eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffé Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffé Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffé Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gym
Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Område: Causeway Bay Antal rum: 826
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 651 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
9,1
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla recensioner (651)
Sortera efter:
Ka W. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 15 november 2014
Good

Convenient, comfortable, good service
8,7
Arlene M. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 1 november 2014
If Not For The Lifts

Location and big family rooms
2,7
I have stayed in this hotel many times, My family and I love this hotel. We love that there is an Ikea just downstairs with a snack bar. We can pig out on meatballs and ice-cream whenever we want. There is a 24-hour supermarket on the same block. Toys R Us is just across the street. A park is also right in front of the hotel. MTR Station, hops and restaurants are just a walk away. Our stay would have been perfect like all our other stays here if not for the lifts. Took forever at times for the elevators/ lifts to arrive. At times up to 10 minutes! I knew they were undergoing some renovation' repair work but I just can't give it a 5-star rating for this stay because of this. Hope they fix this soon. We still love you, Park Lane!
Maridess L. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 1 november 2014
It's all about the location

Location, accessibility, convenience
8
We absolutely love the location of Park Lane. It's beside a 24 hour Welcome supermarket. It's a block away from Sogo. It's right across Windsor. Ikea is located in the bottom floor of Park Lane. Times Square is a 5 minute walk. Hysan Place is also very near. There are just so many malls so if you're in HK for the shopping, Park Lane is the best place to stay. If you're also there to enjoy HK cuisine, Park Lane is a wise choice as there are so many restaurants to choose from. A word of caution though. A lot of people are also aware of Park Lane's accessibility to everything so the lobby can get quite busy and there's sometimes a que for the elevators. Other than that, this hotel is pretty good. We will definitely book here again.
Caroline H. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 1 november 2014
Great location1

Location, location, location
7
Kristianne J. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 30 oktober 2014
Always stay here

good location, friendly staff and nice rooms
7,7
had a pleasant stay
Kristianne J. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 30 oktober 2014
pleasant stay

location, rooms are big, airport bus service
7,7
pleasant stay
Jing W. Ensamresenär China, den 29 oktober 2014
Nice

convenient transportation、Free wifi,The check-in was quick and the staff friendly.
9,3
All the best.Go to Hong Kong's first choice.
Tat S. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 26 oktober 2014
Good location

good location, clean
8
Lai F. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 25 oktober 2014
Same group of guests - see below review

See below review
6,7
Same group of guests - see below review
Lai F. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 24 oktober 2014
I have no comment

SHOPPING, DINING, UMBRELLA REVOLUTION
6,7
We have stayed in this hotel numerous time, but this time we got a chance to see the Causeway Bay, one of the globally discussed Umbrella Revolution occupied sites. The occupying protesters are more peaceful than they were described in the local mainstream media. We had taken some photos of the signs and tag lines the protesters have stuck and hung in the site. And we were suprised to see the Chairman of China Mr Xi JP (actually a standing card sign) holding a yellow umbrella. Anyhow, it was an unforgettable stay.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Park Lane Hotel Hong KongPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - SvitPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BufféPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BufféPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BufféPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GymPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GymPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GymPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - CaféPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B08