eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa

218/2-4 Moo.10, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Gästrum Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Gästrum Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Gästrum Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Gästrum Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Gästrum Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Gästrum Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Gästrum Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Gästrum Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hotellet från utsidan Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Gästrum Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Badrum Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Badrum Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Badrum Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Badrum Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Restaurang Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Restaurang
Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Restaurang Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pub/lounge Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Barnklubb Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Spa Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Spa Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hotellet från insidan Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Executive Lounge
Område: Pattaya Beach Road Antal rum: 298

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

från 938 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
9,0
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
8,3
Alla recensioner (938)
Sortera efter:
Lars G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 17 december 2013
Bra hotel med centralt läge

Mycket fina rum, God service, Bra utbud på frukost
9
Skulle helt klart åka tillbaka till detta hotell. Trevlig personal och allt var toppen.
Jorgen J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 juni 2013
Jättefin pool

Centralt,frukost,poolen
9,3
Centralt läge men en tyst oas inne på hotelrummet.Fantastisk frukostbuffe som kan avnjutas utomhus.Fina rum.Trevlig personal på frukost och i reception.
Sekhar G. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 5 augusti 2014
Disappointing!

Located near some places of interest; conveniently attached to a shopping mall (gives more food options); hotel staff friendly.
2,7
Pretty sad! I expected better of a Marriott. We had booked three rooms and the condition of all three rooms was average. Though the beds and the bathrooms were clean, the phone receivers were extremely old and horribly smelly! There were never enough towels in the rooms. The hair dryers were primitive. Housekeeping was poor. A request for coffee sachets and Equal was met after 15-20 minutes, with the coffee but without the Equal, pretty stressful for your first cup in the morning. The spa was pricey but the experience was average and not worth the money and the time wasted there. Overall, the property has a worn out look and feel and we are definitely not going to choose this hotel for our next stay.
Asran A. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 31 juli 2014
Great Hotel in Great Place

Amazing experienced to stay at this hotel
10
I really enjoyed this hotel so much since i had to extent my stay for 3 nights. Lovely hotel with great services. Love the food, location is perfect. Definitely will stay here again next time.
Beranrd A. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 22 juli 2014
Excellent Hotel

1. Location 2. Staff Performance 3. Hotel Condition
10
My stay at the hotel was outstanding. I stay at the Marriott each time I visit Thailand. The hotel is located in a great place for eating out, and shopping. I love the gym and swimming pool. This is a 5 star hotel that treats the customer with the 5 star hotel attitude.
Boonchai M. Familj med äldre barn Thailand, den 15 juli 2014
Fantastic

Next to a mall, awesome swimming pool, 2 sided entrance(one facing the beach another facing the mall)
10
It was great, just hoped that the wifi were free
Anthony H. Reste med partner Australia, den 14 juli 2014
Great Hotel that offers a relaxing holiday

You can have holiday just by staying in the hotel or you can travel around or you can just enjoy the nightlife nearby
10
It was everything I expected........it offers a relaxing holiday without having to even leave the hotel
Russell C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 13 juli 2014
Consistently meets expectations

Not far from Bangkok, reasonable prices, and an oasis in the pits of Pattaya.
8
This hotel is my standby for a quick run to get out of Bangkok when my wife and I don't have time to head to a more exotic location. My only complaint is that whoever designed the bathrooms was a complete bozo. They look nice, but functionally the tub / shower is a nightmare. They are designed so that all the water from the shower that hits the walls runs OUTSIDE the tub, around the edges, and runs out to cover the entire floor of the bathroom. There is NOTHING you can do about it... It is a stupid design that was clearly not thought through.
Wijit T. Familj med småbarn Thailand, den 13 juli 2014
Good

Sea View
8,3
Good
Kim O. Ensamresenär Finland, den 5 juli 2014
Good location, Nice weather, Good food

Location, food, service
6,7
It is very easy to go there. I used Limousine-transportation from Bangkok airport. This time it was not high season time and breakfast, lunch, dinner were served very soon. Nice personnel.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa PattayaPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - GästrumPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - GästrumPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - GästrumPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - GästrumPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - GästrumPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - GästrumPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - GästrumPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - GästrumPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hotellet från utsidanPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - GästrumPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - BadrumPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - BadrumPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - BadrumPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - BadrumPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - RestaurangPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - RestaurangPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - RestaurangPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pub/loungePattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - BarnklubbPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hotellet från insidanPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - PoolPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - PoolPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - PoolPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - PoolPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - PoolPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Executive LoungePattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - RestaurangPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - RestaurangPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hotellet från utsidanPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - OmgivningarPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - RestaurangPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - RestaurangPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - RestaurangPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - GymPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pub/loungePattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hotellet från utsidanPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - GästrumPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hotellet från insidanPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - FaciliteterPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - GymPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - BarnklubbPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3C01