Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC

110/185 Taweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Patong Tower by Patong TC

Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Gästrum Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Gästrum Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Gästrum Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Gästrum Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Gästrum Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Gästrum Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Gästrum Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Gästrum Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Gästrum Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Gästrum Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Gästrum Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Gästrum Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Gästrum Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Balkong/terrass Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan
Läge: Patong

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 17 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
9,2
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla recensioner (17)
Sonoko T. Reste med partner Japan, den 1 februari 2014
poor hotel

location, easy access to the airport by mini-bus, friendly staff
3,3
A lot of ants were around the table and the floor. Blanket also looks dirty. We felt bad and wanted to go home sooner.The hotel locates at the central close to the shopping mall. It is easy access to go to the airport by mini-bus.
Daniel H. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 15 november 2013
Excellent. Good value for money. Great location.

View, Room size, Clean
8,3
Very good and relaxing. Close to beach and fine dinning with shopping at door step
Loundy K. Gruppresenär Australia, den 5 oktober 2013
Good apartment with superb views!

great ocean view, large room, great location
8,7
We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment with group of 5 and we loved staying here. The rooms were big and clean, and kitchen had everything we needed for prepartion of food for times when we didnt want to eat out. The location was so good. So close to beach, shops and restaurants. I would definaltely stay here again and recommend to others. Good value for money especially when you stay in a group. My only concern was the lack of free WiFi. Expensive to purchase.
Teo C. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 20 augusti 2013
Relaxing stay by the beach

Central location, easy access to everything, near the beach
6,7
The location was very convenient, and easily accessible to shopping areas and food , massage all around the beach, easy access to the beach side area for relaxing by the beach or just to chill out by the beach area. There was a simple kitchen with utensils for simple cooking or heating up food. highly recommended location to stay for family or friends in a group . families with children should watch out for the balcony as it is a bit dangerous for small children or kids. All in all, a very relaxing stay for families or friends travelling in large groups and the price is rather reasonable for the comfort , cleanliness and location of the apartment where it is located at.
Brad G. Gruppresenär Australia, den 11 augusti 2013
Holiday good, accommodation poor

Position was the best part about hotel
6,3
Room was tired, friends other rooms that were up to a higher standard and same cost, disappointed in the room.
Nian S. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 24 november 2012
Nice apartment with great ocean view

very close to restaurants and massage parlour
8,3
We arrived at Patong apartment very late at around 21:30, but to our surprise everything is prepared, I just need to sign that I have received the key, fantastic! Daily cleaning is provided, room towel and beach towel are provided more than enough for 4 persons.
Restaurangtips: The Restaurants in front of Patong Tower are good and not overpriced.
Mukesh P. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 5 november 2012
great hotel

clean and close to city centre
9
had a great stay Really nice, friendly staff. Patong Towers sits at the center of Patong beach. Our unit has a balcony with an excellent view of the sea. The furnitures provided were comfortable. The bathroom was clean. The beds were very comfortable to sleep on. The kitchen even has a refrigerator and oven. I would stay in this hotel again.
Lau C. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 6 augusti 2012
Centre of everything

Locals wont have a problem knowing the place.
9
right smack in centre of Patong and the easiest to find as it's one of the tallest building in Patong. it's a service apartment, hence no restaurants or morning breakfast. but you can easily find food everywhere around the place. I've last stayed here 10 years ago and they have improved the rooms. If you're a QVI Vacation member, you'll get better rooms.
Restaurangtips: If you really want to enjoy street food, head out to Phuket town or the Phuket night market. more offers there and you wont get much in Patong.
Justin L. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 20 juli 2012
Awesome space! Friendly! Awesome location

close to nightlife and beach
9,7
Cant wait to stay here again. awesome value and the apartment is very spacious and clean. amazing sea views and the nightlife is one of a kind. Overall great stay
Maria J. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 26 januari 2012
Excellent choice for people travelling in groups

Best location, great view, fine structure and very spacious
9
Patong Towers sits at the center of Patong beach. Our unit has a balcony with an excellent view of the sea. The furnitures provided were comfortable. The bathroom was clean. The beds were very comfortable to sleep on. The kitchen even has a refrigerator and oven. I would stay in this hotel again. Two-thumbs up!!!
Tips om att göra på hotellet: If you are traveling in groups of 5-10, this is the best place to stay

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - GästrumPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - GästrumPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - GästrumPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - GästrumPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - GästrumPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - GästrumPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - GästrumPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - GästrumPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - GästrumPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - GästrumPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - GästrumPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - GästrumPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - GästrumPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Balkong/terrassPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3C06