Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Patong Backpacker Hostel

140 Taweewong rd. T. Hadpatong A. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 106 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
9,0
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla omdömen (106)
Sortera efter:
Nils D. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 5 april 2013
Sov och vilade på kotellet. Utflyktade.

Centralt, luftkonditionerat och prisvärt.
7,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Muhammad A. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 15 maj 2016
Nice place
6,7
2 minutes to patong beach. The staff are friendly
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sinead K. Gruppresenär Ireland, den 13 april 2016
Perfect location
6
Great location right at beach end of Bangla road. Lovely staff and good common area to meet other travellers couldn't fault our stay
Anmäl det här omdömet
Monika V. Ensamresenär Australia, den 22 mars 2016
Definitely stay here!
6,7
Solo traveller that stayed here for 2 nights! The place is in prime location, a min from the beach and Bangla road if that. Great communal area where you can hang out and meet other people, thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The dorm rooms are big aswell and so are the beds. Couldn't fault this place! Probably the best hostel I've stayed at.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kridsada K. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 17 mars 2016
Good location

Location and friendly staff
9,7
Comfy bed nice staff
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kridsada K. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 31 januari 2016
Good location and friendly staff

Helpful staff, good location, valueable price
10
Excellent facilities with great location, awesome friendly staff and helpful feel like you stay at home, they help everything when you have a problems. Good location across from the beach and close to the biggest party area, wifi is good at lobby people are nice and beds are more comfortable with the best price in Patong area, you would be sad to stay elsewhere. You can buy a shuttle bus ticket to airport at counter or tour package to discover other islands and can trust with good price. Very recommended for backpackers.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Justin L. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 14 december 2015
Perfect Place For Solos.....

Buddies, Beach, Bangla Road!
10
This place offers a great opportunity for individuals who are looking for fun and friends at the same time. Just a perfect place to get to know people from all over the world and boy, do I feel grateful to have chosen this place over others. Very friendly staff and just enjoy the place! Get to know others here! And, partying and beach are just around the corner, literally! Great place and you will not regret it.... Just chill and enjoy the company....
Anmäl det här omdömet
Erika M. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 7 juni 2015
Dirty
4
The moment i stepped in i noticed how dirty the hostel was that time. Hostel looks worn out. When i went inside my assigned room, its even dirtier so i checked out immedietely and find another hostel nearby.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nur S. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 31 maj 2015
Social

lots of friendly backpackers, great location, clean rooms
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Aishah B. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 4 maj 2015
Nice place to stay

cleanliness.friendly staff. walking distance
8,3
Staff were friendly and helpful, close to bangla road and patong beach. Recommended.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Patong Backpacker Hostel PhuketPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - GästrumPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - GästrumPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - GästrumPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - BadrumPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - BadrumPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - ReceptionPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - LobbyPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - StrandPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C05