eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Patra Mansion

116/23 , Patipath Road, Muang, Phuket Stad, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Patra Mansion Phuket - Gästrum Patra Mansion Phuket - Gästrum Patra Mansion Phuket - Gästrum Patra Mansion Phuket - Gästrum Patra Mansion Phuket - Gästrum Patra Mansion Phuket - Gästrum Patra Mansion Phuket - Gästrum Patra Mansion Phuket - Gästrum Patra Mansion Phuket - Gästrum Patra Mansion Phuket - Gästrum Patra Mansion Phuket - Balkong/terrass Patra Mansion Phuket - Pool Patra Mansion Phuket - Pool Patra Mansion Phuket - Pool Patra Mansion Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Patra Mansion Phuket - Lobby
Patra Mansion Phuket - Lobby Patra Mansion Phuket - Business Center Patra Mansion Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Patra Mansion Phuket - Trädgård Patra Mansion Phuket - Lobby Patra Mansion Phuket - Gästrum Patra Mansion Phuket - Gästrum
Område: Phuket Stad Antal rum: 90
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

från 71 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
7,1
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
5,5
Alla recensioner (71)
Sortera efter:
Josefine S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 15 februari 2013
Helt ok hotell

Stora rum, poolen
6,7
okej hotell för att utforska phuket town, dock är läget ganska off.. rummen är fina och stora, dock väldigt lyhört. fin pool.
Tips: Kan vara svårt att gå taxiförare att hitta, karta rekommenderas.
Bengt A. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 2 december 2012
Trevlig personal

Bra pool
6,7
Två nätter i Phuket stad mer änn väl inte så mycket att göra mest en massa bilar och trafik. Hotellet var bra rent och fint rum men väldigt hårda sängar,det besta var den mysiga poolen. Ligger ganska centralt tog en mc-taxi från busshållplatsen tog cirka tio minuter kostade 100 bht.Kommer inte att bo i Phuket stad fler gånger men gillar man hårda sängar så är hotellet utmärkt.
Magnus E. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 11 november 2012
Välskött hotell

Prisvärt lugnt läge bra personal Mkt fräscht!
7,3
Har bott här flera gånger och gillar hotellet o det lugna läget. Mkf fin swimingpool med bra längd. Vill man ha en lugn och avkopplande hotellvistelse är läget mkt bra, tyst o lugnt om nätterna.
Magnus E. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 9 november 2012
Lugnt läge

Lugnt läge, fin pool, bra personal
7,3
lite i utkanten men lagom gångavstånd till det mesta, bl.a till den lokala marknaden, inte heller så långt till busstation. har bott på detta hotell flera gånger och tycker det är mycket prisvärt! trevlig personal som talar bra engelska, och fräsch välstädade rum. ett mycket bra läge om man vill ha det lugnt o koppla av!
Thanapath M. Reste med partner Thailand, den 16 november 2014
Private Place

Room , pool and building
6,7
If you wanna private you must try this place. Sure!!!
Bethany N. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 15 november 2014
Not worth the money

Modern and size of Room, pool
4,7
I usually don't moan about hotels but I was a lone traveller for the first time so paid a bit more for the comfort and safety. I only stayed 2 nights, and had ants in my bed biting me and a trail of them on my floor to my bin as I had a packet of sweet nuts in it. I didn't think I should worry about wrappers and bugs in my room paying £15 per night. There were also a number of power cuts throughout the first night one of them lasting 1 hour! The room was spacious and modern and had a tv with 1 English Chanel with different genres of films constantly. The hotel staff were helpful but I wouldn't stay here again! It may have just been my room with the ant problem as they came through the floor tiles but it led to an uncomfortable couple of nights sleep.
John O. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 16 juli 2014
Good for price and friendly staff

Staff, location
9
Shirley S. Ensamresenär Canada, den 27 mars 2014
Convenient for Old Town

Swimming pool, quiet surroundings, nice staff
6
This property is mainly for long term customers. Transit bookings are on the first floor. The property was in the process of renovating and upgrading the rooms on the first floor, so, there was quite a bit if noise and paint fumes during my stay. I was unable to move to a higher floor because the property had full occupancy. Although the pool area was convenient, there were not enough lounge chairs for guests. An upgrade of pool furniture would make it more pleasant. There were no dining facilities but enough restaurants were in the area; there is a mini fridge in the room.
Luis B. Reste med partner Portugal, den 20 december 2013
Very affordable

fast check in and out , confortable bed, they have scooters for rent
6,3
I rested really good. I did a very late check in but, even like that I was able to rent a scooter for going out for supper and 7-11 or family mart.
Timothy D. Familj med småbarn Canada, den 20 december 2013
very pleasant. great pool for kids. affordable

affordable, great value for money; great service
7,7
Hotel is conveniently located accessible to local markets, local restaurant, and buses. Great pool for kids and adults. Great value.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Patra Mansion PhuketPatra Mansion Phuket - GästrumPatra Mansion Phuket - GästrumPatra Mansion Phuket - GästrumPatra Mansion Phuket - GästrumPatra Mansion Phuket - GästrumPatra Mansion Phuket - GästrumPatra Mansion Phuket - GästrumPatra Mansion Phuket - GästrumPatra Mansion Phuket - GästrumPatra Mansion Phuket - GästrumPatra Mansion Phuket - Balkong/terrassPatra Mansion Phuket - PoolPatra Mansion Phuket - PoolPatra Mansion Phuket - PoolPatra Mansion Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanPatra Mansion Phuket - LobbyPatra Mansion Phuket - LobbyPatra Mansion Phuket - Business CenterPatra Mansion Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanPatra Mansion Phuket - TrädgårdPatra Mansion Phuket - LobbyPatra Mansion Phuket - GästrumPatra Mansion Phuket - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A04