Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Park Street Hotel

No. 20 Park Street, Union Place, Colombo, Sri Lanka (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Park Street Hotel Colombo - Gästrum Park Street Hotel Colombo - Gästrum Park Street Hotel Colombo - Gästrum Park Street Hotel Colombo - Gästrum Park Street Hotel Colombo - Gästrum Park Street Hotel Colombo - Gästrum Park Street Hotel Colombo - Gästrum Park Street Hotel Colombo - Gästrum Park Street Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidan Park Street Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidan Park Street Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidan Park Street Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidan Park Street Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidan Park Street Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidan Park Street Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidan Park Street Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från utsidan
Park Street Hotel Colombo - Entré Park Street Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidan Park Street Hotel Colombo - Pool Park Street Hotel Colombo - Pool Park Street Hotel Colombo - Pool Park Street Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från utsidan Park Street Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Union Place Antal rum: 12

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,8

baserat på 114 omdömen

3 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
8,8
Personal
9,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,1
Mat/Middag
8,1
Alla omdömen (114)
Sortera efter:
Gertrud H. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 16 december 2012
kolonial stil

Stort rum och badrum, trevlig innergård med pool och restaurang
10
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bjorn G. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 6 juli 2012
Fantastiskt hotell med utmärkt service

En oas lugnt och rofyllt, ljuvliga rum
10
Ett helt perfekt hotell med stora smakfullt möblerade rum. Rent och fräscht överallt. Utmärkt service och trevlig personal. Maten är mycket bra.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Carina E. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 25 december 2011
En oas i Colombo

Fantastisk interiör, smakfullt inredda rum, underbart poolområde, charmiga gemensamhetsutrymmen, uppmärksam och serviceminded personal
9
Charmigt kolonialt hotell med modernt inredda stora och rymliga rum. Vackert poolområde och vackra gemensamhetsutrymmen. Service minded och uppmärksam personal. Bra läge intill park och nära till tex Paradise Road. Bra mat om än något begränsad meny.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Thanh H. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 22 januari 2014
homey, old world bungalow with modern touches

intimate, central, modernised heritage building
9
Nice, intimate hotel. Residential and homey atmosphere. Great service and really huge rooms.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Robert F. Reste med partner United States of America, den 18 januari 2014
Beautiful conversion of an old homestead

Friendly attentive staff, food, room size and features
9,3
We only spent one night at the hotel, the manager met us upon arrival and very quickly we were in our room. All requests were speedily met. The pool is beautiful, small hotel in size, 10 rooms maybe, nice meal selections, tasty drinks, great staff.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rodney M. Reste med partner Australia, den 16 januari 2014
Superb Hotel, Marvelous obliging,friendly staff,

The management & Staff were fantastic, they couldn't have done any more for us. Huge rooms in old colonial mansion with high ceilings, peaceful surrouinds
9,3
Fantastic stay for 4 nights at the Park Street Hotel. Old colonial house, we stayed in a suite with high ceilings, Hugh bathroom, very comfortable 4 poster bed and separate lounge room with period furniture and artwork, Definite WOW factor when you enter the suite.The Manager and Staff were unbelievably good, friendly, professional, personable and wanting to provide that little extra that can make your holiday. 10 out of 10 from us. Good location many restaurants within walking distance. Good restaurant, perfect size pool with only 12 rooms in the hotel, almost like your own pool.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bernhard P. Reste med partner Austria, den 11 januari 2014
Great overnight rest in Colombo

Colonial mansion, massive rooms, wonderful and quiet courtyard and pool
8
We only stayed in Colombo for one night and luckily ended up staying at the Park Street Hotel. Although the street is surrounded by a massive construction site of a high-rise building, this is hardly noticeable in the peaceful courtyard and the well isolated rooms. The rooms are huge, and a bit lofty (the wing housing the rooms was previously a warehouse) and the windows are fairly small, but this is made up by good lighting and impressive artworks. Overall we had a very enjoyable rest and there's a good selection of restaurants and shops in walking distance.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Peter S. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 10 januari 2014
Very good after a slightly shaky start

Comfort, quiet, personal service
7,7
Quite unique after the other 5* hotels in Colombo. This is very small with very attentive service. Just about everybody knew me by name within minutes of arrival and nothing was too much trouble. Room is huge and very comfortable but unfortunately limited natural light. Bathroom very good unless you want a bath as well as a shower. Breakfast was adequate but rather disappointing. Food later in the day very good. Internet was excellent. Nice looking pool but I didn't get to use it. A few mosquitoes around in the evening which is inevitable when the building is so open. No problems in the room though. With the price I paid the value was outstanding
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lisa L. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 21 december 2013
Fantastic hotel

Amazing staff, gorgeous rooms and relaxing surroundings
10
Fantastic stay. We couldn't have asked for more from the staff as they were so attentive and helpful. They allowed us to check out late and use facilities until our night flight the next day. Rooms were massive and beautifully decorated.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Karina Z. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 10 december 2013
charming boutique hotel in the city centre

excellent and attentive staff, fabulous location, wonderful old house
8
We have stayed at the Park Street on a number of occasions and are always impressed by the standard of service, the lovely surroundings, peace and tranquility and easy access to venues around Colombo. We would definitely recommend this hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 3 av 3 omdömen
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Park Street Hotel Colombo - RestaurangPark Street Hotel Colombo - GästrumPark Street Hotel Colombo - GästrumPark Street Hotel Colombo - GästrumPark Street Hotel Colombo - GästrumPark Street Hotel Colombo - GästrumPark Street Hotel Colombo - GästrumPark Street Hotel Colombo - GästrumPark Street Hotel Colombo - GästrumPark Street Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidanPark Street Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidanPark Street Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidanPark Street Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidanPark Street Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidanPark Street Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidanPark Street Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidanPark Street Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från utsidanPark Street Hotel Colombo - EntréPark Street Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidanPark Street Hotel Colombo - PoolPark Street Hotel Colombo - PoolPark Street Hotel Colombo - PoolPark Street Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från utsidanPark Street Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från utsidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B07