Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel

Damrak 1-5, Amsterdam centrum, Amsterdam, Nederländerna 1012 LG

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

baserat på 312 omdömen

4 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,0
Läge
9,1
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla omdömen (312)
Sortera efter:
Peter H. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 24 juli 2014
Ok men in och ut checking tar för lång tid

Vbbbbbbn
6,3
Mmn
Anmäl det här omdömet
Esa M. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 30 oktober 2012
Bra läge, mitt i centrum

Gym och liten pool och modern restaurang
8,7
Centralt till allt, 200m till tunnelbana och tåg. Restauranger, museum och shopping runt knuten.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Irina E. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 28 oktober 2012
Utmärkt läge, bra mat , trevlig personal

Läge, personal
9,3
Allt fungerade hur bra som helst ; bokning via Agoda , hotell motsvarade beskrivningen plus lite extra och trevlig hjälpsam personal. Rekommendrar!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mats L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 27 juni 2010
kanon

service läge
8
Trevligt hotell med hjälpsam personal. Hjälpen vi fick med taxi till flygplatsen, teaterbiljetter och alla andra små saker var väldigt bra! Tack så mycket. Jag är väldigt nöjd och kommer definitivt komma tillbaka
Anmäl det här omdömet
Novy W. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 17 mars 2016
nice
4
good place, good service,
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nancy R. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 14 mars 2016
convenient & reliable
5,7
I love this hotel as it's opposite the centraal station for convenience & is always buzzing !! they now have excellent wifi access in the room & common parts. they have a variety of rooms & an exceptional fitness centre now open 24 hours!! hurrah!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Maximilian B. Affärsresenär Germany, den 11 mars 2016
Smelly carpets

Location
5,3
Smelly carpets
Anmäl det här omdömet
Martin F. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 9 mars 2016
Things I found lacking consideration for older gu
5,7
The safe in the room required you to get on at least one knee once you knew how to use it. 58 yrs and bad knees and back it was very painful for me. The ability to get in the tub was obstructed by the location of the toilet , so I had to be very careful not to slip and carefully and slowly maneuver to get in the tub and avoid injury. The. Hotel seem very nice but the room I was given was very nice for those reason. I did bring it to the attention of the front desk and ask if they could recommend another hotel if they were unable to help me. Their response was to offer me an option to bring my valuables to them and they would secure them. I was happy I didn't book the additional days I intended to stay in Amsterdam.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Philip N. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 12 november 2015
Great hotel

Location
8
Very comfortable room in this well-known hotel directly opposite the main railway station, with easy access to all the sights. Friendly staff and pleasant ambience; I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Philip N. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 9 november 2015
Greta location

Location
8
Located a stone's throw from the Central Station, this is a great hotel for business or pleasure. Comfortable rooms and friendly and helpful staff, this is a perfect base for the city with easy access to all the main sights. No cpmplaints at all - would definitely recommend.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 4 av 4 omdömen
Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel AmsterdamPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - SpaPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Balkong/terrassPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Balkong/terrassPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - PoolPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - GästrumPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - LobbyPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - PoolPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - MötesrumPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - MötesrumPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - SpaPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - GästrumPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Hotellet från insidanPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Hotellet från utsidanPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Hotellet från utsidanPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - MötesrumPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - PoolPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - MötesrumPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Hotellet från insidanPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Hotellet från insidanPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurangPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - GästrumPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - GästrumPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Hotellet från insidanPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - GästrumPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - BadrumPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - GymPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurangPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurang


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A01