eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Patong backpacker hostel

140 Taweewong rd. T. Hadpatong A. Katu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : patong backpacker

Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Omgivningar Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Badrum Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Gästrum Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Gästrum Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Gästrum Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Badrum Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Lobby Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Reception Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Utsikt
Område: Patong Antal rum: 6

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 81 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
9,0
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla recensioner (81)
Sortera efter:
Nils D. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 5 april 2013
Sov och vilade på kotellet. Utflyktade.

Centralt, luftkonditionerat och prisvärt.
7,7
Junrui Z. Gruppresenär China, den 20 juni 2014
Wonderful experience with wonderful people

Everything that backpackers need is there.
7,3
Jathes J. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 15 maj 2014
great staff

staff, staff and staff
10
excellent
Rafie A. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 2 januari 2014
Humbled and friendly experience.

Friendly people, Laid-back environment and Good Wifi.
8,7
Overall, Patong Backpacker Hostel is a great place to stay especially for solo travellers on a budget. Good location, walking distance from the beach and a great place to meet new people. Definitely not for fussy and annoying travellers.
Rachel B. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 5 december 2013
Great hostel with friendly staff!

Location, price, staff
8,7
This hostel is great. Centrally located near the beach and bars. The staff are lovely and very helpful. It has a large communal area for everyone to meet each other, very handy if you're travelling solo. Great price too! The only bad thing was Patong!
Davis K. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 1 december 2013
Great place to make friends and prime beach, club

Location, common area
9
It's a very good hostel. The employees can be a bit rough in understanding and communication but it's a great place to meet people and hang out. It's 50 yards from the beach and busy bar street. The common area is great to chill. I just didn't really like the common area curfew
Virag S. Ensamresenär India, den 15 november 2013
nice place to stay........

good locetion...
8
good staff , good location .....just near to bangla street........
Sophie P. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 1 oktober 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable

STAFF STAFF STAFF
8,7
This is exactly what it says on the tin - a backpackers hostel. It's all about dorm style sleeping, shared bathrooms, and the common area. The place is clean and the bathrooms are large, the beds were comfortable even if we were a little cramped in the bedroom we were in. By far the highlight of the place though is the staff. They were friendly, helpful, funny and generally made our stay a joy. I would recommend the place to any backpacker on the basis that you will get all the help you need from the staff here. Patong itself, as far as I could see, was good for little more than party party party. The excursions to nearby islands like Phi Phi are something but if you are looking for a relaxed beach holiday, I would suggest Patong is not the place for you.
Andari D. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 16 september 2013
Fine

Close to the beach
5
Shauna G. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 2 augusti 2013
friendly staff, hostel had cool vibe, comfortable

cool hang out area, good internet, friendly staff
7,7
I was very comfortable at Patong Backpacker. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. There is a cool area for people to hang out which is nice for people like me who are traveling solo. The rooms and bathrooms were nice enough. Definitely a good value considering that this hostel is right across the street from the ocean.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Patong backpacker hostel PhuketPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - OmgivningarPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - BadrumPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - GästrumPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - GästrumPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - GästrumPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - BadrumPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - LobbyPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - ReceptionPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - Utsikt

Kundrecensioner - Patong backpacker hostel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07