Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputiandistriktet - Samal Island, Davao City, Filippinerna 8119

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

baserat på 1101 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
7,9
Alla omdömen (1101)
Sortera efter:
May A. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 25 april 2016
Pearl Farm Resort
5
Great beach and the food is good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Arturo G. Reste med partner United States of America, den 14 april 2016
Got engaged
6
Very good gateway place
Anmäl det här omdömet
Alvin J. Reste med partner Philippines, den 14 april 2016
Expensive thou
6,3
Very good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rose H. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 30 mars 2016
Best treasure Davao has to offer!!!
6,7
Our family had a great time staying at Pearl Farm! We felt the warmth and hospitality of staff when we first came in. Aldrin, I hope i remembered his name right, showed us around and had informed what the place has to offer. We stayed at Mandaya House and we are so thrilled to have that room. We enjoyed their sumptuous food and had fun with their happy hours. Had a chance to go to Malipano Island we had fab time. Given a chance, we will come back and enjoy every second of it with the family i love!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marlowe B. Reste med partner Philippines, den 24 mars 2016
Marlowe Badiola
6,7
I spent my birthday here in pearl farm resort, definitely if I had a chance to go back in davao, I will spent it here again. The beach is really beautiful and the staff is really friendly and accommodating. My birthday was my best ever birthday because of pearl farm resort..
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chariya R. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 18 mars 2016
Lovely hotel

Great beach , good food and nice room
10
I stayed at Samal room and it was great! Good view and have everything I need. The beach and pool are excellment. Great services , good food , reasonable price. Great place to stay for holliday
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jean B. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 16 mars 2016
always our fave spot since being pregnant with my
6,7
always our fave spot since being pregnant with my twins till now that they'll turning 4..clean,relaxing,excellent food and all package.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nathan F. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 15 mars 2016
Excellent
6,3
The Staff was fantastic. The only thing that would make it even more superb would be more WiFi hotspots.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Christine J. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 15 mars 2016
A Paradise
6
Months ago, I was planning on our itinerary for Davao city and one of my options is to go to Samal Island. When I was choosing which resort to spend a night at, I was not sure if I really want to spend a lot of money just for one night. But Pearl Farm Resort is one of the famous resort in Samal Island. So why not give it a go! Arriving at Pearl Farm is really a jaw dropping experience. We were welcomed by the friendly staffs and a very relaxing ambiance. I love their infinity pool and their clear sea. I can even spot star fishes from their Parola. Pearl Farm Resort is definitely a paradise. But if you are on a tight budget, then this place is surely not an option. I might not go back here again if budget will be an issue.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jurhaida M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 21 februari 2016
friendly staff, good place to relax..
5,3
stayed overnight with my husband and we stayed at the samal house..if u want a good place to relax in, this is a great choice..very serene and d place is spotless..since our room is built on the seawater, ul have a great view especially at night where u can see stars clearly, its so beautiful..i love the sea breeze, its so calming, food was great..so glad they serve fresh juices from seasoned fruits...but i think the best asset of this resort is their staff..they are simply superb! everyone is just so accommodating..definitely we will go back In shaa Allah.. :)
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao CityPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ButikerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - UtsiktPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - UtsiktPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - UtsiktPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivningarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - FaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - FaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - FritidsfaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - MötesrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - FaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - UtsiktPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Business CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ReceptionPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - UtsiktPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - MötesrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ButikerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BadrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/loungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - UtsiktPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurangPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurangPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - FritidsfaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurangPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ReceptionPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Reception


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B05