eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Patong Merlin Hotel

44, Thaveewong Road, Kathu District, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pool Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pool Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pool Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pool Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Entré Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Trädgård Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Barnklubb Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/lounge Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Café Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Café Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Fritidsfaciliteter
Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Gym Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pool Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pool Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pool
Område: Patong Antal rum: 448
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 372 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
8,7
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla recensioner (372)
Sortera efter:
Tiina N. Reste med partner Sweden, den 21 februari 2014
Bra hotell med fin trädgård, trevlig personal

Nära till allt
10
Den var perfekt, bra mat och fina pooler. Hjälpsam personal, nära till shopping.
Reza K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 30 december 2013
ok "resort"... bra poolhäng

trevlig personal. fina pooler. nära till strand
7
helt ok. varken bra eller dålig. trevlig personal. frukosten var inte det bästa. servicen kunde varit bättre. lite långt att gå till patong centrum.
Mats H. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 3 januari 2013
Bra hotell med bra läge i Patong

Poolområdet
7,3
Hotellområdet är lugnt i där man kan vila från det hetsiga stadslivet utanför.
Elisabeth S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 20 december 2012
Great location and nice rooms

Great poolarea
6,7
This size of hotell should have free internet all over the hotell.
Tips om att göra på hotellet: Great Deluxe rooms, the poolarea is fantastic and the breakfast buffé is very nice! Unfortunately the internet is only free in the lounge/reception and you don't want to sit there. Otherwise the location is perfect!
Torben B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 7 februari 2010
Patong Merlin Hotel

Poolområdet. Frukostbuffen. Lunchen vid poolen. Läget.
7,3
Vi bodde först i vinge 3. Rummet var mycket slitet och sängen var som att ligga direkt på stengolvet. Kändes i rygg och nacke. Vi hade tur och blev erbjudna uppgradering till deras nybyggda vinge med poolaccess.Vilket var ett lyft. Frukostbuffen var något att se fram emot varje morgon.Trädgården samt poolområdet var enormt vackert. Lätt att få platser vid poolen. Närheten till både shopping och strand var perfekt. Intenetuppkopplingen var en katastrof. Man hade förbrukat sin tid innan man var ute på nätet. Dåligt för ett hotell i den klassen. Helhetsintrycket gör att vi trots bristerna ändå gärna återkommer.
Jacqui A. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 23 juli 2014
Not planning on going back

Pool, newly renovated room
5,3
Newly renovated room housekeeping attendant brilliant food quality at breakfast poor mostly undercooked I did not enjoy Patong location which overshadowed our holiday. Pools nice at the hotel. But I do not plan on returning.
William C. Reste med partner Australia, den 27 juni 2014
safe clean relaxed great staff great pool, gardens

people who stay seem to come back year after year, staff are friendly and wonderful service .good food , management must be doing something right
7,7
we ,like many others we met there will go again !
Julie R. Gruppresenär Australia, den 25 juni 2014
Good basic hotel.

Location, location, location!
6,3
Clean basic hotel. Limited breakfast, no tea/coffee supplies in room, only a "kettle". Shower was "invigorating"! Small pool but clean and not crowded. Great hotel if you're on a limited budget.
Richard E. Reste med partner Australia, den 9 juni 2014
This is an excellent hotel.

Front desk staff, pool area and staff, the room was perfectly cleaned every day.
9,7
We had a wonderful stay at Patong Merlin. It was my husband's birthday while we were there and there was a birthday cake delivered to our room from Management and staff. A lovely surprise! Also, because we had early flights when we were leaving there were breakfast boxes prepared for us to take with us.
Ka M. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 19 maj 2014
Great for 1st time visitor

Pool, Spa, Breakfast
8,3
Generally great, awesome pools, lots of space for sun bathing, long breakfast time that I can join full day trip from 8am. However, the wifi is really slow. In terms of value of money, I am very satisfied.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Patong Merlin Hotel PhuketPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PoolPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PoolPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PoolPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PoolPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - EntréPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - TrädgårdPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BarnklubbPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - CaféPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - CaféPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - GymPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PoolPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PoolPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A06