eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Patong Rose Guesthouse

92/10-11 Soi P, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Utsikt Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Balkong/terrass Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Strand Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Strand Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Badrum Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Reception Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gästrum Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gästrum Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gästrum Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gästrum Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gästrum Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gästrum Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gästrum Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gästrum Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Omgivningar
Område: Patong Antal rum: 17
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 65 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,6
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
5,9
Alla recensioner (65)
Sortera efter:
Urban L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 september 2013
Alltid trevlig personal samt mycket bra service

Läget,personalen samt priset
7,7
Var där förra året och fick samma trevliga bemötande,det var av den anledningen att jag återkom
Fredrika K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 27 december 2012
Nära strand och mitt i stan, men lugnt.

Närheten till allt.
8
Trevlig personal som var väldigt serviceinriktade. Fint rum med vanlig toalett! Stranden låg endast 5 minuter bort och shopping fanns precis utanför dörren, precis som restauranger och massage. Lugnet var imponerande då de låg så centralt. Kan rekommendera det hotellet till par, och de som söker bra boende och kan. lite extra.
Xin Y. Reste med partner China, den 30 mars 2014
good experience, friendly staff

good location, friendly staff, close to beach
6,3
we spend two wonderful night in this hotel, although we changed room due to the facility isuue.
Caijun Z. Reste med partner Singapore, den 10 februari 2014
Nice location, basic hotel, bed, fridge & shower

1 min to beach, nice staff
7,3
quite good, budget hotel, 1 min to beach, bed, fridge & shower with hot water, no window, no lift, very friendly staff.
Ivan Z. Reste med partner Serbian, den 18 december 2013
Standard room was not our cup of tea

Girl at the reception was really nice and friendly, nice location
6,3
The standard room is without real window. It has one window that is facing the wall (20 cm from the wall). There is no elevator, and I couldn't connect to WiFi (and we had 3 smartphones and a tablet, and had no issue on other location in Thailand). This was worst hotel out of other hotels I've booked in Thailand, and it was not cheapest.
Molly G. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 25 november 2013
Excellent value, clean rooms, a bit noisy

The staff was incredibly kind in welcoming us and ensuring we were comfortable. Location is super close to the beach (like 2 min walk?) and near a ton of restaurants, bars and shopping.
9
We had a great stay at the Patong Rose. It was located in the center of everything so it got really noisy at night but overall, incredible value and wonderful staff.
Peiian T. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 2 november 2013
Friendly staff, comfortable room, quiet place

Room, location & valueable
8,3
I feel comfortable to stay in Patong Rose Guesthouse, the room was clean & quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful. The guesthouse location was just few step walking to the beach and the famous street - Bangla street.
Danny K. Reste med partner United States of America, den 19 augusti 2013
its just ok

close to the beach
6,3
It was ok staff and owner was great and loads of restaurants around. The aircon was bad in the first night so we told the owner and he didn't know what to say so he gave us a small room which aircon was bad too motorbike rental was great 200 baht a day wouldn't really recommend to anyone but it's cheap and close to the beach but if your a family stay in kata beach
Steven O. Ensamresenär Australia, den 7 augusti 2013
Location, staff, great value for money

Location, staff, great value for money
9
Kalle and Ning are fabulous hosts. The guesthouse is in a great location with plenty of places to shop, dine, drink and get massages right on the doorstep. The beach is about a 2 minute walk away which is really handy. Only complaint is the noise/music from a nearby resort/hotel which goes until 2:00 AM most nights. The guesthouse can't really control that though. All in all, a great stay at this friendly little guesthouse. If I go to Patong again, would stay at Patong Rose Guesthouse again, no problems at all.
Steven O. Ensamresenär Australia, den 5 augusti 2013
Great location, fabulous staff, great value

Location, staff, great value for money
8,7
fabulous hosts. The guesthouse is in a great location with plenty of places to shop, dine, drink and get massages right on the doorstep. The beach is about a 2 minute walk away which is really handy. Only complaint is the noise/music from a nearby resort/hotel which goes until 2:00 AM most nights. The guesthouse can't really control that though. All in all, a great stay at this friendly little guesthouse. If I go to Patong again, would stay at Patong Rose Guesthouse again, no problems at all.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - EntréPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - UtsiktPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Balkong/terrassPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - StrandPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - StrandPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - BadrumPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - ReceptionPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - GästrumPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - GästrumPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - GästrumPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - GästrumPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - GästrumPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - GästrumPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - GästrumPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - GästrumPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Omgivningar


AS-AGWEB-3B03