eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Patong Beach Hotel

124 Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Badrum Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terrass Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gästrum
Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Badtunna Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Badtunna Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gym Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pool Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pool Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pool Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pool Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/lounge Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Nattklubbar
Område: Patong Antal rum: 245

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 921 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
9,0
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla recensioner (921)
Sortera efter:
Sonja H. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 6 augusti 2013
Bra hotell

Fina pooler, nära till flygplatsen och Phuket, nära stranden och shopping
7,7
Mycket bra, trevlig personal, bra-komfortabelt rum, Nära till allt. Det som var dåligt var att man var tvungen att betala för WIFI, det kändes inte okej på ett fyrstjärnigt hotell, annars fungerade WIFI bra.
Daniel D. Reste med partner Sweden, den 5 mars 2013
Väldigt fina och rena rum mycket centralt

Rent bra service och centralt
9,3
Den var mycket bättre än förväntat Mycket nöjd kund
Johni I. Reste med partner Sweden, den 22 december 2012
utmärkt läge för nattliv och shoping

läge, standard
7
Helt ok hotell nära till allt. Vi stanade två nätter på den äldre delen av hotellet. syftet var bara att se patong och då va hotellet perfekt. bra standard trots att det var den äldre delen. Minus på städning o dyr wifi.
Paul Y. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 15 juli 2014
Great hotel in a great location.

The proximity to the nightlife of Bangla Rd is fantastic. Hotel staff were very friendly and attentive.
9
We loved our stay at Patong Beach Hotel. So close all of the shopping, beach and the action of Bangla Rd, but no problem sleeping at night as you couldn't hear the noise from the nightclubs at all. We got a free upgrade to a Deluxe Room overlooking the pool, which was fantastic. I highly recommend The Patong Beach Hotel.
Minghui H. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 11 juli 2014
Quite annoying

Only the location is good.
6,7
You get 2nd rated treatment for being Asian. One of the staff just left me at the desk to rush to serve an European couple. And then i had to wait for him to serve them before coming back to me, even when he was half way doing my check in.
Minghui H. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 10 juli 2014
Good, but can be better

Location, Location, Location
6,7
Was dissappointed compared to my stay 6 months ago. This time, everything is money, money, money. had free wifi last time, but this time we had to buy package. The ice tongs (we ordered for ice) were already rusted. The shower only had two setting, Amazingly HOT or Amazingly Cold. had to keep shifting the controls during shower.
Alan S. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 25 juni 2014
Great location providing you want a "lively place"

Location. Good staff. Clean
8,3
Great location in the centre of "noisy" Patong Beach but itself very quiet and relaxing. Staff were very attentative and the room clean. Nice pool with a safe kiddies area. Would go again if we wanted to stay in Patong, but would probably return to a quieter beach like Karon.
Sean L. Gruppresenär Australia, den 25 juni 2014
Annoying

Location to nightlife Location to beach Pool
5,3
Not good. One reception staff member was particularly rude on two desperate occasions. They charge extra for wifi, even in the common areas. They want to charge 300baht if you don't bring your key card back (they cost about 2cents each) they had to check the room for damages and missing property before we could check out. Holes in the bed sheets. VERY noisy room with ppl walking past and yelling etc. including staff. And some sort of habitual banging like a laundry shoot or something. I have stayed twice now but would go back. I would recommend it only for partygoers as it seems that's the clientele they are shaping their business model around
Alissar E. Gruppresenär Australia, den 30 maj 2014
Convenient, pleasant, enjoyable

Location, convenience, views
7,7
Very comfortable, I arrived late in the evening and the kitchen quickly delivered a light meal for me. Centrally located in Patong.
Putri K. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 27 maj 2014
Great location and view

Location, Ocean View for Deluxe Room, Artsy Interior
6,7
Pros:Deluxe room for ocean view, Pretty Thai village decor, Bangla Rd and great restaurants within walking distance Cons: Staff a bit tense (never say hello etc) perhaps due to inadequate english?; Breakfast buffet uninviting with very limited choices

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Patong Beach Hotel PhuketPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GästrumPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GästrumPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GästrumPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BadrumPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GästrumPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GästrumPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GästrumPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GästrumPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GästrumPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GästrumPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terrassPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GästrumPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GästrumPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GästrumPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GästrumPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GästrumPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GästrumPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GästrumPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BadtunnaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BadtunnaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GymPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - PoolPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - PoolPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - PoolPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - PoolPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - NattklubbarPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - NattklubbarPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryckPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryckPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryckPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GästrumPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GästrumPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GästrumPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - ButikerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - ButikerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - ButikerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - ButikerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - ButikerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Butiker


AS-AGWEB-3C03