Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Patong Beach Hotel

124 Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Badrum Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terrass Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Badtunna Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pool Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pool Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryck Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryck Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gym Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/lounge Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Butiker
Område: Patong Antal rum: 245

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

baserat på 1033 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
9,1
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla omdömen (1033)
Sortera efter:
Sonja H. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 6 augusti 2013
Bra hotell

Fina pooler, nära till flygplatsen och Phuket, nära stranden och shopping
7,7
Mycket bra, trevlig personal, bra-komfortabelt rum, Nära till allt. Det som var dåligt var att man var tvungen att betala för WIFI, det kändes inte okej på ett fyrstjärnigt hotell, annars fungerade WIFI bra.
Daniel D. Reste med partner Sweden, den 5 mars 2013
Väldigt fina och rena rum mycket centralt

Rent bra service och centralt
9,3
Den var mycket bättre än förväntat Mycket nöjd kund
Johni I. Reste med partner Sweden, den 22 december 2012
utmärkt läge för nattliv och shoping

läge, standard
7
Helt ok hotell nära till allt. Vi stanade två nätter på den äldre delen av hotellet. syftet var bara att se patong och då va hotellet perfekt. bra standard trots att det var den äldre delen. Minus på städning o dyr wifi.
Nadia N. Reste med partner Singapore, den 19 april 2015
Patong Beach Hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Staff
9,7
Amazing stay. loved the room, especially so for the price we paid. The beach was just in front of the hotel, we could see the ocean from the balcony of our room. Walking distance to Jungceylon Mall, Banla Road, small eateries. We had to pay for Wifi in the room, at 300thb. But it was ridiculously fast, so we didn't mind! :)
Sean B. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 18 april 2015
Overpriced

Pool, Thai food at bar and it was clean
4,7
Overpriced. Paid £51 per night paying 6 months upfront non-refundable without breakfast. Arrived early at 4am and they charged me 4300THB (£86) for the "extra night" which was 9 hours. Pool bar charges 100THB (£2)for 500ml water when the same brand is 7THB is the supermarket. Charge an extra 500THB for 3 people getting airport transfer, despite using same size car. Shopping centre next door (bizarrely) plays techno music from 9:30am to 10pm. Staff told me I was the first guest to complain which I find hard to believe. They did move me but only 10 rooms but so could still hear it. Rooms don't have irons or available on request and housekeeping room closes at 5pm. Wifi cost 200THB (£4) a day & can only use 1 device so need to pay twice if 2 ppl. Told us late check out wasn't an option even for a fee despite hotel not being full. Would not recommend.
Da S. Reste med partner South Korea, den 25 mars 2015
great hotel for the money value

location
8,7
good
Sean P. Reste med partner Singapore, den 24 mars 2015
Can do better

Can do better
5,3
Gaetan R. Ensamresenär Canada, den 22 mars 2015
good

confort niceness good meal
8
excellent
Ismahadie P. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 22 mars 2015
BEST SERVICe

SMILE SMILE SMILE
10
VERY PLEASANT. Staff was helpful for our needs. they provide with very nice service to their guest.
See W. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 8 mars 2015
Out dated & over priced

good location, nice main pool, quiet
5,7
Hotel rooms are very small. We have hot water problems everyday. Only has 13 TV channels. The hotel is very out dated. The breakfast was very disappointed. ( It used to be very very good ) The main foyer/reception area really need a facelift. This hotel host a few local outdoor staff functions next to their Siam Wing / Main Entrance area. It was very noisy till late night if you stay at Siam Wing and the main high rise building. This hotel should be rated max. 3 stars now. Very over priced.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Patong Beach Hotel PhuketPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BadrumPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GästrumPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GästrumPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GästrumPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GästrumPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terrassPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GästrumPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GästrumPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GästrumPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GästrumPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GästrumPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BadtunnaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GästrumPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - PoolPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - PoolPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryckPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryckPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GymPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurangPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurangPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurangPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurangPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurangPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurangPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurangPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - ButikerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - ButikerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Butiker


AS-AGWEB-3C05