Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Road Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Omgivningar Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Omgivningar Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellet från utsidan Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellet från utsidan Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellet från utsidan Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Gästrum Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Gästrum Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Gästrum Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Gästrum Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Gästrum
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 24

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

baserat på 821
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
7,9
Personal
6,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,3
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla omdömen (821)
Sortera efter:
Katja W. Reste med partner Sweden, den 23 maj 2015
Perfekt vid tidigt flyg

Nära flygplatsen, trevlig personal, härlig filt
6,7
Det är ett bra hotell för den som ska med ett flyg! Billig flygtransfer som kom i god tid! Rent, men tyvärr lite myror på rummet. Trevlig personal!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Daniel C. Reste med partner Sweden, den 6 maj 2012
Bra hotell för er som ska stanna en natt

Bra läge för dig som ska ta en tidig flight
6,3
Vi stannade här en natt pga tidig flight så kraven kan inte vara höga. Wifi och ac uppskattas
Anmäl det här omdömet
Fredrik T. Reste med partner Sweden, den 9 december 2011
Inget att välja.

-
2,7
Inget var positivt, ligger nära flygplatsen men finns ingen mat eller butik i närheten.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Robert A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 27 december 2010
ok för det priset

priset
7
helt ok.ombyggnad pågår hoppas dom uppgraderar toaletten
Tips: taxameter från flygplatsen tricykel från hotellet till marinamull,gå sista hundra meterna p.g.a.tricykel förbud,taxameter tillbaka?5-10 minuters promenad park hill till marinamall,inget för den bekväma hehe
Anmäl det här omdömet
Dieter S. Ensamresenär Germany, den 30 augusti 2015
Very basic.

Proximity to airport.
5,3
First off, the rooms are very basic. No toiletries, not even a simple soap. Towels were provided upon request. The first room I was assigned had about 3 dozen flies littered all over the floor, both dead and fighting their dying minutes. The reception staff and house-keeping were responsive to my complaints though, and moved me to another room. Generally, the hotel staff I've dealt with were friendly and accommodating. Blankets and pillows, while appearing clean at first sight, were a bit smelly. Noted upon departure, that the Christmas decor is still up in the reception area. Perhaps the best impression about this place is, that it's aleways Christmas in here.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mona P. Reste med partner Philippines, den 29 augusti 2015
you get what you pay for

location, price, convenience
7,3
not bad for a brief stay when arriving or departing through Mactan Cebu International Airport. nearly walking distance, clean, basic, and safe. very useful for very late or very early flights.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ehren R. Reste med partner United States of America, den 6 juli 2015
Good for the money

Location, Price, Force Fields
6,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Anne H. Reste med partner Australia, den 5 juli 2015
Good couple nights stay near airport

Location, Cable TV, cleanliness
8
Very surprised how good this hotel was for budget hotel. Much better than other budget places we had stayed in Philippines. Very close to airport but worth a second night stay as very close to Mactan Mall and easy jeepney ride to a couple of nice beach areas although these beach areas belong to 5 star hotels and not public but we did go in and had swim. Staff nice, cafe on site and good meals. We are Australian and love Aussie rules footy but couldn't get Aust Plus channel at any other hotel but did here. Had pleasant afternoon of footy watching accompanied by couple beers that were available on site. Great stay. Thanks
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cj Y. Ensamresenär Australia, den 24 juni 2015
Cheap and great place

Affordable convenient and really nice staff !
8
Great ?
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bradley B. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 10 juni 2015
overrated, HOT

location
4,7
checked into our 1st floor room and found the window lock was broken. the air con didn't work well too. and the bed coverings where stained and had holes. the staff moved us to another room, but with the same problem except the window lock worked. very poor aircon, a fan would have cooled better.mold in the bathroom tiles. overrated. not a good value. did not use the restaurant.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan IslandPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - OmgivningarPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - OmgivningarPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellet från utsidanPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellet från utsidanPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellet från utsidanPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - LobbyPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - GästrumPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - GästrumPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - GästrumPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - GästrumPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A01