eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel

65 Rosmead Place, Colombo 7, Colombo 07 Cinnamon Gardens, Colombo, Sri Lanka (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Gästrum Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Gästrum Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Gästrum Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Gästrum Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Gästrum Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Gästrum Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Gästrum Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Gästrum Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Gästrum Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Gästrum Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Gästrum Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Gästrum Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Gästrum Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Gästrum Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Gästrum Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från utsidan
Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Badrum Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Badrum Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Badrum Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Gästrum Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Gästrum Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidan Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidan Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidan Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidan Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Restaurang Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Restaurang Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Lobby
Område: Colombo 07 Cinnamon Gardens Antal rum: 10
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,8

från 136 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
8,5
Personal
9,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,0
Mat/Middag
8,6
Alla recensioner (136)
Sortera efter:
Maria S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 29 januari 2013
Underbar villa i tyst stadsdel men nära till allt.

Den smakfulla inredningen i mörka träslag, fantastisk personal,som att bo privat med egen butler utan känslan att vara påpassad.
10
Vi ville avsluta resan i Columbo,av en slump på Agoda fann vi denna fantastiska gammla president villa ett tyst centralt läge, gångavstånd el tuktuk till dom platser vi ville se. Delikat frukost i den lummiga trädgården,rummet ca45kvm med himmelsäng o myggnät , jätte badrum med allt man kan behöva.verkligen 1 klass. Hjälpsama med allt från shopping o resturant tips , trots egen finkrog. Vi rekomenderar det varmt fast vi vill behålla det för oss själva. Kommer att snart återvänd och stanna lite mängre.
Jonna O. Reste med partner Sweden, den 4 april 2011
Helt fantastikst, som att resa tillbaka i tiden

Stilen var elegant, otroligt trevlig personal och hjälpsamma.
10
Vi var där bara en natt men man blev jätte bra bemött av personalen. Just den natten vi var där var det bara vi på hela stället. Det kändes som man hade hela hotellet för sej själva det kändes som man hade rest tillbaka i tiden och vi var några kids som hade fått låna våran rika farbrors hus för hela sommaren vi var själva vid poolen och bara hade det fantastiskt! Rekommenderas starkt!
Restaurangtips: Jag vill tipsa om deras Café The Gallery tror jag det hette kommer inte riktigt ihåg. Men vi käka lunch där och deras kyckling var jätte god! Rekommenderas!
Lena M. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 24 februari 2011
Högklassigt hotell med personlig atmosfär

Förstklassig mat
10
ett högklassigt litet hotell med 10 rum, som tidigare tillhört presidentfamiljen. man kan riktigt känna atmosfären i husen, och med förstklassig mat. kan varmt rekomenderas om man vill ha det lite extra, full service, och vänlig personal.
Tips om shopping: I nära anslutning till hotellet ligger den perfekta shoppingen med Paradise road, samt Odel.
Lin K. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 2 oktober 2014
Vintage boutique hotel

Vintage deco, British colonist style building, good service
7,7
It's a very chic boutique hotel in vintage British colonist style. It's owned by a luxury lifestyle brand Paradise Road. Room is comfy and stylish. Breakfast is not included in room rate though.
Vincent M. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 21 september 2014
Lovely boutique property

Food, rooms, service
8
Lovely boutique property with very yummy food menu that is also very reasonably priced. Size of overall property isn't large but rooms are lovely and sizeable with nice appointments. Service is very nice. Due to limited size of the overall property itself probably more suitable for couples rather than families. A lovely place to stay.
Robert R. Reste med partner United States of America, den 18 september 2014
Best in Sri Lanka

Quiet elegance, fine dining and staff
10
Beyond expectations! Everything about Tintagel fills your needs before you knew you had a need. The rooms, bathrooms, dining, location and overall elegance was far, far better than the two nights we stayed at the Galle Face Hotel the first two nights in Sri Lanka. Tintagel finished off our vacation with peace and quiet. The pool, spa, gym (didn't use) food.....try the seafood fettuccine Alfredo and the lobster bisque.
Anton K. Reste med partner Austria, den 4 september 2014
Bed Bugs

Food and setting
6
Vacuums not clean. Bed bugs in bed. Do not recommend!
William H. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 31 augusti 2014
last few days in sri lanka

location friendliness food
10
we are so sorry we did not find tintagel sooner while in sri lanka we would recommend it to anyone who loves small hotels everything was fabulous
Rui P. Reste med partner Portugal, den 21 juli 2014
Old world estate meets modern opulence

Location, Decor, Dining
10
My husband and I had a lovely stay. The hotel itself is a beautiful building; the staff are extremely friendly and accommodating to all of our requests; the location was central and in walking distance to the national museum; the dinner that we ate out in the candlelit garden was sensational :)
Jingyuan X. Familj med äldre barn China, den 3 juli 2014
nice last two nights in Sri Lanka

nice staff, nice decoration, nice restaurant
8
We got the room on the first floor, maybe it was the only one available at the time, which has a tiny backyard. Room has nice decoration, but it does not feel like a suite, it does not have a separated sleeping and working area. It is a British colonial style hotel so the old furniture does not affect the luxury design of the hotel too much, but the rug in our room has a lot stains on it which is really gross. Most of the staffs are nice and helpful. But I think they need better pool boy so I can get a towel when I got the the pool, instead of asking for towel later. The restaurant provides nice food, though a little pricey. Their homemade ginger beer is a must!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel ColomboParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - GästrumParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - GästrumParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - GästrumParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - GästrumParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - GästrumParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - GästrumParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - GästrumParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - GästrumParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - GästrumParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - GästrumParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - GästrumParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - GästrumParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - GästrumParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - GästrumParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - GästrumParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från utsidanParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - BadrumParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - BadrumParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - BadrumParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - GästrumParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - GästrumParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidanParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidanParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidanParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidanParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestaurangParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestaurangParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - LobbyParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Pub/loungeParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - PoolParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - PoolParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Pub/loungeParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidanParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidanParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidanParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidanParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestaurangParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestaurangParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från utsidanParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från utsidanParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från utsidanParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - GästrumParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - GästrumParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidanParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidanParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidanParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidanParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidanParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - GästrumParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från utsidanParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidanParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidanParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - LobbyParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - PoolParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - PoolParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - BadrumParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidanParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - LobbyParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestaurangParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidanParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidanParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - BadrumParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidanParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - LobbyParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidanParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidanParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - BadrumParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - LobbyParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - GästrumParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestaurangParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Pub/lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A03