Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Park Square Inn

Sandawa Plaza, Quimpo Boulevard, Ecoland, Davao, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Park Square Inn Davao - Gästrum Park Square Inn Davao - Gästrum Park Square Inn Davao - Gästrum Park Square Inn Davao - Gästrum Park Square Inn Davao - Hotellet från insidan Park Square Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Park Square Inn Davao - Badrum Park Square Inn Davao - Reception Park Square Inn Davao - Hotellet från insidan Park Square Inn Davao - Lobby Park Square Inn Davao - Entré Park Square Inn Davao - Reception Park Square Inn Davao - Badrum Park Square Inn Davao - Badrum Park Square Inn Davao - Gästrum Park Square Inn Davao - Badrum
Park Square Inn Davao - Gästrum Park Square Inn Davao - Gästrum Park Square Inn Davao - Gästrum Park Square Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Ecoland Antal rum: 21

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,1

baserat på 19
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
6,8
Läge
7,8
Personal
6,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
4,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
5,7
Mat/Middag
5,9
Alla omdömen (19)
Sortera efter:
Everson D. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 22 augusti 2015
not good
3
When we arrived at the hotel, we showed our agoda booking number to the lady who was assigned in the desk, but she informed me that agoda doesn't notified them with our booking. They gave us lower room rate which was not equivalent to our booking/room.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jechris O. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 22 augusti 2015
Good.

Cleanliness and good comfort.
7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ruby B. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 26 juli 2015
Renovation needed

location
6,7
The location of the hotel is very accessible the bad side to it is that we could hear the noises from the road.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Johanna K. Reste med partner Philippines, den 12 juni 2015
N/A

N/A
4,7
N/A
Anmäl det här omdömet
Serafin Z. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 23 juli 2014
it's an old hotel, not properly maintained

food, employees and location. Near SM department store
6
Will not stay there again
Anmäl det här omdömet
Carlos C. Ensamresenär Panama, den 29 november 2013
A Great Budget hotel in Davao City

The Friendly Staff and the cheap price
6,3
It was a good stay. My room was in the 5th floor in front of the elevator, overlooking Mango Ave. It was a clean room with comfortable beds (twins). The staff was genuinely attentive and respectful, but the best of all was the unexpected GREAT FOOD they had. Try their "Asian Salad" simply delicious. And my favorite was their Chicken topped with homemade tomato sauce and olives on the top, potatoes and vegies. I had to order it again. Superb. I have been in many hotels in Cebu City proper, including the Diplomat, the Holiday Plaza, Sampaguita Suites (not bad), the Waterfront and others and my conclusion is that the Mango Park tops them all in value for money. The hotel is near the girlie bars strep teese bars and gogo bars (i did not go to Cebu for thhat). Finally, the Mango Park was just renovated a couple months ago (I write this in Mid January 2014). Happy Stay!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Arturo A. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 27 juli 2013
not convenient to sleep..

no best thing about this hotel. poor
3
Unsatisfied. Dirty room.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ann M. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 2 juni 2013
Great, affordable, Friendly

Great, affordable, Friendly Staff
7,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Steven R. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 15 maj 2013
Not good

Scary, dirty, overpriced
3
This was my 2nd trip to Philippines, and I stayed a month at various hotels. I stayed at 4 different hotels, all around the same price. That being said, this was the worst hotel I have ever booked. Luckily I missed my flight the night before and did not actually sleep here. I had it booked, so I checked in around 7 am. Pretty much this was just a place to shower and leave my bags while I went out for breakfast. The staff was ok, no problems but with less English skills than others I have dealt with. The room was dirty and falling apart. The towel looked like it had been in use since the 50's... All worn down with holes. So bad I took a photo of it. I also took a photo of an electrical outlet, which had some exciting singe marks. No hot water. The toilet did not flush well. You can stay somewhere else much better for around the same price or a litte more.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Christopher J. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 6 april 2013
Cheap,Cheerful and Friedly

Price, Staff ,Restaurant
8
Relaxed, reasonably priced restaurant with good food inc. Fish and Chips! Aircon good in room. Important:Avoid a room against the main highway or near it -we had one for one night and it was the noisiest room we have ever attempted to sleep in! No internet,very near bus terminal, staff very helpful and friendly. Rooms are shabby but what do you expect at the price? Other good restaurants nearby reasonable prices. Avoid travelling to this place in rush hours - traffic then is terrible.There are hot showers if you push button on unit!!
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Park Square Inn DavaoPark Square Inn Davao - GästrumPark Square Inn Davao - GästrumPark Square Inn Davao - GästrumPark Square Inn Davao - GästrumPark Square Inn Davao - Hotellet från insidanPark Square Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidanPark Square Inn Davao - BadrumPark Square Inn Davao - ReceptionPark Square Inn Davao - Hotellet från insidanPark Square Inn Davao - LobbyPark Square Inn Davao - EntréPark Square Inn Davao - ReceptionPark Square Inn Davao - BadrumPark Square Inn Davao - BadrumPark Square Inn Davao - GästrumPark Square Inn Davao - BadrumPark Square Inn Davao - GästrumPark Square Inn Davao - GästrumPark Square Inn Davao - GästrumPark Square Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C02