eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel

Damrak 1-5, Amsterdam centrum, Amsterdam, Nederländerna 1012 LG (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Hotellet från utsidan Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Gästrum Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Gästrum Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Gästrum Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Gästrum Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurang Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Pub/lounge Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Mötesrum Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Pub/lounge Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurang Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurang Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurang Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Hotellet från utsidan Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Svit Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Hotellet från utsidan Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Gästrum
Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Gästrum Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Badrum Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurang Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Hotellet från insidan Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Gästrum Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Gästrum Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Reception Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Mötesrum Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Golfbana Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurang Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Pub/lounge Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Pool
Område: Amsterdam centrum Antal rum: 306
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 197 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,0
Läge
9,1
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla recensioner (197)
Sortera efter:
. Affärsresenär den 24 juli 2014
Ok men in och ut checking tar för lång tid

Vbbbbbbn
6,3
Mmn
Esa M. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 30 oktober 2012
Bra läge, mitt i centrum

Gym och liten pool och modern restaurang
8,7
Centralt till allt, 200m till tunnelbana och tåg. Restauranger, museum och shopping runt knuten.
Irina E. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 28 oktober 2012
Utmärkt läge, bra mat , trevlig personal

Läge, personal
9,3
Allt fungerade hur bra som helst ; bokning via Agoda , hotell motsvarade beskrivningen plus lite extra och trevlig hjälpsam personal. Rekommendrar!!
Mats L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 27 juni 2010
kanon

service läge
8
Trevligt hotell med hjälpsam personal. Hjälpen vi fick med taxi till flygplatsen, teaterbiljetter och alla andra små saker var väldigt bra! Tack så mycket. Jag är väldigt nöjd och kommer definitivt komma tillbaka
Felix B. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 27 augusti 2014
Good Stay

Clean, good location, good service
8
Neasa N. Reste med partner Ireland, den 15 augusti 2014
Over priced and nothing special

Location , location & location
6,3
Location is fab but that may not make it worthwhile . Very expensive and did not include breakfast ! At night time questioned by staff when re entering the hotel , as if we weren't good enough to Use it !
Katherine W. Reste med partner Canada, den 9 augusti 2014
Location Location Location

Location Location Location
5
Hotel was perfect location for Amsterdam. Within a 2 minute walk of Amsterdam Centraal. Very busy around hotel. Bus tours and canal tours depart right outside of the hotel as well. This hotel is perfect for location but lack in other departments. Our room wasn't available upon arrival even though we arranged early check in. The front desk staff seems overwelmed and extremely slow. Cleaning staff were pretty bad. Barely cleaned room but did enough to pass as "clean". Didn't replace bathroom essentials like toilet paper, shampoo and conditioner. When we called down to have them bring it up they never showed. One day they replaced all towels with only hand towels and no big towels. The halls in the older part of the hotel smelt musty. This hotel is great for it's location but not much else. The view was nice and the wifi worked well. I would stay somewhere else the next time.
Gabor S. Reste med partner Hungary, den 9 augusti 2014
Good location but poor rooms

Location, location, location
4,3
The hotel has a very good location right outside Central station. We stayed in a superior room which was not super at all! The room was quite small and not very clean, the bathroom was an impossible arrangement, the toilet crammed in a small corner next to the shower for a larger person almost impossible to fit. The bed was quite small and the mattress uneven not very comfortable, the TV set was on top of a cupboard very difficult to watch, the wardrobe was small, impossible to fit in cloths for more than a few days, and no space for longer cloths to hang. Overall was not a good experience at all.
Kimberley D. Reste med partner Australia, den 7 augusti 2014
Nice hotel but extremely rude staff

Location rooms clean
7,3
Although the hotel rooms were very nice and the located was great the staff completely overshadowed those positives. The staff were so unbelievable rude. Checking in seemed to take forever. We dealt with an older woman at the front desk a few times. And wow was she a piece of work. My husband and I couldn't believe how rude and slow she was. Multiple times I saw and heard her having arguments with other guest in person and on the phone. When we stowed our luggage while we waited to check in the man literally threw our bags, despite the fact I told him I had fragile things in my bags. While waiting to check my husband and I had to use the bathroom. As we hadn't been issues with our room key. Turns out that unless you show your room key to the security guard they cost to use the toilet is €5! Yes, a security guard just to guard to toilets. We had to beg and plead with the man! Not one staff member we came across was at all friendly or helpful. Very disappointing. Luckily we were only there for 2 nights.
Anupam S. Reste med partner India, den 18 juli 2014
Luxury hotel with a fantastic location

Size of the room, view from the room, location of the hotel
8,3
We got lucky with a summer last minute upgrade of 10 Euros to a superior room which overlooks the Amstredam station and is extremely spacious. The room is fantastic specially when you are travelling in europe since most rooms are small. Park Plaza is like a luxurious hotel to stay where the rooms almost bind you to not move out. There was enough space for 5 people to sit around and have a cup of tea while having free space for everyone to move around. However if you are on a budget this is not recommended. Prices are upwards of 130 euros a night. But the location is amazing, right opp the central station and easy access to all train stops, canal rides to book. Amstredam is anyways a beautiful walking city so absolutely fine to stay here. Not in the heart of Amstredam though.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel AmsterdamPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Hotellet från utsidanPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - GästrumPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - GästrumPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - GästrumPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - GästrumPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurangPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Pub/loungePark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - MötesrumPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Pub/loungePark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurangPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurangPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurangPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Hotellet från utsidanPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - SvitPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Hotellet från utsidanPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - GästrumPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - GästrumPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - BadrumPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurangPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Hotellet från insidanPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - GästrumPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - GästrumPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - ReceptionPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - MötesrumPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - GolfbanaPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurangPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Pub/loungePark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - PoolPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - PoolPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - PoolPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - GymPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - SpaPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Faciliteter

Kundrecensioner - Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel, Amsterdam

AS-AGWEB-3C06