Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Paragayo Resort

Rona's Corner Tawala, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinerna 6340 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Paragayo Resort Bohol - Trädgård Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Paragayo Resort Bohol - Fritidsfaciliteter Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gästrum Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gästrum Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gästrum Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gästrum
Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gästrum Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Paragayo Resort Bohol - Badrum Paragayo Resort Bohol - Badrum Paragayo Resort Bohol - Badrum Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gästrum Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gästrum
Läge: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Antal rum: 20

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

från 222 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
7,7
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,3
Mat/Middag
5,7
Alla recensioner (222)
Nina M. Reste med partner Sweden, den 13 mars 2013
Enkelt, billigt och bra läge

Priset, läget, tyst omgivning
6
Ett väldigt enkelt men rent hotell. Gratis wifi i "wifi-zonen" i hotellets trädgård, fungerade bra. Nära gångavstånd till Alona beach men på lagom avstånd från barer och annat oljud om nätterna. Glad och trevlig personal. Ett enkelt och bra budgethotell, inget utöver det vanliga men perfekt när man reser runt bland öarna och inte vill lägga en förmögenhet på boende. Rekommenderas!
Jenny B. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 13 februari 2013
Fint och rent hotell en bit ovanför stranden

Mycket trevlig personal, rent rum, fin trädgård mellan rummen som fungerar som wifi-area
6,7
ett hotell ett par minuters gångväg från alona beach. ligger dock i en korsning med huvudgatan så det finns gott om restauranger, barer osv precis utanför... städas rent och fräscht, fanns tv på rummet för den som vill ha det. ingen restaurang på själva hotellet men det gick ju bra att bara gå över gatan till ngn annan. mysig innergård.
Helena R. Reste med partner Sweden, den 2 januari 2013
Lugnt läge med trevlig personal

Ligger lite avskiljt men ändå extremt nära
7,3
Trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Ligger bra frukostställe invid. Rummen var bra, dock lustigt med dusch i badrummet vilket kanske inte var helt optimalt
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Hyr egna motorcyklar/moppar för att se Chocolate Hills och Tarsiers istället för att åka med stora Bussar. Bra vägar och då många pratar extremt bra engelska är det enkelt att hitta. Undvik Tagbilaran med moppe då trafiken är rätt kaotisk. Bohol Beach Club rekommenderas då deras strand är superfin jämfört med den allmänna i bohol. Kostar 300 Pesos dit med Tricycle eller taxi. Inträde varierar beroende på helgdag osv men man får äta i restaurangen för den entréavgift man betalar!
Barry B. Reste med partner United States of America, den 14 april 2014
Comfortable and good value hotel

® the Staff, bed and location.
8,7
It was much like I expected. Comfortable.
Yifan L. Reste med partner China, den 7 april 2014
very nice resort but no swimming pool

Service location and decoration r good
8,7
Maria P. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 8 mars 2014
Easy access, Friendly Staff, Close to the beach

Clean, Friendly Staff and Great budget option
7
Easy access to the beach like 3 minutes walk, transportation, convenience store, bars, restaurants and most especially friendly staff who are very helpful. This is a great budget place and the room is just basic. But you get the value of what you are paying for. I am surely going to be back here and would recommend this to friends.
Michelle R. Reste med partner Philippines, den 5 mars 2014
nice staff.very relaxing place.very affordable.

cool, clean and friendly staff
9
very ok. nice hotel to stay.friendly staff..next time when i go back to visit bohol i rather stay there again because of the place is nice. near to beach, restaurant
Nigel B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 3 mars 2014
clean rooms

clean room, quiet garden,helpful staff
7
This was a good hotel, clean fresh room in the middle of town/village. I was disappointed with the resort in general, after hearing how nice Bohol was meant to be, the beach did not come up to my expectations, as was more of a fishing village than a beach! As the hotel has no pool we were a little lost for things to do. We did hire some mopeds and travelled up to chocolate hills. Stunning scenery and the highlight of our trip. I wouldn't stay in the resort again as was a bit too commercialised for me. So if you like sitting by the sea or paddling the beach is ideal. All nothing to do with the hotel..
Nicole H. Ensamresenär Canada, den 28 februari 2014
Great central location, but in a quiet area

Location, comfortable rooms, pleasant staff
7,7
I accidentally booked the wrong days and the staff was quite accommodating. It is in a good location, walking distance to where all the action on Alona Beach is but without actually being in the thick of it (which I would have hated - it is very crowded with annoying touts all over the place). The only complaint I have is that while I was there it rained and the road in front of the resort was very muddy. There was no way to get out without getting my sandals covered in mud.
Bee P. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 23 februari 2014
0.25 from the beach

clean, friendly staff and near to the beach
8
stayed 2 nights. great stay. Enjoy the beach which is only 0.25km away. The new payag restaurant beside the resort have very nice Jo's chicken with only 105 peso, you can have quarter grilled chicken with unlimited rice. This resort is clean. Wifi only at lobby and garden. The standard room has small fridge, TV, air conditional and hot shower. The room is clean and linen is clean too.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanParagayo Resort Bohol - TrädgårdParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanParagayo Resort Bohol - FritidsfaciliteterParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanParagayo Resort Bohol - GästrumParagayo Resort Bohol - GästrumParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanParagayo Resort Bohol - GästrumParagayo Resort Bohol - GästrumParagayo Resort Bohol - GästrumParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanParagayo Resort Bohol - BadrumParagayo Resort Bohol - BadrumParagayo Resort Bohol - BadrumParagayo Resort Bohol - GästrumParagayo Resort Bohol - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C02