eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Patra Mansion

116/23 , Patipath Road, Muang, Phuket Stad, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Patra Mansion Phuket - Gästrum Patra Mansion Phuket - Gästrum Patra Mansion Phuket - Gästrum Patra Mansion Phuket - Gästrum Patra Mansion Phuket - Gästrum Patra Mansion Phuket - Gästrum Patra Mansion Phuket - Gästrum Patra Mansion Phuket - Gästrum Patra Mansion Phuket - Gästrum Patra Mansion Phuket - Gästrum Patra Mansion Phuket - Balkong/terrass Patra Mansion Phuket - Pool Patra Mansion Phuket - Pool Patra Mansion Phuket - Pool Patra Mansion Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Patra Mansion Phuket - Lobby
Patra Mansion Phuket - Lobby Patra Mansion Phuket - Business Center Patra Mansion Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Patra Mansion Phuket - Trädgård Patra Mansion Phuket - Lobby Patra Mansion Phuket - Gästrum Patra Mansion Phuket - Gästrum
Område: Phuket Stad Antal rum: 90
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

från 76 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
7,2
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
5,5
Alla recensioner (76)
Sortera efter:
Josefine S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 15 februari 2013
Helt ok hotell

Stora rum, poolen
6,7
okej hotell för att utforska phuket town, dock är läget ganska off.. rummen är fina och stora, dock väldigt lyhört. fin pool.
Tips: Kan vara svårt att gå taxiförare att hitta, karta rekommenderas.
Bengt A. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 2 december 2012
Trevlig personal

Bra pool
6,7
Två nätter i Phuket stad mer änn väl inte så mycket att göra mest en massa bilar och trafik. Hotellet var bra rent och fint rum men väldigt hårda sängar,det besta var den mysiga poolen. Ligger ganska centralt tog en mc-taxi från busshållplatsen tog cirka tio minuter kostade 100 bht.Kommer inte att bo i Phuket stad fler gånger men gillar man hårda sängar så är hotellet utmärkt.
Magnus E. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 11 november 2012
Välskött hotell

Prisvärt lugnt läge bra personal Mkt fräscht!
7,3
Har bott här flera gånger och gillar hotellet o det lugna läget. Mkf fin swimingpool med bra längd. Vill man ha en lugn och avkopplande hotellvistelse är läget mkt bra, tyst o lugnt om nätterna.
Magnus E. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 9 november 2012
Lugnt läge

Lugnt läge, fin pool, bra personal
7,3
lite i utkanten men lagom gångavstånd till det mesta, bl.a till den lokala marknaden, inte heller så långt till busstation. har bott på detta hotell flera gånger och tycker det är mycket prisvärt! trevlig personal som talar bra engelska, och fräsch välstädade rum. ett mycket bra läge om man vill ha det lugnt o koppla av!
John O. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 23 januari 2015
Good place

location, pool and staff
8
good
Amy D. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 15 januari 2015
Good, Standard

Staff, staff, staff
6,7
The hotel itself is standard, decent pool, decent rooms, but the staff is so friendly I would stay here again. (I gave food/ dining a 1 only because we didn't eat there. Does it have a restaurant?)
Sucheera S. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 31 december 2014
Super clean and friendly staff

Clean, location and car park
9,3
I stay there with my friend family we both have 3 elderly people and all really happy to stay there, room are so clean they feel like home (thanks so much, actually taking care of elderly is not that easy for me ^^!), staff are really welcome to help when we ask for something and location is good I like it easy to get to Khao Rang where you can see Phuket city view. Moreover, it really comfy for who want to get car park coz I drive there by private car then i first worry about car park but here u will never get any problem with that! Thanks:)
Kristel P. Ensamresenär Estonia, den 19 november 2014
Great stay

pool, staff and price
8,7
Good value for money. A bit far from teh centre. Great friendly staff!
Thanapath M. Reste med partner Thailand, den 16 november 2014
Private Place

Room , pool and building
6,7
If you wanna private you must try this place. Sure!!!
Bethany N. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 15 november 2014
Not worth the money

Modern and size of Room, pool
4,7
I usually don't moan about hotels but I was a lone traveller for the first time so paid a bit more for the comfort and safety. I only stayed 2 nights, and had ants in my bed biting me and a trail of them on my floor to my bin as I had a packet of sweet nuts in it. I didn't think I should worry about wrappers and bugs in my room paying £15 per night. There were also a number of power cuts throughout the first night one of them lasting 1 hour! The room was spacious and modern and had a tv with 1 English Chanel with different genres of films constantly. The hotel staff were helpful but I wouldn't stay here again! It may have just been my room with the ant problem as they came through the floor tiles but it led to an uncomfortable couple of nights sleep.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Patra Mansion PhuketPatra Mansion Phuket - GästrumPatra Mansion Phuket - GästrumPatra Mansion Phuket - GästrumPatra Mansion Phuket - GästrumPatra Mansion Phuket - GästrumPatra Mansion Phuket - GästrumPatra Mansion Phuket - GästrumPatra Mansion Phuket - GästrumPatra Mansion Phuket - GästrumPatra Mansion Phuket - GästrumPatra Mansion Phuket - Balkong/terrassPatra Mansion Phuket - PoolPatra Mansion Phuket - PoolPatra Mansion Phuket - PoolPatra Mansion Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanPatra Mansion Phuket - LobbyPatra Mansion Phuket - LobbyPatra Mansion Phuket - Business CenterPatra Mansion Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanPatra Mansion Phuket - TrädgårdPatra Mansion Phuket - LobbyPatra Mansion Phuket - GästrumPatra Mansion Phuket - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C04