eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, Babakdistriktet - Samal Island, Davao, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Entré Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Butiker Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Spa Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Omgivningar Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från insidan Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från insidan Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från insidan Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från insidan
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkong/terrass Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkong/terrass Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Badrum Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Gästrum Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Gästrum Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Gästrum
Område: Babakdistriktet - Samal Island Antal rum: 76

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 179 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,0
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla omdömen (179)
Sortera efter:
Hefin F. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 1 april 2015
Excellent as always

Location, location, location
9,7
Superb as always but still the same stupid rule of no alcohol at your room.
Maria P. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 24 mars 2015
Better than expected

Location, amenities, staff
7,7
Very relaxing
Marian F. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 21 mars 2015
Not satisfied

Cleanliness
6,7
The staff is not polite. They don't know how to accommodate customers especially with kids. They have no consideration.
Dennis L. Reste med partner Canada, den 12 mars 2015
Very relaxing

Everything was excellent
9,3
Allan C. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 12 mars 2015
Very Disapointed

cleanliness,
4,3
The resort itself is an easy place to get to and is kept very clean and presentable, but there is little to do other than swim, eat and sleep. The cost of the resort is also very expensive for the Philippines we booked a premier room but were still charges extra 350 PS for each child and a further 400 PS for an extra bed totally unacceptable, further it was stated that free wifi was in our room this was not the case when I complained it was stated that our particular room was just out of range ??? crazy. The food on the whole was good but, 1 meal was awful the native chicken, un edible when I complained i just got a shrug of the shoulders . We also stayed at the Marco Polo Hotel the premier hotel in Davao for 2 Night which gave far more amenities and luxury accommodation and this worked out cheaper for our family than Paradise. All in all it was a very big disappointment and we will not be rushing back
Eberhard P. Familj med småbarn Canada, den 15 februari 2015
Nice resort

Room were nice grounds were immaculate .beach was decent
8,3
It's a nice clean resort. The only issue was food service and quality in fairness it was Valentine's Day weekend. I would suggest to change to buffet style for those high volume days.
Ian K. Reste med partner Philippines, den 14 februari 2015
very nice

good people, good food, very clean
10
John H. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 13 februari 2015
No way this is a 4 star resort

The staff were excellent, food was very good, accommodations were fine
7,3
No serious issues, but there were ants, spiders and geckos in the room. The place feels a bit like a prison camp. You can't bring in any snacks, liqour, or other drinks, or food of any kind. You cannot ferry back to the resort after 6 PM. No drinking alcohol in your room! Dining and bar service shuts down at 8:30 PM. By 9:30 it is like lock-down, nobody around. The whole experience is really kind of depressing and the guests I talked to said they would never return.
Cecilia M. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 30 januari 2015
Great stay

Nice
8,7
It was very nice. Well maintained resort.
Ma E. Reste med partner Philippines, den 10 januari 2015
Great stay!

Clean beach; friendly staff; comfortable room
8
The staff are very welcoming and accommodating. We had great stay. The electric outlets were too limited - one in the toilet, one in the porch. It would be perfect if we had 2 outlets near the beds for charging our phones.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!


AS-AGWEB-3C01