Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Patong Beach Hotel

124 Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Badrum Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Badtunna Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pool Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pool Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryck Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryck
Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gym Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/lounge Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Butiker Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Butiker Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Butiker
Område: Patong Antal rum: 245

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

baserat på 1090
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
9,1
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla omdömen (1090)
Sortera efter:
Sonja H. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 6 augusti 2013
Bra hotell

Fina pooler, nära till flygplatsen och Phuket, nära stranden och shopping
7,7
Mycket bra, trevlig personal, bra-komfortabelt rum, Nära till allt. Det som var dåligt var att man var tvungen att betala för WIFI, det kändes inte okej på ett fyrstjärnigt hotell, annars fungerade WIFI bra.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Daniel D. Reste med partner Sweden, den 5 mars 2013
Väldigt fina och rena rum mycket centralt

Rent bra service och centralt
9,3
Den var mycket bättre än förväntat Mycket nöjd kund
Anmäl det här omdömet
Johni I. Reste med partner Sweden, den 22 december 2012
utmärkt läge för nattliv och shoping

läge, standard
7
Helt ok hotell nära till allt. Vi stanade två nätter på den äldre delen av hotellet. syftet var bara att se patong och då va hotellet perfekt. bra standard trots att det var den äldre delen. Minus på städning o dyr wifi.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Leonardo G. Reste med partner Singapore, den 30 augusti 2015
Good Staff, Room and Location

Room, Location, Staff
9
It is perfect Hotel to proposed a wedding to my GF and to celebrate my Birthday. The girl receptionist in night ship are very helpful to setup my room for my proposal. It is really a success because of her. Definitely I will recommend the Patong Beach Hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mohamad F. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 30 augusti 2015
Location

Location clean comfortable
8,3
Overall exceed expectation
Anmäl det här omdömet
Linda K. Ensamresenär Australia, den 30 augusti 2015
3 Nights at Patong Beach Hotel

The staff, room and surroundings.
10
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The location was great with many restaurants within walking distance and is opposite the beach. The hotel has two pools and even though I didn't personally use them they did look clean. The room I stayed in was clean, the bed was very comfortable and the shower was awesome. There is free WiFi in the lobby and if you would like access in your room you just need to pay a fee at reception which I did for one night and the connection was excellent.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Brian H. Reste med partner Australia, den 29 augusti 2015
Great location

Staff location and pool
7,3
Great location great staff we had no problems but I would not rate it 4 star
Anmäl det här omdömet
Helen A. Reste med partner Australia, den 15 augusti 2015
best hotel ever

food, facilites, location
9,7
Wonderful
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lisa P. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 9 augusti 2015
Nice hotel right in the heart of the action!

Nice pool; nice room; good location
7,7
Lovely stay at the Patong Beach and very central. The only drawback is that because it is central that there is a lot of noise through the night from nearby bars etc... until the early hours. We found being on the top floor seemed to make the music even louder, which was a shame as it was a lovely stay otherwise. I think it was a shame that breakfast wasn't included as standard with the hotel rate, which has always been the standard elsewhere at similar hotels across Thailand, at actually a lower rate. Staff were lovely at the hotel and made us feel very welcome.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lam C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 7 augusti 2015
good

location food ..
7,7
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Patong Beach Hotel PhuketPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BadrumPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GästrumPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GästrumPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GästrumPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GästrumPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GästrumPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GästrumPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GästrumPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GästrumPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BadtunnaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GästrumPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - PoolPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - PoolPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryckPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryckPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GymPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurangPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurangPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurangPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurangPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurangPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurangPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurangPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - ButikerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - ButikerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - ButikerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - PlanlösningPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GästrumPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GästrumPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C06