eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffé Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffé Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffé Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gym
Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Område: Causeway Bay Antal rum: 826
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 677 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
9,1
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla recensioner (677)
Sortera efter:
Gary G. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 14 december 2014
Well maintained landmark hotel

location, accessibility, and top shopping area - Causeway Bay
9,7
excellant
Michael P. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 11 december 2014
Walking distance from MTR and Times Square

Location, view, ammenties
9,3
This is my first stay in Causeway Bay. I chose it for the Harbor View which was nice. They upgraded me to club level for a fee, but not sure I will upgrdae to club next time. Club level was adequate. Room size was large for HK standards. It's right near Victoria Park and lots of shopping. One block away from MTR. Shares a building with shops and movie theater. 2 blocks away from Times Square. Tried the rooftop patio lounge for food and drink and that was nice.
Chaya H. Familj med äldre barn Thailand, den 7 december 2014
nice stay

location. cleanliness. nice staff
8
Comfortable but got room near elevator which is a little bit noisy
Selina G. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 5 december 2014
Next time still will stay park lane hotel

Clean, near mrt , nice staff
8,7
Nice clean
Denise T. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 1 december 2014
Location

Location, clean, foods
9
The hotel is conveniently located near the shopping area and MTR station, make it easy to go around. The room is comfortable and staffs are friendly. Great place to stay. Walking distance to everything. It is a nice choice especially if you are in the city for just a few nights.
Vernon G. Reste med partner Philippines, den 30 november 2014
Great Location

Location, Room Comfort, Easy Access
8,7
The location is really great. Walking distance to everything. It is a nice choice especially if you are in the city for just a few nights.
Darren C. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 30 november 2014
Not worth the money I paid

Location
6,3
I was actually asking for high floor with slightly late check out prior to my arrival - none of these were fulfilled. I even have to paid HKD100 for the gym usage. Nonetheless, generally the hotel is fine if you don't expect fantastic service.
Christopher F. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 25 november 2014
Excellent location

Large enough room for a family of 5
8
Very good. However, we stayed in a family room on the 17th floor and could hear traffic noise in the room which was rather distracting. The only flaw to an otherwise satisfactory stay.
Lai F. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 24 november 2014
It's like our home in Hong Kong

Convenience, Shopping paradize, Food outlets
8,3
It's like our home in Hong Kong. We are a frequent patrons of the hotel. We have nothing to add.
Jenny H. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 23 november 2014
Big Spacious Rooms and Convenient Location

Big spacious rooms, Convenient Location to Transport and Shopping!
8,3
The hotel rooms are very clean, big and spacious. Our room had part views of the harbour and the Hong Kong Park which was fantastic. Having free wifi and free wired internet in the room is a big plus for business travellers. Location is fantastic! It's less than 5 minutes walk to Causeway Bay MTR station and SOGO and about 10-15 minutes away from Times Square Shopping Centre. If you're a coffee addict, 18 Grams (Top 10 Coffee Places in HK) is located at Canon Street which is only about 7 minutes walk from the hotel. Cafe One serves great buffet breakfast. Great scrambled eggs and cold cuts like roast beef and smoked salmon. They've got porridge, hot soya milk and light dim sums but for those who prefer asian. Overall, it's a great first time experience staying at Park Lane Hotel! :)

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Park Lane Hotel Hong KongPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - SvitPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BufféPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BufféPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BufféPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GymPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GymPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GymPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - CaféPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A06