Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Patong Beach Hotel

124 Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Badrum Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Badtunna Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pool Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pool Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryck Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryck
Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gym Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/lounge Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Butiker Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Butiker Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Butiker
Område: Patong Antal rum: 245

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

baserat på 1071
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
9,1
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla omdömen (1071)
Sortera efter:
Sonja H. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 6 augusti 2013
Bra hotell

Fina pooler, nära till flygplatsen och Phuket, nära stranden och shopping
7,7
Mycket bra, trevlig personal, bra-komfortabelt rum, Nära till allt. Det som var dåligt var att man var tvungen att betala för WIFI, det kändes inte okej på ett fyrstjärnigt hotell, annars fungerade WIFI bra.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Daniel D. Reste med partner Sweden, den 5 mars 2013
Väldigt fina och rena rum mycket centralt

Rent bra service och centralt
9,3
Den var mycket bättre än förväntat Mycket nöjd kund
Anmäl det här omdömet
Johni I. Reste med partner Sweden, den 22 december 2012
utmärkt läge för nattliv och shoping

läge, standard
7
Helt ok hotell nära till allt. Vi stanade två nätter på den äldre delen av hotellet. syftet var bara att se patong och då va hotellet perfekt. bra standard trots att det var den äldre delen. Minus på städning o dyr wifi.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Suang S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 25 juli 2015
Near to beach

Accessible location
6,3
The hotel overall not bad. But the swimming pool seems like a bit dirty. Even saw a rat in swimming pool. Terrible impression.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Henry G. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 24 juli 2015
Wonderful holiday

Location, hotel facilities, comfort of the room
9,7
Excellent, I love the location of the hotel the staff were friendly and informative, the room was clean, and the size of the room was big enough for us as a family with 2 young children. I will definitely choose this hotel again if I visit phuket!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Peter M. Affärsresenär Australia, den 18 juli 2015
Over rate

staff we are friendly.I requested a late checkout on my departure date which was agreed.
4,3
I will not stay there again and will not recommend to any of my friends. I was supposed to get 50% discount on my rate. However this was still very over rated and of low value There were many maintenance items feed fixing. Enough said,
Anmäl det här omdömet
Eric E. Reste med partner South Africa, den 9 juli 2015
Location excellent, friendly front desk

Location, location, location
6,7
The entry experience good and efficient, however the room was tired, bath sanitary fitting in poor condition, cigerrette burn on bath edge flooring in room scratched and in poor state. Would I go back probably yes, breakfast good spread
Anmäl det här omdömet
Oliver T. Reste med partner Singapore, den 7 juli 2015
Good Location

Location location location
6
Good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Dianna W. Reste med partner Australia, den 6 juli 2015
not all that satisfided

great location clean and tidy rooms most of the staff friendly
9,3
had a good stay just disappointed when we got there we where given a voucher for complementary drinks so husband asked for my normal vodka lemon lime and biters was told could not have this as it was a cocktail so we did not end up using them went down the road instead one night there we had a couple of local ladies we knew meet up with us to go to the night markets we where going to have a drink while we waited for taxi the ladies where asked to leave as they where not aloud at hotel was not impressed
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cyril L. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 30 juni 2015
Good Location!

Sraff, cleanliness, and the location.
9,7
Would definately use this hotel again. Very good location just across from the beach and less than 5 minutes walk to Bangna Walking Street. The hotel was nice and clean and nothing was too much for the staff who were only to willing to help. The hotel pool was spacious and plenty of sunbeds. A very good all round hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Patong Beach Hotel PhuketPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BadrumPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GästrumPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GästrumPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GästrumPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GästrumPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GästrumPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GästrumPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GästrumPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GästrumPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BadtunnaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GästrumPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - PoolPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - PoolPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryckPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryckPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GymPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurangPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurangPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurangPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurangPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurangPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurangPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurangPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - ButikerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - ButikerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - ButikerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - PlanlösningPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GästrumPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GästrumPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B05