Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa

218/2-4 Moo.10, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

baserat på 1120 omdömen

2 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
9,0
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
8,3
Alla omdömen (1120)
Sortera efter:
Lars G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 17 december 2013
Bra hotel med centralt läge

Mycket fina rum, God service, Bra utbud på frukost
9
Skulle helt klart åka tillbaka till detta hotell. Trevlig personal och allt var toppen.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jorgen J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 juni 2013
Jättefin pool

Centralt,frukost,poolen
9,3
Centralt läge men en tyst oas inne på hotelrummet.Fantastisk frukostbuffe som kan avnjutas utomhus.Fina rum.Trevlig personal på frukost och i reception.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Shatha M. Familj med småbarn Bahrain, den 31 januari 2016
Very happy

Location pool very clean
10
Anmäl det här omdömet
June K. Reste med partner United States of America, den 19 januari 2016
Great location and beautiful grounds

Location, pool area, gardens
8,3
We enjoyed our stay at the Marriott. The location is great and we loved having the 2 entrances. Our room had a small balcony overlooking the pool area. We were in room 239, which we liked as it was right up a set of stairs and you were there, so we never had to wait for the elevator. We didn't try the food or drink at the property. The pool area is very large, yet it never seemed overcrowded. We would stay here again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jutamanee K. Reste med partner Thailand, den 17 januari 2016
peaceful area in the city center

location, convenient, big space
8,3
Good.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Daniel R. Familj med småbarn China, den 31 december 2015
5 Star Service - Lobby/rooms appear little tired

Pool, Service, garden
7,3
Very nice stay, little too pricy for the level of rooms and building. Appears little tired.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Setheit N. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 27 december 2015
Excellent Location

Close to the beach, great location, next to shopping mall
7,7
It was great. We had a great time. The staff were nice and friendly?
Anmäl det här omdömet
Setheit N. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 27 december 2015
Close to the beach

Close to the beach, easy access to the mall, central location
7,7
The hotel location is great. It's close to the beach and Walking Street. The hotel is also connected to shopping mall.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Setheit N. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 27 december 2015
Great location

Great location, close to the beach, easy access to shopping mall
8
The hotel is close to the beach and easy access to shopping mall. The hotel is also close to Walking Street. The staff is also friendly.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jason B. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 27 december 2015
First time Pattaya Marriott. Perfect.

Location. Staff friendliness. Atmosphere
9
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 2 av 2 omdömen
Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa PattayaPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - GästrumPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - GästrumPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - GästrumPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - GästrumPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - GästrumPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - GästrumPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - GästrumPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - GästrumPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hotellet från utsidanPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - GästrumPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - BadrumPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - BadrumPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - BadrumPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - BadrumPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - RestaurangPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - RestaurangPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - RestaurangPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pub/loungePattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - PoolPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Executive LoungePattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - OmgivningarPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hotellet från insidanPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - FaciliteterPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - GymPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - RestaurangPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hotellet från utsidanPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - BadrumPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hotellet från utsidanPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - GästrumPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - PoolPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - PoolPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - BarnklubbPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - TrädgårdPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - GästrumPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - GymPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - GästrumPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A07