eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffé Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffé Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffé Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gym
Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Område: Causeway Bay Antal rum: 826
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 574 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
9,1
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla recensioner (574)
Sortera efter:
Yun L. Affärsresenär China, den 24 augusti 2014
Nice service, good location

Nice service, good location,cleaning
9
very good..................................
Yun L. Familj med småbarn China, den 24 augusti 2014
nice service

good location,nice services,cleaning room
9,3
good ................
Lai F. Familj med äldre barn Hong Kong, den 8 augusti 2014
Shopping hotel

Shopping area, fine dining, friendly staff
8
This is our very first time in Hong Kong. Our friend booked us into this hotel where we enjoyed our stay in the panoramic Victoria Park view room. Although we are more fond of the TST hotels, we will consider staying at the Park Lane in our next visit.
Alexandra S. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 8 augusti 2014
Excellent hotel in Causeway Bay

Location, location, value
8,3
We stayed at the deluxe harbour and park view room for 4 nights, and we enjoyed our stay - but wish that the room lighting could be brighter. The hotel is at heart of Causeway Bay. Many shops, resto and a supermarket are within walking distance. Will consider staying here again.
Jiwon C. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 3 augusti 2014
very nice.

clean room, kind staff and location.
9
I am definetly gonna stay this hotel again. The location was very nice to hang out and shopping. Also, all staff was really friendly.
Hendra S. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 1 augusti 2014
Great Hotel in Great location

the location is close to the airport, comfortable and clean room, friendly staff
8
The hotel is conveniently located near the shopping area and MTR station, make it easy to go around. The room is comfortable and staffs are friendly. Great place to stay
Vincent M. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 31 juli 2014
Very good location and superb staff

Staff, location, large room
8,7
The room was big and clean but you can see that time has taken its toll on the rooms. Old expensive hotels tend to have this look. Great location and very easy access to public transportation and shopping areas.
Rina H. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 30 juli 2014
Nice Location

Location, Near Sogo shopping Mall, Near MTR
6,7
Like it a lot.
Rina H. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 30 juli 2014
Nice Location

Good location, a lot of entertainment nearby, walking distance to MTR
7
My family love this hotel
Lai F. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 30 juli 2014
Convenience

Center of shopping area, easy transport, fine dining
7,7
We've stayed at this hotel for numerous times. Needless to say, perfect.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Park Lane Hotel Hong KongPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - SvitPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BufféPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BufféPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BufféPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GymPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GymPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GymPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - CaféPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A08