Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Paragayo Resort

Rona's Corner Tawala, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinerna 6340 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gästrum Paragayo Resort Bohol - Entré Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gästrum Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gästrum Paragayo Resort Bohol - Badrum Paragayo Resort Bohol - Badrum Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gästrum Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gästrum Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gästrum Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan
Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gästrum Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gästrum Paragayo Resort Bohol - Trädgård Paragayo Resort Bohol - Trädgård Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gästrum Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Paragayo Resort Bohol - Balkong/terrass Paragayo Resort Bohol - Utsikt Paragayo Resort Bohol - Utsikt Paragayo Resort Bohol - Utsikt Paragayo Resort Bohol - Utsikt
Område: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Antal rum: 20

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

baserat på 298 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
7,8
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
5,7
Alla omdömen (298)
Sortera efter:
Nina M. Reste med partner Sweden, den 13 mars 2013
Enkelt, billigt och bra läge

Priset, läget, tyst omgivning
6
Ett väldigt enkelt men rent hotell. Gratis wifi i "wifi-zonen" i hotellets trädgård, fungerade bra. Nära gångavstånd till Alona beach men på lagom avstånd från barer och annat oljud om nätterna. Glad och trevlig personal. Ett enkelt och bra budgethotell, inget utöver det vanliga men perfekt när man reser runt bland öarna och inte vill lägga en förmögenhet på boende. Rekommenderas!
Jenny B. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 13 februari 2013
Fint och rent hotell en bit ovanför stranden

Mycket trevlig personal, rent rum, fin trädgård mellan rummen som fungerar som wifi-area
6,7
ett hotell ett par minuters gångväg från alona beach. ligger dock i en korsning med huvudgatan så det finns gott om restauranger, barer osv precis utanför... städas rent och fräscht, fanns tv på rummet för den som vill ha det. ingen restaurang på själva hotellet men det gick ju bra att bara gå över gatan till ngn annan. mysig innergård.
Helena R. Reste med partner Sweden, den 2 januari 2013
Lugnt läge med trevlig personal

Ligger lite avskiljt men ändå extremt nära
7,3
Trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Ligger bra frukostställe invid. Rummen var bra, dock lustigt med dusch i badrummet vilket kanske inte var helt optimalt
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Hyr egna motorcyklar/moppar för att se Chocolate Hills och Tarsiers istället för att åka med stora Bussar. Bra vägar och då många pratar extremt bra engelska är det enkelt att hitta. Undvik Tagbilaran med moppe då trafiken är rätt kaotisk. Bohol Beach Club rekommenderas då deras strand är superfin jämfört med den allmänna i bohol. Kostar 300 Pesos dit med Tricycle eller taxi. Inträde varierar beroende på helgdag osv men man får äta i restaurangen för den entréavgift man betalar!
Wai S. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 7 april 2015
Nice stay

Spacious room, quiet environment, nice garden
8
Staffs are nice and helpful with a nice garden. Not as close to beach front as other resorts. No breakfast but many restaurants nearby.
Andrea G. Reste med partner Philippines, den 24 mars 2015
Good enough but not so close to the beach

Cheap, clean, basic
6
Paragayo is a bit further away from the beach than what I expected. The room was basic, it was clean, had heated shower but the water pressure was low. We're budget travellers so we chose this place for our two night stay at Alona Beach. Wifi was only available at the lobby and will not reach your room. The staff were really nice though and very friendly. They made our stay more pleasant.
Raymond S. Gruppresenär Australia, den 19 mars 2015
Good Location

Close to main shopping area, 5 minutes walk to beach and clean rooms
6,7
Hotel is close to everything but does not provide much extra than a room and bed for visitors. Very clean and good staff.
Patrick A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 14 mars 2015
Good Staff!

Location, Price and Staff
9,3
Very Good. Keep it up.
Karen G. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 13 mars 2015
Value for Money

location. value for money.
6,3
Good! Nothing fancy. Just basic necessities. Value for money!
Martine S. Ensamresenär Norway, den 6 mars 2015
ok, but noisy.

big room, fridge and close to alona beach
4,7
We spent 3 nights here and did not sleep very well because off all the noise from the bars in the street. The picture of the hotell is not like how it really looks. The place is clean and the family room was big with TV. There is no wifi in the room, so you have to sitt in the garden area. That wasn't any problem, except it was often full and alot of people smoking and that is not so fun when you are not a smoker yourself. The place is close to the main street, restaurants amd the alona beach. I wouød recommned people to go a privat beach just 10 min with the tricycle and pay 25 peso for a MUCH nicer and quiet beach.
Jacqueline P. Reste med partner Singapore, den 22 februari 2015
No frills and clean

Cleanliness, size of room and location
8,7
Overall good. There was a brownout one night and the cable TV went kaput the last evening there. I could actually receive wifi in my room, 23, although it was a little weak. Only downside is the noise levels, especially on weekends. There was a cultural show going on that ended close to midnight. However, I liked that the hotel was easy to find, opposite lots of eating places and a short walk to the beach.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Paragayo Resort BoholParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanParagayo Resort Bohol - GästrumParagayo Resort Bohol - EntréParagayo Resort Bohol - GästrumParagayo Resort Bohol - GästrumParagayo Resort Bohol - BadrumParagayo Resort Bohol - BadrumParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanParagayo Resort Bohol - GästrumParagayo Resort Bohol - GästrumParagayo Resort Bohol - GästrumParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanParagayo Resort Bohol - GästrumParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanParagayo Resort Bohol - GästrumParagayo Resort Bohol - TrädgårdParagayo Resort Bohol - TrädgårdParagayo Resort Bohol - GästrumParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanParagayo Resort Bohol - Balkong/terrassParagayo Resort Bohol - UtsiktParagayo Resort Bohol - UtsiktParagayo Resort Bohol - UtsiktParagayo Resort Bohol - UtsiktParagayo Resort Bohol - UtsiktParagayo Resort Bohol - UtsiktParagayo Resort Bohol - UtsiktParagayo Resort Bohol - UtsiktParagayo Resort Bohol - UtsiktParagayo Resort Bohol - TrädgårdParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanParagayo Resort Bohol - TrädgårdParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanParagayo Resort Bohol - TrädgårdParagayo Resort Bohol - TrädgårdParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanParagayo Resort Bohol - EntréParagayo Resort Bohol - TrädgårdParagayo Resort Bohol - Balkong/terrassParagayo Resort Bohol - TrädgårdParagayo Resort Bohol - TrädgårdParagayo Resort Bohol - TrädgårdParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanParagayo Resort Bohol - Balkong/terrassParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanParagayo Resort Bohol - TrädgårdParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanParagayo Resort Bohol - TrädgårdParagayo Resort Bohol - TrädgårdParagayo Resort Bohol - Balkong/terrassParagayo Resort Bohol - TrädgårdParagayo Resort Bohol - Balkong/terrassParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanParagayo Resort Bohol - TrädgårdParagayo Resort Bohol - Balkong/terrassParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanParagayo Resort Bohol - Trädgård


AS-AGWEB-3C07