eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Patong Merlin Hotel

44, Thaveewong Road, Kathu District, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pool Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pool Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pool Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pool Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Entré Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Trädgård Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Barnklubb Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/lounge Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Café Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Café Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Fritidsfaciliteter
Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Gym Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pool Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pool Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pool
Område: Patong Antal rum: 448
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 375 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
8,7
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla recensioner (375)
Sortera efter:
Tiina N. Reste med partner Sweden, den 21 februari 2014
Bra hotell med fin trädgård, trevlig personal

Nära till allt
10
Den var perfekt, bra mat och fina pooler. Hjälpsam personal, nära till shopping.
Reza K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 30 december 2013
ok "resort"... bra poolhäng

trevlig personal. fina pooler. nära till strand
7
helt ok. varken bra eller dålig. trevlig personal. frukosten var inte det bästa. servicen kunde varit bättre. lite långt att gå till patong centrum.
Mats H. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 3 januari 2013
Bra hotell med bra läge i Patong

Poolområdet
7,3
Hotellområdet är lugnt i där man kan vila från det hetsiga stadslivet utanför.
Elisabeth S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 20 december 2012
Great location and nice rooms

Great poolarea
6,7
This size of hotell should have free internet all over the hotell.
Tips om att göra på hotellet: Great Deluxe rooms, the poolarea is fantastic and the breakfast buffé is very nice! Unfortunately the internet is only free in the lounge/reception and you don't want to sit there. Otherwise the location is perfect!
Torben B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 7 februari 2010
Patong Merlin Hotel

Poolområdet. Frukostbuffen. Lunchen vid poolen. Läget.
7,3
Vi bodde först i vinge 3. Rummet var mycket slitet och sängen var som att ligga direkt på stengolvet. Kändes i rygg och nacke. Vi hade tur och blev erbjudna uppgradering till deras nybyggda vinge med poolaccess.Vilket var ett lyft. Frukostbuffen var något att se fram emot varje morgon.Trädgården samt poolområdet var enormt vackert. Lätt att få platser vid poolen. Närheten till både shopping och strand var perfekt. Intenetuppkopplingen var en katastrof. Man hade förbrukat sin tid innan man var ute på nätet. Dåligt för ett hotell i den klassen. Helhetsintrycket gör att vi trots bristerna ändå gärna återkommer.
Leanne B. Ensamresenär Australia, den 28 augusti 2014
room run-down and cleanliness in room not great

location, 4 pools & Spa treatments!
5,3
It was pleasant, brekky was good, pool were great! But I had booked a double room, in advance and upon arrival I was put into a twin room - it took them about 30mins to resolve and I was told I would be put into a renovated room instead as they were unable to accommodate me in the block with 3 friends in other rooms who were within 6 rooms of each other... I was put over the other side of the resort in an 'old' non-renovated room... check-in was not good and I was too tired to move yet again. I will only return to Patong Merlin if the entire resort has been renovated, but reasonable value for money.
Marlene B. Familj med äldre barn New Zealand, den 28 augusti 2014
Great Location

Breakfast, the swimming pools, location
7,3
We were travelling around Thailand 2 adults, 2 older children and so we were booking hotels and travel as we go. There was no WiFi in rooms and so had to go down to Lobby to use iPad etc all the time. Rooms a little dated, and dark hallways, old lifts, although entrance and lobby very modern. Beds were very hard and asked to have extra padding put on, which housekeeping did promptly so was a bit softer. Air-con noisy in room so turned it off while sleeping. Had a small balcony with mozzie screen door so that was good. Luxurious pools and a swim-up bar but we couldn't really enjoy them as it rained and flooded in Patong while we were there so not the weather we would have liked. A huge resort which isn't really our style as we found too big, so probably would not stay there again, but all in all it was OK.
Scott N. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 31 juli 2014
central location

beach walking street and food
8
great place to stay but under renovations and constructions stops at 9pm
Jacqui A. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 23 juli 2014
Not planning on going back

Pool, newly renovated room
5,3
Newly renovated room housekeeping attendant brilliant food quality at breakfast poor mostly undercooked I did not enjoy Patong location which overshadowed our holiday. Pools nice at the hotel. But I do not plan on returning.
Robert V. Familj med äldre barn Netherlands, den 23 juli 2014
very nice place

location, pools, proximity to the beach
9,3
Pleasant stay. On arrival we were offered an upgrade to a deluxe room for a reasonable amount. Got a room overlooking the smallest of the four pools of the resort. Room was nice, bed comfortable, bathroom great with a bath and a separate walk in shower. The LCD TV in the room had AV cables connected so we could use our own media box. Breakfast was excellent, there was ample supply of just about everything one could want. We took the dinner buffet one night, at THB 550 per person it was absolute value for money. The four swimming pools are well maintained and clean. Lots of beds and parasols around. Staff continuous walking around for drinks or snacks, without being invasive. Only small point of critic could be the amount of available TV channels, we counted 6, of which 4 were in Thai. But hey, you don't come all the way to Phuket to watch TV, do you? During our stay the lobby area and the rooms facing the street were being renovated. I have not heard a sound from this activity during our entire stay.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Patong Merlin Hotel PhuketPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PoolPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PoolPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PoolPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PoolPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - EntréPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - TrädgårdPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BarnklubbPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - CaféPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - CaféPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - GymPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PoolPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PoolPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C04