Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffé Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffé Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffé Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang
Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Läge: Causeway Bay Antal rum: 819
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 466 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
9,0
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla recensioner (466)
Wong P. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 31 mars 2014
hote at HK

Friendly staff, Closer Supermarket, Closer Garden
7,3
The location is closer to subway,supermarket,and park;you could find all staff is very friendly, food is soso, anyway, I will staying again.
Tom S. Affärsresenär Denmark, den 25 mars 2014
Top class city hotel

Used the airport express shuttle bus from airport to hotel at the price of HKD 150. The second person paid HKD 80 though. Arrived in the evening so traffic was not too bad. 45 minutes and we were chec
7,3
I also stayed here five years ago and I was pleased with the location, the room and effectiveness. You don't get a lot of smiles like in Thailand but then again their systems work well.
Wenting J. Affärsresenär China, den 23 mars 2014
All right

location cleanness decoration
8
I booked the double beds but the hotel arrange a single king bed for me. it's not very comfortable. But the view of the room is ok.
Yeung J. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 16 mars 2014
comfortable and centrally located hotel

clean and great hotel
8
Lai F. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 12 mars 2014
Cosy hotel environment

Convenient, close to shopping malls, good food outlets
7,7
We have stayed at Park Lane numerous times. This time we returned from a long trip, so we opted for staying a night or two before returning to China.
Vanya G. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 10 mars 2014
Great location for shopping, eating

Location, clean, good service
7,7
Huong M. Familj med småbarn Vietnam, den 9 mars 2014
Good time

Good location for shopping and transportation. Comfortable rooms. Nice restaurant.
8,3
Covinient and friendly hotel. The children and I both had a good holiday. We will come back this hotel for next time in Hongkong.
Anita C. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 22 februari 2014
Convenient

Nice location, easy to access, nice services.
6
Park lane hotel is located in a. Convenient place. Travelers who wanna go shopping or eating local foods or snacks, that's the nice choice for them.
Berlina J. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 15 februari 2014
great loacation, friendly staff, super convenient

great loacation, friendly staff, super convenient
8
great loacation very near to restaurants and shopping centers; easy public transportation and most of all fast internet access!
Hu P. Familj med äldre barn Taiwan, den 12 februari 2014
Good location

Good location
8

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Park Lane Hotel Hong KongPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - SvitPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BufféPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BufféPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BufféPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GymPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GymPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GymPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3B01