. The whole place is very clean but it's slightly overshadowed by the fact that it's located in a shipping channel and overlooks the industrial shipyard and refinery. I will come back here for sure and you will just be amazed how the hotel is well-maintained.
Arian A. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 23 maj 2014
Relaxing and memorable

Easy access, very clean, delicious food
8,3
Great, relaxing and i feel secured.
Anthony H. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 21 april 2014
Always well maintained , clean , good staff levels

Service , cleanliness , area, beach activities ,
8,7
Very good as expected , our third time at this resort and never been disappointed ,

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort DavaoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - EntréParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - FritidsfaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - FritidsfaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - FritidsfaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - FritidsfaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - ButikerParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - SpaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - OmgivningarParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - FritidsfaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - FritidsfaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - FritidsfaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - FritidsfaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från insidanParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från insidanParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från insidanParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från insidanParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkong/terrassParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkong/terrassParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - BadrumParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - GästrumParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - GästrumParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A02