Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Patong Backpacker Hostel

140 Taweewong rd. T. Hadpatong A. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gästrum Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gästrum Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gästrum Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Badrum Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Badrum Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Reception Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Lobby Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Strand Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Patong Antal rum: 6

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

baserat på 98
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
8,9
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
6,4
Alla omdömen (98)
Sortera efter:
Nils D. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 5 april 2013
Sov och vilade på kotellet. Utflyktade.

Centralt, luftkonditionerat och prisvärt.
7,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nur S. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 31 maj 2015
Social

lots of friendly backpackers, great location, clean rooms
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Aishah B. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 4 maj 2015
Nice place to stay

cleanliness.friendly staff. walking distance
8,3
Staff were friendly and helpful, close to bangla road and patong beach. Recommended.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Thomas M. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 9 april 2015
Great location and value

Location People Cost
8,7
Stayed 2 extra nights as was cheap and just of the main strip on Bangla Road.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kathlyn D. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 19 mars 2015
Not for me

Mama was nice, good looking men, location good for shoping
5
It wasn't very good experience but it may have been Cuz I was just staying one night and had no time to party of sight see. If just passing through Phuket it is far from airport and not a good nights sleep. The sheets were torn And stained and the pillows old and clumpy. The air conditioning does not get turned on until 7pm and the housekeeper forgot to turn ours on completely. I needed an early ride to the airport and "mama" convinced me that I must use private taxi to get there on time which was 5 times as much as the group taxi running every hour there! I gelt like I was a bit ripped off cuz I got to airport way early. But I guess it was better to be early than late. Maybe a good place for partyin and site seeing but not if you want a good nights rest or clean sheets.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kevin B. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 3 februari 2015
washing and bathing facilities were poor in hostel

friendly staff, location ok but a bit noisy,
5
Fairly comfortable for one night I would say, but would not reccomend for longer stay. Staff were friendly enough. The wsshing &.bathing facililities were of poor standard, ie shower & toilet in the same cubicle.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pui Y. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 21 januari 2015
Not clean, no hot water, no wifi in room

Location
4
Not clean, no hot water, no wifi in room And extra charge everthings
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mohamad A. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 30 oktober 2014
Perfect hostel

location,price,friendly enviroment.
8,7
Wonderful stay here. Met a lot of friendly travelers.Location was really good.Just about 2 minutes walk to the beach and Bangla road. Not that suitable for families though.It can get a little bit noisy here.For the young and party goers this place is heaven.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hong F. Ensamresenär China, den 3 oktober 2014
friendly and good location

friendly, near bars, near beach
10
really near to patong beach and bars street friendly staff, clean bedroom, comfortable sitting room for us to chat and make friends
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bernd E. Ensamresenär Germany, den 31 augusti 2014
For Backpackers acceptable

Price
6
6 bed dorm was okay. very busy place around
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Patong Backpacker Hostel PhuketPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - GästrumPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - GästrumPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - GästrumPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - BadrumPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - BadrumPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - ReceptionPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - LobbyPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - StrandPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan

Kundrecensioner - Patong Backpacker Hostel, Phuket

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A07