eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffé Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffé Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffé Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gym
Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Område: Causeway Bay Antal rum: 826
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 630 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
9,1
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla recensioner (630)
Sortera efter:
Kah H. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 20 oktober 2014
Good location

Location, location, location
8
Good stay
Lai F. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 20 oktober 2014
Shopping Hotel

Home feel, shopping spree, good food
8
When I am in Hong Kong, I only stay at this hotel, it's like my second home.
Ryan C. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 19 oktober 2014
very good

location
8
very good
Chan Y. Familj med äldre barn Hong Kong, den 19 oktober 2014
Pretty Good

Convenient, Very Convenient, Super Convenient
8
The hotel is good for all kind of stays (family, couple, solo, business). Although it is a bit old, but the maintenance is very good. Also, the location is excellent that makes very easy to take public transport. One thing needs to improve is the security, since all people can go to the resident floors without security cards.
Nico H. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 12 oktober 2014
Location wise is good

Closes to mrt
6
Was good
Lai F. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 11 oktober 2014
Second home

Shopping area, Restaurants, Professional Staff
8,3
It is our second home in Hong Kong. Every time we visit Hong Kong we stay at the same hotel.
Michael C. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 6 oktober 2014
Convenience

Big rooms
9,7
Friendly staff nice rooms
Siok C. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 6 oktober 2014
'Occupy Cimfortabky'

The location is good. Hotel front line staff is efficient. They can provide alternative very quickly when there was no two single sharing room.
7,7
The stay has been good despite the situation in Hong Kong. .
Dianne C. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 1 oktober 2014
BEWARE- make sure you book for the new side

location, close to malls, walking distance to convenient places
5,3
buyers beware- unaware of the renovations happening in this hotel, we were first taken to a room which looked like an old, smelly run down motel from the 1980s, brown electric hardware and old carpets, bathroom and furniture...it was very disappointing....and upon complaint, the staff notified us that the hotel was undergoing renovations and we didn't specify in our booking that we wanted to be put in the new part of the hotel....but after telling the staff that there wasn't an option to do so when we booked the hotel....after much hesitation, the staff changed us to a new room. their attitude was poor and we also found our that to use the gym, there are additional costs... which was not mentioned when we booked our stay also.
Lai F. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 30 september 2014
Like a second home

Shopping, Dining, Sight seeing
8,3
Park view is our favourite room type.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Park Lane Hotel Hong KongPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - SvitPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BufféPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BufféPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BufféPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GymPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GymPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GymPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - CaféPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A04