eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - Restaurang Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - Restaurang Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - Omgivningar Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - Omgivningar Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - Reception Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - Lobby
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 24

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

från 775 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
7,9
Personal
6,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla recensioner (775)
Sortera efter:
Daniel C. Reste med partner Sweden, den 6 maj 2012
Bra hotell för er som ska stanna en natt

Bra läge för dig som ska ta en tidig flight
6,3
Vi stannade här en natt pga tidig flight så kraven kan inte vara höga. Wifi och ac uppskattas
Fredrik T. Reste med partner Sweden, den 9 december 2011
Inget att välja.

-
2,7
Inget var positivt, ligger nära flygplatsen men finns ingen mat eller butik i närheten.
Robert A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 27 december 2010
ok för det priset

priset
7
helt ok.ombyggnad pågår hoppas dom uppgraderar toaletten
Tips: taxameter från flygplatsen tricykel från hotellet till marinamull,gå sista hundra meterna p.g.a.tricykel förbud,taxameter tillbaka?5-10 minuters promenad park hill till marinamall,inget för den bekväma hehe
Carmen M. Ensamresenär Spain, den 17 november 2014
Fair just to sleep while connecting flights

location veery close to the airport, perfect taxi service to the airport super early and kind staff
7
when you get a metrered taxi from airport the taxi men always complain and ask for an increased rate, since this hotel and some others are too close from the airport...it was not the case with the taxi service requested thru the Hotel. It was at 4:00am, they called me 10 mins before to the room and the taxi only asked for the amount showed in the metrered screen... Very professional!
Meneleo M. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 10 november 2014
park stay

clean, courteous staff, helpful.
8,3
It was comfortable and pleasant. The staff we're very courteous too. Unfortunately, you can't go outside and do your walking.
Brenton W. Ensamresenär Australia, den 15 september 2014
Overnight airport stay

Close to airport, easy access
6,7
Hotel was a basic Filipino hotel, room was basic but clean, had hot water and Working WC. Linen was prepared and clean. Staff were exceptional friendly, efficient and helpful. Drinks fridge was provided at front desk which had cold beer at 80 PHP a can. The price was reasonable enough considering it was only 5 minutes from the airport and this probably would be the only reason why you would choose this hotel over others.
Angelo M. Ensamresenär Australia, den 7 september 2014
Good location

Staff very good. Location is excellent close to eateries and airport
8,3
I always stay there when I go to cebu as it's close to the airport. . But , there are always loud people there who stay up very late. I complained but they started again later. Also some drunk tried to get in my room
Darren K. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 20 augusti 2014
Close to airport

Close to Airport
6
I like staying here for the first night when i arrive which is normally after midnight, its 2mins away from the airport & is good without needing to travel into Cebu city at that time. Quite area also so rest wont be interrupted.
Andreas D. Ensamresenär Netherlands, den 11 augusti 2014
Airport nearby

close to airport and very quiet
6
i enjoyed it to be in a quiet place
Kharla D. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 10 maj 2014
Hote needs a bit of upgrade

near to airport
6,7
The location is good as the hotel was near to the airport, but it looked a bit dilapidated, and the rooms were quite worn out. I think I could have booked a better hotel.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu CityPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - RestaurangPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - RestaurangPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - OmgivningarPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - OmgivningarPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - ReceptionPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu City - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C04