eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Paragayo Resort

Rona's Corner Tawala, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinerna 6340 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gästrum Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gästrum Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gästrum Paragayo Resort Bohol - Badrum Paragayo Resort Bohol - Badrum Paragayo Resort Bohol - Badrum Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan
Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gästrum Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gästrum Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gästrum Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gästrum Paragayo Resort Bohol - Entré Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gästrum Paragayo Resort Bohol - Trädgård Paragayo Resort Bohol - Trädgård Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gästrum Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Antal rum: 20

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 267 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
7,8
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla recensioner (267)
Sortera efter:
Nina M. Reste med partner Sweden, den 13 mars 2013
Enkelt, billigt och bra läge

Priset, läget, tyst omgivning
6
Ett väldigt enkelt men rent hotell. Gratis wifi i "wifi-zonen" i hotellets trädgård, fungerade bra. Nära gångavstånd till Alona beach men på lagom avstånd från barer och annat oljud om nätterna. Glad och trevlig personal. Ett enkelt och bra budgethotell, inget utöver det vanliga men perfekt när man reser runt bland öarna och inte vill lägga en förmögenhet på boende. Rekommenderas!
Jenny B. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 13 februari 2013
Fint och rent hotell en bit ovanför stranden

Mycket trevlig personal, rent rum, fin trädgård mellan rummen som fungerar som wifi-area
6,7
ett hotell ett par minuters gångväg från alona beach. ligger dock i en korsning med huvudgatan så det finns gott om restauranger, barer osv precis utanför... städas rent och fräscht, fanns tv på rummet för den som vill ha det. ingen restaurang på själva hotellet men det gick ju bra att bara gå över gatan till ngn annan. mysig innergård.
Helena R. Reste med partner Sweden, den 2 januari 2013
Lugnt läge med trevlig personal

Ligger lite avskiljt men ändå extremt nära
7,3
Trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Ligger bra frukostställe invid. Rummen var bra, dock lustigt med dusch i badrummet vilket kanske inte var helt optimalt
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Hyr egna motorcyklar/moppar för att se Chocolate Hills och Tarsiers istället för att åka med stora Bussar. Bra vägar och då många pratar extremt bra engelska är det enkelt att hitta. Undvik Tagbilaran med moppe då trafiken är rätt kaotisk. Bohol Beach Club rekommenderas då deras strand är superfin jämfört med den allmänna i bohol. Kostar 300 Pesos dit med Tricycle eller taxi. Inträde varierar beroende på helgdag osv men man får äta i restaurangen för den entréavgift man betalar!
Patrick O. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 25 november 2014
Pleasant Paragayo

Location, friendly staff, relaxed vibes
8
I was impressed with friendly staff. Pipe leakage but sorted out quickly by staff.
William M. Ensamresenär Canada, den 20 november 2014
Good sized, clean, comfortable ro with tile floor

An alcove with a short clothes hanging bar below the A/C. Shelves below the shelf with the safe. Firm but comfy bed with clean sheets and large foam pillows. Fresh, rolled towels on bed each day. Frie
7
Short walk to the dive shop and beach. Restaurants and bars, wine shop, bank and money changers just across the street. Toilet needs repair but only a minor inconvenience. WIFI only in garden and lobby but garden right outside the door with two, four chairs seating areas.
Christobel P. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 16 november 2014
Feedback

Clean, comfortable, accessible
7,3
Gary F. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 4 november 2014
5 Star on a budget

Staff and management
9
We stayed again this year - and again we saw 5 star professional service every day. The systems and service just work - effortless. Being able to rely on staff and requests being met is a blessed relief in this country - 5 star or two star: this is the only place I could truly relax. Facilities and fittings are a little worn, but very clean: at these prices its the best value in Asia. a big thank you to Mr M and all the staff.
Doug V. Reste med partner United States of America, den 26 oktober 2014
Would go again

Clean, hot water,
6,7
Very nice. No parking and near some loud venues that went on late into the night. Otherwise, not too bad. Had to leave to get coffee because their rest. does no open too early.
Gene F. Reste med partner Philippines, den 11 oktober 2014
Home Away from home

Clean rooms, cold AC unit, good location, friendly and accommodating staff.
9,3
Awesome! the ambiance is very homey, the garden set up is very relaxing and the staff are very accommodating to our needs. Will I come back here? definitely..
Athena L. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 5 oktober 2014
gives you the vacay vibe

location, garden, polite service
8
We had a nice time in this resort. The facade was very unassuming but as you go inside, the garden welcomes you with a tropical vacation vibe--which is very nice. They are located by the road, so we were spared from the party noise near alona beach. It is just a 5 minute walk from the beach, we came by public transport and the locals know about this resort so we did not have any problems looking for it. They could improve a bit more on cleanliness. The shower floor was still wet (drying it before the guests arrive would not hurt) when we arrived and there were mosquitoes in the garden (insect repelant would be a solution).

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Paragayo Resort BoholParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanParagayo Resort Bohol - GästrumParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanParagayo Resort Bohol - GästrumParagayo Resort Bohol - GästrumParagayo Resort Bohol - BadrumParagayo Resort Bohol - BadrumParagayo Resort Bohol - BadrumParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanParagayo Resort Bohol - GästrumParagayo Resort Bohol - GästrumParagayo Resort Bohol - GästrumParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanParagayo Resort Bohol - GästrumParagayo Resort Bohol - EntréParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanParagayo Resort Bohol - GästrumParagayo Resort Bohol - TrädgårdParagayo Resort Bohol - TrädgårdParagayo Resort Bohol - GästrumParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3C03