Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Patong Merlin Hotel

44, Thaveewong Road, Kathu District, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pool Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pool Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pool Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pool Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Trädgård Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Barnklubb Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/lounge Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Café Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Café Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Fritidsfaciliteter Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Gym Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pool Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pool
Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pool Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Område: Patong Antal rum: 448
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

baserat på 423
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
8,7
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla omdömen (423)
Sortera efter:
Tiina N. Reste med partner Sweden, den 21 februari 2014
Bra hotell med fin trädgård, trevlig personal

Nära till allt
10
Den var perfekt, bra mat och fina pooler. Hjälpsam personal, nära till shopping.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Reza K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 30 december 2013
ok "resort"... bra poolhäng

trevlig personal. fina pooler. nära till strand
7
helt ok. varken bra eller dålig. trevlig personal. frukosten var inte det bästa. servicen kunde varit bättre. lite långt att gå till patong centrum.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mats H. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 3 januari 2013
Bra hotell med bra läge i Patong

Poolområdet
7,3
Hotellområdet är lugnt i där man kan vila från det hetsiga stadslivet utanför.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Elisabeth S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 20 december 2012
Great location and nice rooms

Great poolarea
6,7
This size of hotell should have free internet all over the hotell.
Tips om att göra på hotellet: Great Deluxe rooms, the poolarea is fantastic and the breakfast buffé is very nice! Unfortunately the internet is only free in the lounge/reception and you don't want to sit there. Otherwise the location is perfect!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Torben B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 7 februari 2010
Patong Merlin Hotel

Poolområdet. Frukostbuffen. Lunchen vid poolen. Läget.
7,3
Vi bodde först i vinge 3. Rummet var mycket slitet och sängen var som att ligga direkt på stengolvet. Kändes i rygg och nacke. Vi hade tur och blev erbjudna uppgradering till deras nybyggda vinge med poolaccess.Vilket var ett lyft. Frukostbuffen var något att se fram emot varje morgon.Trädgården samt poolområdet var enormt vackert. Lätt att få platser vid poolen. Närheten till både shopping och strand var perfekt. Intenetuppkopplingen var en katastrof. Man hade förbrukat sin tid innan man var ute på nätet. Dåligt för ett hotell i den klassen. Helhetsintrycket gör att vi trots bristerna ändå gärna återkommer.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Malinda B. Ensamresenär Australia, den 23 augusti 2015
Great place to stay

Pools, location, breakfast
9
Great resort, highly recommend
Anmäl det här omdömet
Karaket D. Familj med äldre barn United Kingdom, den 22 augusti 2015
Terrible hotel, air cons don't work

Swimming pool is ok.
4,3
Terrible, will never stay there again Bad food, air cons always set on 32 deg C in the rooms, air con wall controls on the wall do not work, rooms are cheap and tatty,
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tara J. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 22 augusti 2015
Comfortable

Location, pools and nice room
7,3
Location was good as it was walking distance to the markets, the main road and across a road the beach. It was next to the hard road cafe which was annoying with the loud music until late but we were so tired at night it didn't bother us. Room was lovely. There was renovations being done at the time but you could hardly hear it, maybe a hammer or two when walking around the pool. Staff were helpful. Breakfast was good. My husband and I went with our 3year old and it was perfect for kids. The kids club was really boring but that didn't matter as we spent most of the time by the pool. We used the babysitting service a few times so we could eat dinner at night time in peace! The girl was one of our maids during the day. She spoke minimal English but I had everything was set up so it didn't matter. We came home (and listened outside the door) to hear our boy giggling and they were playing hide and seek. Very clean. Enjoyed staying here!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rebecca R. Reste med partner Australia, den 15 augusti 2015
Good all rounder

Location, pools and prices
7,3
My partner and I stayed at Patong Merlin for 7 nights in August 2015. The hotel lobby has been recently renovated and is very nice but the rest of the hotel is slightly dated. The rooms (although nothing special) are neat and clean and provide everything you need. We were originally given a room facing the main street and asked to be moved to another room after 3 nights as the thumping loud music from the Hard Rock Cafe next door at all hours of the night was driving us crazy!!! The pools are large and clean and the pool bar and food menu provided lots of options for reasonable prices. Location is good, close to the centre of town and the beach - easily able to walk everywhere. For the price we paid ($109 aud per night) we were happy with the hotel, however in our opinion it is not worth much more than this.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Grania M. Gruppresenär Australia, den 14 augusti 2015
Disappointing

Very clean, pleasant outdoor areas and pools
5,7
Disappointing because of my room location and lack of friendliness in most staff. If you want a decent night's sleep, make sure you request a room away from the front of the hotel. Adjacent to the hotel is a Hard Rock Cafe and, while I enjoy rock music, it was unbearably loud every night and made it impossible to sleep. The hotel owners need to consider installing double or triple glazing on all front-facing windows at the very least. Maintenance of the hotel seemed problematic although there was a lot of rain during my stay. The hotel roof had lots of leaks and a ceiling collapsed. Some staff members were very warm and friendly but most were not. It's possible that, being low season, there were fewer staff on duty so those who were there were too busy to chat or even provide reliable service. It was a pity as I'd had very good recommendations about the hotel from a friend. I'll not stay there again. For the price, I think there are better options available.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Patong Merlin Hotel PhuketPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PoolPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PoolPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PoolPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PoolPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - TrädgårdPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BarnklubbPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - CaféPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - CaféPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - GymPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PoolPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PoolPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PoolPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lobby


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B05