Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, Babakdistriktet - Samal Island, Davao, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Entré Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Butiker Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Spa Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Omgivningar Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från insidan Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från insidan Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från insidan Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från insidan
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkong/terrass Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkong/terrass Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Badrum Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Gästrum Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Gästrum Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Gästrum
Område: Babakdistriktet - Samal Island Antal rum: 76

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

baserat på 213
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,2
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla omdömen (213)
Sortera efter:
Rogelio J. Reste med partner Philippines, den 25 augusti 2015
Great location, clean beach, good staff & food

Accessibility, excellent staff and general ambiance
9,3
pleasant, enjoyable and satisfying
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ronan P. Reste med partner United States of America, den 22 augusti 2015
The only beach resort I have seen without swimming

staff are good
6,7
This hotel has a capability to be a world class resort if they built a swimming pool in there empty space.a resort without a pool does not make sense.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Obaid A. Familj med småbarn Kuwait, den 6 augusti 2015
All the staff was very helpful,nice the surroundin

Staff,rooms,surroundings
9
It was very nice sitting at the balcony fresh the aircon only the beach we didnt enjoy because of the big waves not allowed to swim esp for the children but its for the safety
Anmäl det här omdömet
Analyn S. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 4 augusti 2015
Staff were outstanding , always polite and smiling

Staff, food and room
9,7
Excellent
Anmäl det här omdömet
Harrison K. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 29 juli 2015
Great Bargain in Davao

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The kids loved the activities. The live music at lunch and dinner made for a great atmosphere.
9,3
We took the whole family including grandparents and small children for 3 nights in late July and everyone had a blast. The staff was helpful and friendly at every turn. The food was reasonably priced and there were plenty of options. The dining area was fantastic. It is right on the water under a canopy and at lunch and dinner live bands play for hours. The rooms were quite comfortable and clean. The only minor complaint we would have to mention is that they were extremely strict about bringing in outside food. I understand that they want everyone to eat at the restaurant, but it was a little annoying to have every little snack in our bags confiscated at check in. Otherwise though, it was close to perfect and we will strongly consider bringing everyone back to the resort next time we visit family in Davao.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Anwar A. Reste med partner Saudi Arabia, den 29 juli 2015
Vacation and pleasure

Location, cleaning and night activities
9
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gina D. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 26 juli 2015
Place is nice but kind of pricy. No fridge

Service, the place itself, staff
7,7
It was satisfactory & definitely will recommend to my friends.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Francie S. Reste med partner Australia, den 20 juli 2015
If you want to relax, look no further.

Location, food and wonderful staff.
10
We couldn't have ask for more. We availed the pick up from the airport for a small fee, everything went very smoothly! What a way to start the holiday. All were very friendly and made us very welcome and courteous. Our room was clean and couldn't fault it. Restaurant has a wide selection to choose from and the serving are good for two (2) people. All are presented well and very fresh. Live entertainment is continuous during the day till around 10 at night. We only stayed overnight due to our tight schedule but it was all worth it. If we are lucky enough to come back, we hope to stay longer. Fantastic place, wonderful people and irresistible food.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hansjoerg L. Familj med äldre barn Switzerland, den 20 juli 2015
beach resort close to city

close to city, easy access, informal atmosphere
6,7
we still like close to city location and easy access by boat in just about 10 mins. food quality not so good anymore as it used to be. too busy on weekends.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Maria T. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 16 juli 2015
The right choice!

Their superior cottages are best! Very good food and staffs are nice
10
We stayed in their 2 superior cottages. They accommodated the 7 adults plus one child even though our booking was for only for 6 adults and 1 child only without additional bed charges. We also checked-in early at about 8AM. :) Their food was great. The massage in their spa was very good! All in all, it was the perfect choice for family outing near Davao city. Thumbs up!! Beyond what is expected from a 4-star beach resort.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort DavaoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - EntréParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - FritidsfaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - FritidsfaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - FritidsfaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - FritidsfaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - ButikerParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - SpaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - OmgivningarParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - FritidsfaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - FritidsfaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - FritidsfaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - FritidsfaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från insidanParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från insidanParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från insidanParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från insidanParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkong/terrassParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkong/terrassParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - BadrumParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - GästrumParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - GästrumParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C04