eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Patong Rose Guesthouse

92/10-11 Soi P, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Utsikt Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Balkong/terrass Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Strand Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Strand Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Badrum Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Reception Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gästrum Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gästrum Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gästrum Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gästrum Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gästrum Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gästrum Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gästrum Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gästrum Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Omgivningar
Område: Patong Antal rum: 17
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 71 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,7
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla recensioner (71)
Sortera efter:
Urban L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 september 2013
Alltid trevlig personal samt mycket bra service

Läget,personalen samt priset
7,7
Var där förra året och fick samma trevliga bemötande,det var av den anledningen att jag återkom
Fredrika K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 27 december 2012
Nära strand och mitt i stan, men lugnt.

Närheten till allt.
8
Trevlig personal som var väldigt serviceinriktade. Fint rum med vanlig toalett! Stranden låg endast 5 minuter bort och shopping fanns precis utanför dörren, precis som restauranger och massage. Lugnet var imponerande då de låg så centralt. Kan rekommendera det hotellet till par, och de som söker bra boende och kan. lite extra.
Jens W. Ensamresenär Germany, den 6 december 2014
Close to the beach, good value for money

Clean, good room size, great staff
9
The Patong Rose Guesthouse is located in a small alley of Soi Wattana south of Patong Tower. Room had a good size, furniture in good condition, AC was strong, cleanliness was good. Only disadvantage was the loud music from liveband of nearby hotel till 1am, but usually well-known international pop music. Special thank to Miss Ning who was the sunshine of the reception and always a helpful advisor. I enjoyed my stay in Patong Rose.
Enzo A. Reste med partner Canada, den 26 november 2014
Great value, superb location

Location, staff
8
Can't say enough about the location! Staff is overly helpful we felt so safe and sound at this hotel! They certainly take care of you and your stay in Phuket! Room is quite spacious with a little table and chairs, hot water and comfortable washroom! We were really happy about the value of the hotel as well, private and affordable!
Ajay R. Reste med partner India, den 10 november 2014
nice little stay

location, staff, room
8,7
Neat room with helpful staff at a great location. The beach was a 2 min walk and bangla street is a 5-10 min walk and just far enough to keep you insulated from the noise(the buzzing beach road during the day and noisier bangla street at night). The bathroom is clean and big. The room is not that big and the wifi connectivity was just ok as compared to other places I stayed at. Beach towels and umbrellas are provided. If you are planning to go to Krabi by bus from here, I guess you will be best explained by the staff here. I would browse for other guesthouses in Phuket only if its unavailable here.
Hector R. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 27 oktober 2014
Good value hotel for nightlife folks

Good value
6,3
Stay was good, the only issue is the noise from next door open restaurants and live bands. So this is good for night life types
Lee K. Gruppresenär Taiwan, den 25 oktober 2014
Budget Hotel

location
7,3
Though the location was good enough, you get hustled every time trying to get in and out of the alley by massage girls.
Emmanuel C. Reste med partner Australia, den 17 september 2014
Close and easy to get to the nightlife

It was small, handy to the attractions of Patong and very reasonably priced.
8
It was great. Staff are really laid back and not in your face. Perfect to chill or hit the bars.
Xin Y. Reste med partner China, den 30 mars 2014
good experience, friendly staff

good location, friendly staff, close to beach
6,3
we spend two wonderful night in this hotel, although we changed room due to the facility isuue.
Caijun Z. Reste med partner Singapore, den 10 februari 2014
Nice location, basic hotel, bed, fridge & shower

1 min to beach, nice staff
7,3
quite good, budget hotel, 1 min to beach, bed, fridge & shower with hot water, no window, no lift, very friendly staff.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - EntréPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - UtsiktPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Balkong/terrassPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - StrandPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - StrandPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - BadrumPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - ReceptionPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - GästrumPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - GästrumPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - GästrumPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - GästrumPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - GästrumPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - GästrumPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - GästrumPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - GästrumPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Omgivningar


AS-AGWEB-3C07