eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian District - Samal Island, Davao, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkong/terrass Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Gästrum Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkong/terrass Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Gästrum Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkong/terrass Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkong/terrass Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkong/terrass Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Utsikt Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Omgivningar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurang
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurang Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Buffé Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Omgivningar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butiker Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butiker Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butiker Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Strand
Område: Kaputian District - Samal Island Antal rum: 70

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 1002 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
7,9
Alla recensioner (1002)
Sortera efter:
Imie L. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 12 september 2014
Nice Resort with Quiet Surroundings

Serene, Isolated yet Relaxing
6,7
Better than our previous stay at Samal Suite. Liked the Samal House... panoramic view of the sea. Clear waters and can actually see the fishes from the balcony. Old Rooms with wood and native settings and designs but clean.
Michael L. Reste med partner United States of America, den 27 augusti 2014
Best in the area by far!

Acivities, Water Sports, Attenntive and Super Polite/Competent Staff
9,3
Highly recommended! There was a slight any problem in the Samal House we stayed in, however, the staff was already aware and were spraying to try to take care of the problem without interrupting our stay.This is not the cheapest in the Davao / Samal Island area, however, I saw the rest while on the ferry to Pearl Farm. You don't even quite get what you pay for with those others, and at Pearl, you get so much more. The Kayak is a very inexpensive and fun option. My girlfriend and I spent a day Kayaking between the islands and had so much fun. The waters are netted resulting in some of the cleanest and clearest beach water around. Pay the extra money for Pearl Farm and enjoy your stay. ! night is NOT enough time, so I will be back soon!
Lea W. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 18 augusti 2014
On Mandaya House -

infinity pool, food, beach
8,7
The combination of Filipino and a few Western food was great. Listening to their balladeers while having dinner was sweet and romantic. :) I love their infinity pools. The one near Mandaya House wasn't crowded at all during our visit, so it felt very private. The service was great. Thanks to the staff, specially to Manong Marshal. :) The Mandaya House where my husband and I stayed was spacious. I liked the veranda overlooking the sea and the infinity pool. The bed was firm and comfortable. Suggestion though, please put a couch or a chair. Having a chair to sit on would have been perfect. I just find it weird that with all those space, no one thought of putting a chair?
Lea W. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 18 augusti 2014
On Samal House -

food, infinity pool, beach
9
We booked this room for our parents. They loved the fact that it's right on the water. Plus there's a view of Mt. Apo, the tallest mountain in the Philippines. Beautiful place.
Jae K. Gruppresenär South Korea, den 15 augusti 2014
good pearfarm but

beach ,samar room,view
8,7
i have been 3times always think about not good food dinner food is not delisious...i think breakfase more good
Haris P. Ensamresenär India, den 7 augusti 2014
Good Room, good locaiton and nice food

Good Locaiton, Good Swimming pool and Good food
7,3
Good Locaiton, Good Swimming pool and Good food, nice staff and near good shopping place also.
Catherine Q. Reste med partner Philippines, den 28 juli 2014
Perfect Spot to Relax

Helpful and friendly staff, Nice and clean rooms, relaxing ambiance
8,7
So far it's our most stress-free trip! Staff are nice, and the place is just perfect, calm and relaxing. I'll be back and bring my family with me.
Joshua N. Reste med partner United States of America, den 10 juli 2014
Extremely relaxing, accommodating, gorgeous views

The resort was beautifully designed and the views were breathtaking. The staff was super accommodating and attentive to our every need. The food was delicious, and we gorged ourselves every meal!
9,3
Our stay was truly delightful, and we already miss the friendly staff. They went above and beyond to ensure we were comfortable and looked after. We felt a bit guilty being waited on hand and foot, but that service is to be expected at a resort of this caliber. The food was exceptionally tasty, but the prices were high. We were thankful our package included the breakfast buffet. The resort beaches were well maintained and the snorkeling off the shore was excellent. If you are looking for a paradise getaway, then Pearl Farm is the place for you. The views of Mt. Apo were great, too!
Maureen L. Reste med partner Philippines, den 2 juli 2014
Amazing place, great ambiance!

Beautiful location Relaxing place staff are polite and approachable
9,3
We love the place and we are looking forward in going back:)
Anna M. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 29 juni 2014
Very good

Quiet Clean Friendly staff
7,7
Great , nice place to relax and unwind The staff are friendly

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkong/terrassPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkong/terrassPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkong/terrassPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkong/terrassPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkong/terrassPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - UtsiktPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - OmgivningarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurangPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/loungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/loungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurangPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BufféPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - OmgivningarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ButikerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ButikerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ButikerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - MötesrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - OmgivningarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - TrädgårdPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - FritidsfaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - FritidsfaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - FritidsfaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ButikerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - FritidsfaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - FritidsfaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - FritidsfaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - FritidsfaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3B06