eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mötesrum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Festvåning Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/lounge
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gym Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffé Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mötesrum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffé Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mötesrum
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 347
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 4173 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla omdömen (4173)
Sortera efter:
Harri A. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 14 maj 2014
Bra läge

Läget, personalen och frukosten
7,3
Skall man välja boende i Hongkong så föredrar jag Kowloon sidan där detta hotell ligger. Hotellet är OK.
Bo L. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 28 oktober 2013
Ok hotel

Läget, närheten till det mesta, rummet
6,3
Marcello H. Affärsresenär Switzerland, den 27 oktober 2012
camera spaziosa

buona dislocazione , immagine povera dell'ingresso
5,3
potrebbe essere migliorato il servizio, la possibilità di un luogo d'incontro ed un bar forse più decoroso
Patrick O. Reste med partner Sweden, den 13 mars 2010
Skit hotell!

Det enda positiva jag kan komma på är läget.
2
Det går inte att dricka vatten ur kran i Hongkong och hotellet bjuder inte ens på gratis vatten utan "erbjudet" vatten från minibaren som kostar 22 hkd. Kuddar och täcke i syntet material stenhård säng. När vi klagade ville inte personalen lyssna utan tyckte vi skulle fylla i ett formulär.
Ellen C. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 29 mars 2015
Great location

Free handyphone, complimentary minibar and good room service
8,3
Everything is ok except for slow internet
Lihong C. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 27 mars 2015
Good Location

Location, Staff, Convenience
6,7
It was pleasant.
Choo H. Reste med partner Singapore, den 27 mars 2015
Good Location

Locations, good food around hotel, easily access from airport.
8,3
Jason C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 26 mars 2015
A hotel to remember

Location, room comfort and cleanliness
9,3
My girlfriend was arriving at a later flight and I decided to check in earlier at the hotel. The front desk was nice enough to give me an extra key for her so that we don't need to go through the registration process again. The room was large in comparison to other hotels in Hong Kong and the location is very convenient. Just a stone's throw away was the Hong Kong Museum of History and Science Museum. Beside the hotel was also full of dining places that are truly worth to try. Another good experience is to try the Charlie Brown Cafe which is just located right in front of the side entrance of the hotel.
Tanaphon K. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 25 mars 2015
Good location hotel

Good service, Good location, OK condition
7,7
The hotel is located near many shopping area, I would recommend this hotel for business or shopping traveler. The staff performance are very average for HK hotel
Josefino R. Reste med partner Philippines, den 25 mars 2015
observation

Very accommodating staff, location accessebility & very nice hotel room and very fast service.
9
Our stay was so pleasant! Its been more than 4-5 x that we already stayed in this wonderful hotel. The friendly and accommodating staff will make you feel comfortable and secured. The location is very strategic and accessible. Can't wait to come back there again.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - MötesrumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - FestvåningPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GymPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BufféPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - MötesrumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BufféPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - MötesrumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - CaféPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Faciliteter

Kundrecensioner - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04