eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Paragayo Resort

Rona's Corner Tawala, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinerna 6340 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gästrum Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gästrum Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gästrum Paragayo Resort Bohol - Badrum Paragayo Resort Bohol - Badrum Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gästrum Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gästrum Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gästrum Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan
Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gästrum Paragayo Resort Bohol - Entré Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gästrum Paragayo Resort Bohol - Trädgård Paragayo Resort Bohol - Trädgård Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gästrum Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Antal rum: 20

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 273 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
7,8
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla recensioner (273)
Sortera efter:
Nina M. Reste med partner Sweden, den 13 mars 2013
Enkelt, billigt och bra läge

Priset, läget, tyst omgivning
6
Ett väldigt enkelt men rent hotell. Gratis wifi i "wifi-zonen" i hotellets trädgård, fungerade bra. Nära gångavstånd till Alona beach men på lagom avstånd från barer och annat oljud om nätterna. Glad och trevlig personal. Ett enkelt och bra budgethotell, inget utöver det vanliga men perfekt när man reser runt bland öarna och inte vill lägga en förmögenhet på boende. Rekommenderas!
Jenny B. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 13 februari 2013
Fint och rent hotell en bit ovanför stranden

Mycket trevlig personal, rent rum, fin trädgård mellan rummen som fungerar som wifi-area
6,7
ett hotell ett par minuters gångväg från alona beach. ligger dock i en korsning med huvudgatan så det finns gott om restauranger, barer osv precis utanför... städas rent och fräscht, fanns tv på rummet för den som vill ha det. ingen restaurang på själva hotellet men det gick ju bra att bara gå över gatan till ngn annan. mysig innergård.
Helena R. Reste med partner Sweden, den 2 januari 2013
Lugnt läge med trevlig personal

Ligger lite avskiljt men ändå extremt nära
7,3
Trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Ligger bra frukostställe invid. Rummen var bra, dock lustigt med dusch i badrummet vilket kanske inte var helt optimalt
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Hyr egna motorcyklar/moppar för att se Chocolate Hills och Tarsiers istället för att åka med stora Bussar. Bra vägar och då många pratar extremt bra engelska är det enkelt att hitta. Undvik Tagbilaran med moppe då trafiken är rätt kaotisk. Bohol Beach Club rekommenderas då deras strand är superfin jämfört med den allmänna i bohol. Kostar 300 Pesos dit med Tricycle eller taxi. Inträde varierar beroende på helgdag osv men man får äta i restaurangen för den entréavgift man betalar!
Raymond C. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 1 januari 2015
Georgia's vacation

Location, location, location
8,3
Brilliant. Just as expected. Low key, active and totally laid back
Don W. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 23 december 2014
Comfortable stay

Proximity to beach
7,7
Arrived in the early morning and was glad the staff had my room ready. The pictures are quite accurate and overall I found my room comfortable. I did suffer afew bites overnight but within reason. Overall the room is clean and comes with a safe deposit box, box aircon, a ceiling fan and tv with cable. Shower with hot water also available. Travelers may wish to bring a multi socket plug as the power points in the room is limited. Wifi is available from the garden directly outside the room, but I was lucky the wifi signal penetrated my room so I could surf in the comfort of my room. Highly recommended for travelers who prefer a quieter atmosphere away from the bustle of Alona beach. The resort is just 5mins walk away from the beach... still highly accessible.
Mattias A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 30 november 2014
good location, 3 min walk to public beach, quiet

priceworth (to be in overpriced philippines) quiet and peacefull garden, big and clean rooms, near to beach and restaurants
7,3
Ok and priceworth hotel, quiet and clean rooms. Poor WI-Fi, did not work at all in the rooms. Van transfer offered to airport and ferry port in tagbilaran. 650 peso one way.
Patrick O. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 25 november 2014
Pleasant Paragayo

Location, friendly staff, relaxed vibes
8
I was impressed with friendly staff. Pipe leakage but sorted out quickly by staff.
William M. Ensamresenär Canada, den 20 november 2014
Good sized, clean, comfortable ro with tile floor

An alcove with a short clothes hanging bar below the A/C. Shelves below the shelf with the safe. Firm but comfy bed with clean sheets and large foam pillows. Fresh, rolled towels on bed each day. Frie
7
Short walk to the dive shop and beach. Restaurants and bars, wine shop, bank and money changers just across the street. Toilet needs repair but only a minor inconvenience. WIFI only in garden and lobby but garden right outside the door with two, four chairs seating areas.
Christobel P. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 16 november 2014
Feedback

Clean, comfortable, accessible
7,3
Gary F. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 4 november 2014
5 Star on a budget

Staff and management
9
We stayed again this year - and again we saw 5 star professional service every day. The systems and service just work - effortless. Being able to rely on staff and requests being met is a blessed relief in this country - 5 star or two star: this is the only place I could truly relax. Facilities and fittings are a little worn, but very clean: at these prices its the best value in Asia. a big thank you to Mr M and all the staff.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Paragayo Resort BoholParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanParagayo Resort Bohol - GästrumParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanParagayo Resort Bohol - GästrumParagayo Resort Bohol - GästrumParagayo Resort Bohol - BadrumParagayo Resort Bohol - BadrumParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanParagayo Resort Bohol - GästrumParagayo Resort Bohol - GästrumParagayo Resort Bohol - GästrumParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanParagayo Resort Bohol - GästrumParagayo Resort Bohol - EntréParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanParagayo Resort Bohol - GästrumParagayo Resort Bohol - TrädgårdParagayo Resort Bohol - TrädgårdParagayo Resort Bohol - GästrumParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3C02