eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Patong Beach Hotel

124 Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Badrum Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terrass Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Badtunna Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pool Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pool Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gym Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryck Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryck Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/lounge Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Butiker
Område: Patong Antal rum: 245

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 971 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
9,1
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla recensioner (971)
Sortera efter:
Sonja H. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 6 augusti 2013
Bra hotell

Fina pooler, nära till flygplatsen och Phuket, nära stranden och shopping
7,7
Mycket bra, trevlig personal, bra-komfortabelt rum, Nära till allt. Det som var dåligt var att man var tvungen att betala för WIFI, det kändes inte okej på ett fyrstjärnigt hotell, annars fungerade WIFI bra.
Daniel D. Reste med partner Sweden, den 5 mars 2013
Väldigt fina och rena rum mycket centralt

Rent bra service och centralt
9,3
Den var mycket bättre än förväntat Mycket nöjd kund
Johni I. Reste med partner Sweden, den 22 december 2012
utmärkt läge för nattliv och shoping

läge, standard
7
Helt ok hotell nära till allt. Vi stanade två nätter på den äldre delen av hotellet. syftet var bara att se patong och då va hotellet perfekt. bra standard trots att det var den äldre delen. Minus på städning o dyr wifi.
Erik S. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 20 oktober 2014
Will not go back again

The BEST thing is how the counter staff face look when we rise an issue, is it bacause me and my families are Asian? Rascist
6,3
Will not go back again
Michell C. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 9 oktober 2014
A hotel with great location

The location, breakfast selection and the pool.
7,7
It was our second stay here, we opted to stay here again due to the location as it's very convenient and nearby to other shops and restaurants around Patong. The breakfast selection was fantastic, wide variety to choose from, you won't get bored. The only downside is not having wifi for guests. You'd have to purchase data from the hotel. We had the room in the old wing so it wasn't fantastic as we didn't have any view at all, but you can be sure of comfort and cleanliness of the room.
Longjiang C. Reste med partner China, den 8 oktober 2014
good

food,clean,position
9,3
Syed A. Ensamresenär Pakistan, den 1 oktober 2014
horrible wi-fi - they charge you for it!!!

location, location and location
4
Soon K. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 1 oktober 2014
No Free Wifi, Staff not friendly. Not recommended

location is okay
5,3
the greatest turn off is the hotel does not provide free wifi. this is really silly. everyone now is connected with friends via all kinds of APP. with the free wifi, picture and hotel experiences can be shared right away. but this hotel doe not provide. even some backpackers or B & B provide free wifi. I strongly discourage anyone to stay here if you need internet. I couldn't not use my Whataspp, viber, We chat and email. this is really bad. we use that to inform family and friends about our status, whereabout, wellbeing. Apart from this, only a few of the staff were friendly. most of them were not. they did not smile at you, did not answer your question in nice manner and they just wanted to charge you for the internet or hotel bus to airport. Money is their great concern. not guest satisfaction !
Lim Y. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 16 september 2014
Memorable with large rooms and friendly staffs

Staffs, location, room
10
Our stay was extremely pleasant. Breakfast provided was extensive, rooms were big and clean, location optimal - near the beach and the shopping areas, and the staffs were so friendly and observant! We would definitely be back.
Hasan A. Familj med småbarn Bahrain, den 11 september 2014
Friendly staff

Location , staff , food
8,3
Very good

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Patong Beach Hotel PhuketPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BadrumPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GästrumPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GästrumPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GästrumPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GästrumPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terrassPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GästrumPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GästrumPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GästrumPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GästrumPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GästrumPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BadtunnaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GästrumPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - PoolPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - PoolPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GymPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryckPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryckPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurangPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurangPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurangPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurangPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurangPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurangPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurangPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - ButikerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - ButikerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Butiker


AS-AGWEB-3C03