Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mötesrum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Festvåning Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gym Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffé
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mötesrum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Café Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mötesrum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 347

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 4642 omdömen

4 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla omdömen (4642)
Sortera efter:
Harri A. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 14 maj 2014
Bra läge

Läget, personalen och frukosten
7,3
Skall man välja boende i Hongkong så föredrar jag Kowloon sidan där detta hotell ligger. Hotellet är OK.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bo L. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 28 oktober 2013
Ok hotel

Läget, närheten till det mesta, rummet
6,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marcello H. Affärsresenär Switzerland, den 27 oktober 2012
camera spaziosa

buona dislocazione , immagine povera dell'ingresso
5,3
potrebbe essere migliorato il servizio, la possibilità di un luogo d'incontro ed un bar forse più decoroso
Anmäl det här omdömet
Patrick O. Reste med partner Sweden, den 13 mars 2010
Skit hotell!

Det enda positiva jag kan komma på är läget.
2
Det går inte att dricka vatten ur kran i Hongkong och hotellet bjuder inte ens på gratis vatten utan "erbjudet" vatten från minibaren som kostar 22 hkd. Kuddar och täcke i syntet material stenhård säng. När vi klagade ville inte personalen lyssna utan tyckte vi skulle fylla i ett formulär.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chan W. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 3 februari 2016
Park hotel is near to many recreational area.

It is near to spas, shop, restaurant. The most important transport station. hunghum station that allow you go Shenzhen for fun.
8,3
Good stay.... There is a free shuttle to airport -K4 just outside the hotel. Very accessible.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kok K. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 2 februari 2016
A return stay

Location, hotel conditions, staff performance
8,7
This is the second time we stay at this hotel throughout our HK trip. Simply love the location and the room comfort. Free shuttle bus between the hotel and Kawloon Mrt Station, lots of nice food around, walking distance to the Arena of Star... Will definitely go back to them when we go to HK again
Anmäl det här omdömet
Krishma M. Reste med partner Mauritius, den 2 februari 2016
worth the stay !

staff were friendly and always ready to help.Hotel is well located and easy access to restaurants. room was clean and comfortable. definitely recommend!
8
My husband and i both enjoyed our stay there. Bathroom was a bit small but besides this everything was nice and worth the cost. Really appreciated the staffs' eagerness to help and guide. Very professional ! Look forward to visit the hotel again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Phaendin C. Familj med småbarn Thailand, den 31 januari 2016
One of the best hotel in Tsim Sha Tsui!!!!!

Location, Staffs, Spacious Room
10
I have been to Hong Kong for more than 10 times and this is a very first time with my baby and decides to stay at Park Hotel. Upon booking, I have emailed to ask whether they can help me store ice pack and breast milk in a freezer since my baby still on breast-feeding, the hotel staff email back promptly that they facilitate my request. Upon arrival, all hotel staffs are very nice, professional and friendly; check in was done in less then 10 minutes! We have booked a deluxe suit, which comes with many free add-ons such as dining credit, free laundry, free mini bar as well as free handy phone. Room was very nice, new, clean and spacious (biggest room ever for me). Wine and fruit basket is very nice. Everyday they service my request to store ice pack at night and I will pick it up in the morning for a day-out. I will definitely become a regular customer to Park hotel. Thank you very much for everything. (Especially Kevin and Phoenix)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bryan J. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 22 januari 2016
Great location, spacious and clean room

Spacious rooms, great location, excellent service
9,7
Great location (near restaurants, shops, and MTR), spacious room, and great value for money!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Liu A. Familj med småbarn China, den 16 januari 2016
Location

Location location locatiob
7
Location is good but room is old and small
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 4 av 4 omdömen
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - MötesrumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - FestvåningPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GymPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BufféPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - MötesrumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - CaféPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - MötesrumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C07