Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputiandistriktet - Samal Island, Davao City, Filippinerna 8119 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Butiker Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Utsikt Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Utsikt Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Utsikt Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Omgivningar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Faciliteter Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Faciliteter Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Gästrum Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Strand
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Gästrum Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Gästrum Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Fritidsfaciliteter Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Gästrum Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Mötesrum Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Faciliteter Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Utsikt Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Business Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Spa
Område: Kaputiandistriktet - Samal Island Antal rum: 70

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

baserat på 1084 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
7,9
Alla omdömen (1084)
Sortera efter:
Jane V. Reste med partner United States of America, den 29 januari 2016
Nice getaway!

Pool, food, friendliness
8
Relaxing
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marilou P. Reste med partner Philippines, den 20 januari 2016
great place to stay

beautiful place, friendly staff, great food
9
relaxing moment with my hubby was great during our stay at the resort of Pearl farm, nice view, nice food, comfort and cleanliness on the hotel was two thumbs up. And all the staff are great, friendly and helpful people... ^_^ especially the one who help us to take the chance passenger of cebupacific flight, kuya Er, thank you! ^_^
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jessa A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 13 januari 2016
A romantic getaway

The beach, the accommodation and the sunset
8,7
If you're looking for a romantic getaway and be in tune with nature, Pearl Farm Beach Resort is the best place for you. The breakfast buffet which is included in their overnight package is tdf! You should try their chocolate croissant, yummy! Although a bit pricey , Pearl Farm is your perfect escape from the taxing life of the city. It's just a 45 minute boat ride from Davao. It's also a great place to watch the sunset, very romantic! We'll definitely come back!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bonipart S. Reste med partner Philippines, den 29 december 2015
Over-rated

Mandaya room is nice, buffet meals, serenity
7,3
It's memorable but a little bit pricey.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Farid E. Reste med partner United States of America, den 23 december 2015
Fantastic Location

Location, view, rooms
8,3
This is was a great experience. Enjoyed every second of staying here
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jennilyn P. Reste med partner United States of America, den 4 december 2015
5-star accommodation

Secluded, beautiful surroundings, clean
9
We spent 3nights there for our honeymoon and it is beautiful. The resort is well kept, the views and surroundings are beautiful, the staff are attentive, the breakfast buffet is delicious, and such a relaxing atmosphere. The resort is secluded which means you spend your day in the surrounding areas; this might not be the place for some who are looking for more of an adventurous vacation. The goal here is to relax, unplug, and just enjoy nature. You can venture out to the city (they have a boat scheduled daily) if you prefer but the resort is best enjoyed by taking advantage of the facilities in the area. The tours and food is a little pricey (you don't really have a choice) but are enjoyable. I think everything was great. The only criticism I have is the ongoing construction near the Samal rooms. The constant coming and going of the boats was a little annoying but I was told that the construction will be completed in a week. Ensure you go snorkeling, your vacation won't be compete without it.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Annabelle C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 18 november 2015
Awesome!! Perfect paradise! We were pampered!

Romantic; serene; ideal for couples.
8,7
Great! We will be back!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Celina L. Reste med partner Philippines, den 24 oktober 2015
Nice weekend getaway: )

Excellent Service, Quiet
8
From the airport it was about 15 mins drive to the Marina. Please take note of the boat schedule as we had to wait for about an hour for the boat. * (Boat Schedule from Davao Marina to Pearl Farm: 9am, 2pm & 5pm. From the Resort Back to the Marina: 7:30am, 1pm & 4pm Special boat trips cost Php 7,000 for Day trip per way & Php 8,000 for Night trip per way) Stayed in a hilltop room for 2 nights. It had most amenities such as hair dryer, AC, cable tv, safe, mini-fridge, toiletries etc. Golf cart shuttle service is available from the main reception to the room. Our room was spacious and newly renovated. My only complaint is that it had ants & that it takes so much effort to go up the hill w/o having to commission a golf cart! :) There's only 1 resto that was operational during our visit: Maranao Restaurant. The food was just ok. Budget per meal would be Php 400-500/ pax. The Parola bar was under renovation but you can still avail of the Happy Hour by the pool (Maranao Infinity Pool) from 4pm to 6pm where most drinks are 50‰ off! :) Perfect for sunset watching! All in all, it was a good weekend getaway for my husband & I, thanks to the exceptional service from Pearl Farm's staff!
Anmäl det här omdömet
John C. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 28 september 2015
Wonderful place to stay away from the city

I find the room design very nice and admire how they manage to keep it clean. Every staff is well trained in customer management which I think gives them an edge over others.Food is equally sumptuous
9,3
It was a great experience all in all. Their staff made navigating around the facility a lot easier. The shuttle service gives a great sense of relief. The food is great and worth every penny. What I liked most was crossing over to Malipano island to enjoy a peace and quiet environment. Would definitely consider going back there.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rosemarie D. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 26 september 2015
Pearl Farm - A relaxing Getaway

Staff, Facilities, Food
9,3
My daughter is already planning her next visit to Pearl Farm.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao CityPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ButikerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - UtsiktPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - UtsiktPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - UtsiktPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivningarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - FaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - FaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - FritidsfaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - MötesrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - FaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - UtsiktPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Business CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ReceptionPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - UtsiktPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - MötesrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ButikerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BadrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/loungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - UtsiktPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurangPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurangPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - FritidsfaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurangPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ReceptionPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Reception


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A04