eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gym
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mötesrum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Festvåning Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 347
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 3550 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,7
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla recensioner (3550)
Sortera efter:
Harri A. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 14 maj 2014
Bra läge

Läget, personalen och frukosten
7,3
Skall man välja boende i Hongkong så föredrar jag Kowloon sidan där detta hotell ligger. Hotellet är OK.
Bo L. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 28 oktober 2013
Ok hotel

Läget, närheten till det mesta, rummet
6,3
Marcello H. Affärsresenär Switzerland, den 27 oktober 2012
camera spaziosa

buona dislocazione , immagine povera dell'ingresso
5,3
potrebbe essere migliorato il servizio, la possibilità di un luogo d'incontro ed un bar forse più decoroso
Patrick O. Reste med partner Sweden, den 13 mars 2010
Skit hotell!

Det enda positiva jag kan komma på är läget.
2
Det går inte att dricka vatten ur kran i Hongkong och hotellet bjuder inte ens på gratis vatten utan "erbjudet" vatten från minibaren som kostar 22 hkd. Kuddar och täcke i syntet material stenhård säng. När vi klagade ville inte personalen lyssna utan tyckte vi skulle fylla i ett formulär.
Junichi I. Ensamresenär Japan, den 22 juli 2014
Location

Location, clean room and good hospitality
8,7
very convenient location, friendly service, reasonable price. happy to stay here.
Roberto E. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 21 juli 2014
Excellent hotel staff & comfortable room

Hotel staff, comfortable hotel room, not too far from MRT.
7
The hotel room presented a minimalistic, relaxed atmosphere- nice to wind down after a hard day. The bathroom was large enough. Transportation was not too far away- just a 15 minute walk to the Mody Road MRT. The buffet breakfast was not great and the taste wanting. The hotel staff was excellent- very helpful and always quick to satisfy. Will definitely consider staying here again.
Qi L. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 21 juli 2014
Great location, rooms are clean and spaces.

Friendly staff Perfect location Reasonable prices
9
Make my HK stay very enjoyed. Highly recommend it!
Isabel L. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 21 juli 2014
Great location but bad comfort

Great location for shopping and eating. Easy access to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR. Great Wifi.
6,3
We were delighted to see many shops around when we reached the hotel. We checked in and went up to our room. The hotel gave us a right-turn corner room and when we stepped into the room, we notice the toilet was designed for handicapped. We assumed that it must be for those physically disabled. We were upset as we booked a superior room through online. But, we decided to let it go since we are only here for a night. It did not stop there. In the first few hours in the room after checking in, the lights in the room start to flicker. We thought it was a technical issue. Then it became worst when the table lamp goes off by itself. The room light system was controlled by one technical board beside the bed, and nobody went to touch it. We decided to give a call to the front desk, and a housekeeper came up first and later on, a manager brought a technician up to check. The technician checked and say it was now okay. When we came back after our shopping-dinner time, we decided to rest in the hotel before carrying on with our night in Hongkong. When we were watching tv together, suddenly we heard a woman talking in Cantonese. We realized that the hotel radio was turned on by itself again. We decided to ignore it, but it came back again with the button sound from the technical board. We were frightened a little, and decided to call the manager again. And she brought 2 technicians with her. They checked and told us it was settled. We wanted to change room but decided to forgo since we are staying for a night only. The night went deeper and the lights problem happened again when it suddenly turned on by itself. The worst came when suddenly the fire alarm light went on by itself where it could not be controlled by anyone physically. My family was disturbed in our sleep but because we were too tired, we ignored it further again. In overall, we were below satisfied with our one night stay. We hoped that the hotel will do something with their technical problem. Thank you.
Vichaya P. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 20 juli 2014
Perfect

Location access city,center
9,3
Perfect and high recommend for everyone to stay if you are looking for shopping tourist attractions
Junichi I. Ensamresenär Japan, den 18 juli 2014
convenient location

location, clean and service of staff
7,7
Good service, hospitality, located at center of city, clean loom.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GymPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - MötesrumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - FestvåningPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang

Kundrecensioner - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08