Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - Restaurang Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - Badrum Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - Badrum Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - Gästrum Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - Gästrum Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - Gästrum Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - Gästrum Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - Restaurang Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - Omgivningar
Läge: Mactan Island Antal rum: 24
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

från 749 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
7,9
Personal
6,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla recensioner (749)
Daniel C. Reste med partner Sweden, den 6 maj 2012
Bra hotell för er som ska stanna en natt

Bra läge för dig som ska ta en tidig flight
6,3
Vi stannade här en natt pga tidig flight så kraven kan inte vara höga. Wifi och ac uppskattas
Fredrik T. Reste med partner Sweden, den 9 december 2011
Inget att välja.

-
2,7
Inget var positivt, ligger nära flygplatsen men finns ingen mat eller butik i närheten.
Robert A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 27 december 2010
ok för det priset

priset
7
helt ok.ombyggnad pågår hoppas dom uppgraderar toaletten
Tips: taxameter från flygplatsen tricykel från hotellet till marinamull,gå sista hundra meterna p.g.a.tricykel förbud,taxameter tillbaka?5-10 minuters promenad park hill till marinamall,inget för den bekväma hehe
Paul L. Reste med partner Australia, den 31 mars 2014
short stopover near airport

location to airport
6
glad when it was time to go.overrun by mosquitos, eaten alive
Steven S. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 28 mars 2014
Pretty pleasant

Simple, good enough for a night's stay with pretty comfortable rooms
5,3
Only one night's stay and didn't really matter much. Old building. Understand it was a school before converted into hotel 3 to 4 years ago. Drive way approach to reception actually looks good with a big old tree but the path is more like a dirt road rather than usual nice pavement. Some empty rooms had doors opened with nothing much inside and this gave the hotel the eerie feeling like part of it was abandoned. No doubt quite near to a mall but due to the slope, walking back could be tiring. Pretty good choices of food around the mall area.
David A. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 10 mars 2014
Park Hill Hotel Mactan

no good points
2,3
The room had spiders and ants. The drains in the toilet stunk of urine. There are frequent powercuts in philippines. This hotel had no generator or emergency lights. We spent the night with no lights or aircon.
Christopher J. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 1 februari 2014
Friendly and helpful reception staff

The reception staff and security
5,7
The room was clean when I arrived but in the 5 days I was there it was only cleaned once - the restaurant is expensive and lacks a variety of food on the menu. The reception and restaurant staff were friendly enough but when dining in the restuarant make sure you have the correct money because they never seem to have any change - a common ploy in the Philippines to get money out of insuspecting tourists who are inclined to say 'don't bother - keep the change' They have a problem with the electrical supply and are constantly having 'brown-outs' - on one day we were without electricity all day. There is no kettle in the room but hot water to make tea/coffee is available from the utilities room if you ask for it. This is a minor hassle to have to go from your room to the reception area every time you want a hot drink, especially if you are like me and need a coffee before even taking a shower in the morning so have to dress to get the water and then undress again to shower. I got round this by going to the Gaisano mall and purchasing a cheap kettle which I then gave to a poor person when i left.
James O. Ensamresenär Australia, den 1 februari 2014
Easy and cheap

Near the airport, Affordable, friendly staff.
8,3
Michael B. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 27 januari 2014
no frills stopover for late arriving flights

simple, no-frills, close to airport
6,3
they gave my room away, but gave me an upgrade to their last available bigger room. the staff systematically tried to overcharge/ nickel and dime me. 1. they wanted me to pay for the room upgrade, which is nonsense because the reason that my original more basic room wasn't available was because of staff error. she then tried to make me feel guilty by telling me that the staff that made the mistake would pay for the difference (highly unlikely) 2. I ordered the basic continental breakfast but they tried charge me for the more expensive breakfast. 3. I was told that water was free, but then told the next day that the limit was 2 bottles per day. they tried to charge me for the extra bottles. this I paid, no problem. good accommodations for a quick stay on a late arrival, but be prepared for some annoying money games.
Bastiaan D. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 22 januari 2014
Cozy but noisy airport hotel

Walking distance from the airport
7
The only reason to stay here is if you have to catch an early flight from Cebu Mactan airport. Plenty of taxis are available but you could walk there. The rooms are very basic and apart from the friendly staff there is nothing great about it. Near the hotel you can find a shopping center, several restaurants and a great Thai massage place. Wifi was a disaster. Of the 4 routers only 1 was working. Ask for a room at the back, because the front is very noisy with people departing/ arriving all night long.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu CityPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - RestaurangPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - BadrumPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - BadrumPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - GästrumPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - GästrumPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - GästrumPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - GästrumPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - RestaurangPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - Omgivningar


AS-AGWEB-3C01