Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Paresa Resort Phuket

49 Moo6, Layi Nakalay Rd., Krathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,8

baserat på 396 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
8,0
Personal
9,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,2
Mat/Middag
8,6
Alla omdömen (396)
Sortera efter:
Weeraporn S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 19 maj 2016
Great place!
5,7
A little too far from major attractions but Paresa sure is a really really nice place to spend your vacation at. The private swimming pool in our room is not really "infinity" since there were bushes obstructing the view, however, the public swimming pool was totally awesome and the view was spectacular! Spa facility was great. Breakfast was great. Overall, highly recommended.
Lina I. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 15 maj 2016
Excellent
6,3
My husband and i stayed in Paresa just for a romantic getaway. It was a very pleasent stay and we spent most of our time in the hotel. My room was ocean pool suite and we loved the room from the moment we got in. Room was very clean and beautiful. the angel that entertained us named Nan was very helpful and polite too. Buffet breakfast was great and there's nothing that we dont love about our stay in Paresa. Last but no least thank you for transferring us to another room on the last day due to late checkout as our flight is in the evening. Looking forward to staying here again in the future. Thank you!
Juliaan D. Reste med partner United States of America, den 29 april 2016
Fantastic
6,3
The rooms are beautiful and the views are unrivaled. They staff gets all the little touches correct and it really does feel like the lap of luxury. We had a great time and I can't recommend it enough.
Kerri O. Reste med partner Australia, den 12 april 2016
Simply amazing
6,7
I can not speak highly enough about this amazing resort. The location, villas, pools, food, service are just all perfect.
Faraz F. Reste med partner Saudi Arabia, den 4 april 2016
Excellent honeymoon
6,3
Service was superb
Leung Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 28 februari 2016
nice view resort

view , staff performance , spa
9
super!
Mitchell S. Reste med partner Australia, den 26 februari 2016
The most amazing hotel!!

Views are incredible, food amazing and the place is so peaceful
10
Everything was excellent we could not have asked for anything more part from to stay longer!
Chien-Ju S. Reste med partner Taiwan, den 14 februari 2016
Impressive Paradise
6,3
We lived here for 4 nights, really like their service and facilities. However, house cleaners sometimes forgot to give us towels or bathrobes.... Except that small thing, it was worth to stay in Paresa.
Ardarat S. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 24 januari 2016
Good staff and modern resort
6,3
The staff is bery kind and the best facilities in hotel
Ting L. Familj med småbarn China, den 14 januari 2016
Highlight of Phuket

Sea View Food Pool
9,7
1 av 1 omdöme
Paresa Resort Phuket PhuketParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SvitParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SvitParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SvitParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SvitParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SvitParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SvitParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BadtunnaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - UtsiktParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - UtsiktParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - UtsiktParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - UtsiktParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SvitParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SvitParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SvitParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SvitParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BadtunnaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SvitParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BadrumParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SvitParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BadtunnaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BadtunnaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BadrumParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkong/terrassParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkong/terrassParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - EntréParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - MötesrumParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - MötesrumParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - GymParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FaciliteterParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FaciliteterParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FaciliteterParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FaciliteterParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FaciliteterParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurangParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurangParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurang


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B04