Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel

65 Rosmead Place, Colombo 7, Colombo 07 Cinnamon Gardens, Colombo, Sri Lanka (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Gästrum Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Gästrum Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Gästrum Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Gästrum Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Gästrum Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Gästrum Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Gästrum Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Gästrum Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Gästrum Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Gästrum Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Gästrum Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Gästrum Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Gästrum Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Gästrum Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Gästrum Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från utsidan
Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Badrum Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Badrum Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Badrum Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Gästrum Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Gästrum Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidan Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidan Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidan Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidan Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Restaurang Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Restaurang Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Lobby
Område: Colombo 07 Cinnamon Gardens Antal rum: 10
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,7

från 120 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
8,4
Personal
9,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,9
Mat/Middag
8,6
Alla recensioner (120)
Sortera efter:
Maria S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 29 januari 2013
Underbar villa i tyst stadsdel men nära till allt.

Den smakfulla inredningen i mörka träslag, fantastisk personal,som att bo privat med egen butler utan känslan att vara påpassad.
10
Vi ville avsluta resan i Columbo,av en slump på Agoda fann vi denna fantastiska gammla president villa ett tyst centralt läge, gångavstånd el tuktuk till dom platser vi ville se. Delikat frukost i den lummiga trädgården,rummet ca45kvm med himmelsäng o myggnät , jätte badrum med allt man kan behöva.verkligen 1 klass. Hjälpsama med allt från shopping o resturant tips , trots egen finkrog. Vi rekomenderar det varmt fast vi vill behålla det för oss själva. Kommer att snart återvänd och stanna lite mängre.
Jonna O. Reste med partner Sweden, den 4 april 2011
Helt fantastikst, som att resa tillbaka i tiden

Stilen var elegant, otroligt trevlig personal och hjälpsamma.
10
Vi var där bara en natt men man blev jätte bra bemött av personalen. Just den natten vi var där var det bara vi på hela stället. Det kändes som man hade hela hotellet för sej själva det kändes som man hade rest tillbaka i tiden och vi var några kids som hade fått låna våran rika farbrors hus för hela sommaren vi var själva vid poolen och bara hade det fantastiskt! Rekommenderas starkt!
Restaurangtips: Jag vill tipsa om deras Café The Gallery tror jag det hette kommer inte riktigt ihåg. Men vi käka lunch där och deras kyckling var jätte god! Rekommenderas!
Lena M. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 24 februari 2011
Högklassigt hotell med personlig atmosfär

Förstklassig mat
10
ett högklassigt litet hotell med 10 rum, som tidigare tillhört presidentfamiljen. man kan riktigt känna atmosfären i husen, och med förstklassig mat. kan varmt rekomenderas om man vill ha det lite extra, full service, och vänlig personal.
Tips om shopping: I nära anslutning till hotellet ligger den perfekta shoppingen med Paradise road, samt Odel.
Jingyuan X. Familj med äldre barn China, den 3 juli 2014
nice last two nights in Sri Lanka

nice staff, nice decoration, nice restaurant
8
We got the room on the first floor, maybe it was the only one available at the time, which has a tiny backyard. Room has nice decoration, but it does not feel like a suite, it does not have a separated sleeping and working area. It is a British colonial style hotel so the old furniture does not affect the luxury design of the hotel too much, but the rug in our room has a lot stains on it which is really gross. Most of the staffs are nice and helpful. But I think they need better pool boy so I can get a towel when I got the the pool, instead of asking for towel later. The restaurant provides nice food, though a little pricey. Their homemade ginger beer is a must!
Jane M. Reste med partner Australia, den 21 juni 2014
Gorgeous historic hotel with a beautiful library

Restaurant, pool and library
8,3
Lovely, peaceful and would happily stay there again.
Rajpal J. Gruppresenär Sri Lanka, den 19 juni 2014
Steeped in history. Decor is great Attentive staff

Location , history , decor
7,7
Pleasant stay , great discount. Good location. Try it!
Li-Anna T. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 1 juni 2014
Good value quality

Architecture, design, good location
7,7
Nice place to finish up our holiday to Sri Lanka.
Anthony G. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 12 maj 2014
A superb hotel to indulge in

Quality of the room, great food, friendly staff
8,7
We had a great stay in the hotel. The suite was very attractive and spacious, while we found the staff very helpful and amicable. Dining at the restaurant was also very pleasant, both breakfast and dinner.
Kristian W. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 2 maj 2014
Superb hotel with attentive and helpful staff

Excellent food, attentive and helpful staff, high standard of decor
9,3
I have stayed in many Colombo hotels and this was by far the best so far. It is a lovely building in a peaceful spot. There is no liquor licence but we brought our own wine and they were happy to by more in on request for us. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful - the airport transfer was very efficient even when dealing with our flight delays. Our early check-in did not pose a problem and they were very responsive in all matters. The only issue I had was a difficulty getting hot water in the shower although they did offer to show me the knack. Highly recommended for business or pleasure.
Indrani P. Reste med partner Singapore, den 6 april 2014
Beautiful boutique hotel

The hotel is beautifully decorated. Peaceful, relaxed environment. Staff and friendly and helpful. Great evening meal at the restaurant.
9
This is the second time we have stayed at the Tintengal and will definitely stay there again. It isn't a hotel I would chose to stay at with small children as it fairly small and quiet. We found the staff very accommodating and helpful over a small issue we had with our room.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel ColomboParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - GästrumParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - GästrumParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - GästrumParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - GästrumParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - GästrumParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - GästrumParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - GästrumParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - GästrumParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - GästrumParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - GästrumParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - GästrumParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - GästrumParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - GästrumParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - GästrumParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - GästrumParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från utsidanParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - BadrumParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - BadrumParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - BadrumParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - GästrumParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - GästrumParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidanParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidanParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidanParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidanParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestaurangParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestaurangParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - LobbyParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Pub/loungeParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - PoolParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - PoolParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Pub/loungeParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidanParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidanParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidanParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidanParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestaurangParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestaurangParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från utsidanParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från utsidanParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från utsidanParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - GästrumParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - GästrumParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidanParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidanParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidanParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidanParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidanParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - GästrumParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från utsidanParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidanParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidanParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - LobbyParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - PoolParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - PoolParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - BadrumParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidanParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - LobbyParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestaurangParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidanParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidanParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - BadrumParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidanParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - LobbyParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidanParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidanParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - BadrumParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - LobbyParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - GästrumParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestaurangParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Pub/lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C06