eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gym
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mötesrum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Festvåning Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 347
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 3791 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,7
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla recensioner (3791)
Sortera efter:
Harri A. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 14 maj 2014
Bra läge

Läget, personalen och frukosten
7,3
Skall man välja boende i Hongkong så föredrar jag Kowloon sidan där detta hotell ligger. Hotellet är OK.
Bo L. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 28 oktober 2013
Ok hotel

Läget, närheten till det mesta, rummet
6,3
Marcello H. Affärsresenär Switzerland, den 27 oktober 2012
camera spaziosa

buona dislocazione , immagine povera dell'ingresso
5,3
potrebbe essere migliorato il servizio, la possibilità di un luogo d'incontro ed un bar forse più decoroso
Patrick O. Reste med partner Sweden, den 13 mars 2010
Skit hotell!

Det enda positiva jag kan komma på är läget.
2
Det går inte att dricka vatten ur kran i Hongkong och hotellet bjuder inte ens på gratis vatten utan "erbjudet" vatten från minibaren som kostar 22 hkd. Kuddar och täcke i syntet material stenhård säng. När vi klagade ville inte personalen lyssna utan tyckte vi skulle fylla i ett formulär.
Chu F. Reste med partner Singapore, den 16 oktober 2014
Good location

Good location
5,3
Complimentary high speed wifi. Room was pretty normal . Location was great with mrt within 5-10mins walking distance and many good food around
Adel A. Gruppresenär Saudi Arabia, den 14 oktober 2014
Be aware the photos do NOT reflect the reallity

location
6
I chocked when I see the hotel, in first second I thought the taxi driver has dropped me off at the wronge hotel!,the entrance bright photo was taken at special event, in normal days you will not see the hotel in that brightness, the hotel does not have a lobby, you will find two couble of sofas, the restaurent in the GF has only 3 or 4 tables, the space is very limited, the rooms are another nightmare, the twin rooms do not have bedside tables due to the limited space, the photose has been photoshopped to give you indication that the rooms are very spacious.
Irvanto H. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 14 oktober 2014
Comfort for family stay

location, transportation, comfort
7,3
if you go around Tsim Tsha Suit, this is the right place to stay
Andrew C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 12 oktober 2014
Walk In The Park

Great location, Friendly and helpful staff, Value for money
9,7
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Park Hotel. It was close to many great eateries, the MTR and shopping area in Tsim TSA Tsui. The rooms are clean, modern and very comfortable. Will definitely come back and recommend others to give Park Hotel a try.
Ken H. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 9 oktober 2014
Convinient, Nice Room, Good Service

Convinient, Nice Room, Good Service
9,3
Nice room and easy access from airport with free shuttle after the express railway. Great room and location which near to metro. However, the wifi is not free while is not very common in nowdays.
Joanna G. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 6 oktober 2014
Good room and service; great location

Size of room, cleanliness, location
8
The room was spacious and clean. Staff were all polite and efficient, although the concierge did not give the best advice in relation to where to eat and get massages (might be best to do your own research in this regard). The gym was decently well-equipped. Overall, a pleasant experience.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GymPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - MötesrumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - FestvåningPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang

Kundrecensioner - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03