eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gym
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mötesrum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Festvåning Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 347
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 3865 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,7
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla recensioner (3865)
Sortera efter:
Harri A. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 14 maj 2014
Bra läge

Läget, personalen och frukosten
7,3
Skall man välja boende i Hongkong så föredrar jag Kowloon sidan där detta hotell ligger. Hotellet är OK.
Bo L. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 28 oktober 2013
Ok hotel

Läget, närheten till det mesta, rummet
6,3
Marcello H. Affärsresenär Switzerland, den 27 oktober 2012
camera spaziosa

buona dislocazione , immagine povera dell'ingresso
5,3
potrebbe essere migliorato il servizio, la possibilità di un luogo d'incontro ed un bar forse più decoroso
Patrick O. Reste med partner Sweden, den 13 mars 2010
Skit hotell!

Det enda positiva jag kan komma på är läget.
2
Det går inte att dricka vatten ur kran i Hongkong och hotellet bjuder inte ens på gratis vatten utan "erbjudet" vatten från minibaren som kostar 22 hkd. Kuddar och täcke i syntet material stenhård säng. När vi klagade ville inte personalen lyssna utan tyckte vi skulle fylla i ett formulär.
Fook Y. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 18 november 2014
Excellent stay

Excellent Location; Excellent Staff Service; Clean Comfortable Room
8,7
The location is excellence with many local eateries around. It is also near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR so was very convenient for us to go to different places for meeting. The room booked through Agoda include free wifi internet connection. The front service staff also arranged for us to check-in early at 10 am which was very kind as we took a night flight to Hong Kong. Overall, I will stay there again.
Panupong M. Reste med partner Thailand, den 17 november 2014
good location

location
8
nice staffs. good location
Tan A. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 17 november 2014
good location

we were upgraded to a deluxe room. The place is very big n is very clean.
9,3
Awesome. We will consider staying this hotel for next visit.
Robert S. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 16 november 2014
Love it again

Location, clean. Value
8,3
Great stay. Always too short
Muhamad A. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 15 november 2014
Very good Hotel in Tsim Sha Tsui...

Location, location, location...
9,7
I really enjoyed it...
Piyanuch K. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 14 november 2014
Good hotel in Tsim sha tsui

location / room size / quick check-in, check-out
9,3
this is my 4th time stay here. they did upgrade my superior to excutive room..very appreciated that. the hotel location is about 2-300 metre from MTR exit B2 and there are many shops along the walk way to hotel. The another advancetage is if you travel from airport by airpot express train, you can catch the free shutter bus (K4)at kawloon station and it will drop you at the front of hotel.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GymPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - MötesrumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - FestvåningPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang

Kundrecensioner - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07