Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, Babakdistriktet - Samal Island, Davao, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Entré Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Butiker Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Spa Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Omgivningar Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från insidan Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från insidan Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från insidan Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från insidan
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkong/terrass Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkong/terrass Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Badrum Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Gästrum Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Gästrum Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Gästrum
Område: Babakdistriktet - Samal Island Antal rum: 76

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 205
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,1
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla omdömen (205)
Sortera efter:
Gina D. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 26 juli 2015
Place is nice but kind of pricy. No fridge

Service, the place itself, staff
7,7
It was satisfactory & definitely will recommend to my friends.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Francie S. Reste med partner Australia, den 20 juli 2015
If you want to relax, look no further.

Location, food and wonderful staff.
10
We couldn't have ask for more. We availed the pick up from the airport for a small fee, everything went very smoothly! What a way to start the holiday. All were very friendly and made us very welcome and courteous. Our room was clean and couldn't fault it. Restaurant has a wide selection to choose from and the serving are good for two (2) people. All are presented well and very fresh. Live entertainment is continuous during the day till around 10 at night. We only stayed overnight due to our tight schedule but it was all worth it. If we are lucky enough to come back, we hope to stay longer. Fantastic place, wonderful people and irresistible food.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Maria T. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 16 juli 2015
The right choice!

Their superior cottages are best! Very good food and staffs are nice
10
We stayed in their 2 superior cottages. They accommodated the 7 adults plus one child even though our booking was for only for 6 adults and 1 child only without additional bed charges. We also checked-in early at about 8AM. :) Their food was great. The massage in their spa was very good! All in all, it was the perfect choice for family outing near Davao city. Thumbs up!! Beyond what is expected from a 4-star beach resort.
Anmäl det här omdömet
John T. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 27 juni 2015
Never bored in Paradise

Food, staff and neatness of the grounds
8,7
We had a wonderful stay at Paradise Island. Everything was great and never had a problem. Food and staff are top notch, very well organized with plenty to do.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cherry M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 13 juni 2015
Massage that never happened.

Good food, good facilities but service sucks. Their massage will have to be booked at the reception. The spa did not entertain us even when we went there already for massage.
7
We wanted a massage because of all the advertisements in the resort. So, we went to their alima spa. The attendants would not even entertain us when they were doing nothing. They had to refer us to the reception and even asked us to go back to our room to call reception. what?! We were already at the spa, they would not even help us arrange for our massage. Bad experience. Not coming back here. Loved their food though.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Theresa B. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 12 juni 2015
The beach is super!

The whole place is just so clean. The staff treat guests really well. And the bird park is really nice!
9
Good...what can make it great is if the resort can add more fun activities and a tricycle or jeep that can take guests to other places in Samal.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Darryl M. Reste med partner Australia, den 8 juni 2015
Great beach side location, 10 minutes from city

Location, beachside, gardens
9,7
Fantastic stay, good size rooms, great food and entertainment
Anmäl det här omdömet
James F. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 23 maj 2015
10th stay (at least)

Food, Staff, Transport
7,3
Will surely stay here again when we visit Davao in the future
Anmäl det här omdömet
Christopher W. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 20 maj 2015
Nice family spot

Location, water, accommodation
8
Very enjoyable, we stayed a couple of nights and loved walking down for a morning swim. Nice family place. Not too much to criticise really. Perhaps they get a bit over zealous on inspection of bags in case you smuggle wine!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Carel M. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 17 maj 2015
truly a paradise

beach, food, cottage
8
It was awesome. Truly a paradise.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort DavaoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - EntréParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - FritidsfaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - FritidsfaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - FritidsfaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - FritidsfaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - ButikerParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - SpaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - OmgivningarParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - FritidsfaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - FritidsfaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - FritidsfaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - FritidsfaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från insidanParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från insidanParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från insidanParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från insidanParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkong/terrassParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkong/terrassParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - BadrumParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - GästrumParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - GästrumParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A07