Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian District - Samal Island, Davao, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Pearl Farm Hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Gästrum Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkong/terrass Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Gästrum Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Gästrum Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkong/terrass Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Gästrum Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkong/terrass Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkong/terrass Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkong/terrass Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Utsikt Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Strand
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Omgivningar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurang Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurang Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Buffé Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Omgivningar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butiker Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butiker Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butiker
Läge: Kaputian District - Samal Island Antal rum: 70

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 945 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
7,9
Alla recensioner (945)
Marion C. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 10 april 2014
Relaxing family vacation

Fast shuttle service in the island. Easy access to the beach. Good food service
8
Lynette H. Reste med partner Australia, den 7 april 2014
Absolutely beautiful, unique living, super friendl

Samal room, snorkelling from beach, beauty of location and gardens
9,7
This was one of the best holidays in the most beautiful places ever. We made a last minute booking but everything went so smoothly with excellent transport, immediate access to room and great comfort and beauty. We love watching the tropical fish swim from our balcony and snorkeling at the beach at the resort and across on the island. The swimming pools were wonderful, the staff attentive and it was just an uniquely beautiful setting. I thoroughly recommend it. The food was good and wifi worked well. One of the best places ever.
Nat B. Reste med partner Australia, den 1 april 2014
Nice hotel, needs updating

Location, staff and views
8,3
Melanie L. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 29 mars 2014
We had a good time, the accomodation was great

beach,good service and nice swimming pool
6,7
Accommodation and the staff service was great. We enjoy the scenery and the white sand beach. We definitely recommend this hotel.
Elloisa R. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 17 mars 2014
1st class resort hotel

peace, tranquility and relaxation
9,3
If you're looking for peaceful, quiet and relaxing resort, this is definitely a must! They have a nice view of the beach with clear waters, an infinity pool and accommodating and friendly staff. The room is spacious with complete toiletries although the LED TV is very small.
Remitio N. Reste med partner Philippines, den 14 mars 2014
Nature's best.

Great food, friendly staffs aaking views.nd breatht
8
Except of non availability of internet connections and a small tv set inside our hotel room, everything turn out to be a wonderful vacation.
Sabrina W. Gruppresenär China, den 6 mars 2014
secret island, infinity swimming pool, good view

secret island, infinity swimming pool, good view
10
Amazing hotel! We love there! Fantastic stay! I love the breathtaking island there! Must go!!!!!!!!
Elmira L. Reste med partner Philippines, den 26 februari 2014
the beach was wonderful, awesome view

view, surroundings, peaceful
9,7
My stay was great, I had the most relaxing vacation ever. I would like to come back again to discover more of Davao.
Jennifer E. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 24 februari 2014
Wonderful weekend if hotel is not too full

beach, massage, ambiance
7,7
Pearl Farm is absolutely gorgeous! I was impressed with the beach, resort, pool and water. The rooms are outdated (old ac units, paint, mattresses). Food and drink is very expensive (veggie pizza 500php, SML beer 140php, soda 155php) . The food selection is limited too. After two days, I was tired of the menu and wanted something else. There isn't anything else nearby, so once you're at the resort, you don't have any other options. Service was pretty good. The day before we left, a wedding party showed up and took over the place. I realized that we were lucky to have at least one day where we didn't have the large mass of people rushing for pool/beach chairs and occupying the staff's time. The bar was closed off for happy hour to accommodate the wedding party and we were told that we couldn't have happy hour prices or go in the bar. The staff appeared confused and uninformed about this. Anyhow, we were told we couldn't use the bar for the night. Prior notice would've been appreciated. Ferries to and from the resort need to be carefully booked. There are only four(?) times a day you can get a ferry to Pearl Farm. Check the times before you book a hotel/flight.
Sonja N. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 21 februari 2014
Very relaxing stay

(1) Very friendly and attentive to needs of guests; (2) clean and well maintained rooms and the resort as a whole although there were renovations going on when we were there; (3) sumptuous buffet
10
Our stay was very nice and relaxing. The only complaint I have is their tennis court wasn't available at the time of our stay (they should have mentioned this in their website because one of the reasons we booked our stay is the tennis court). I would also like to mention that the attendant at the wharf, Erlin, was very proactive when we arrived and the ferry has already left the wharf. She sent a speed boat for us. All the members of the staff are great and very customer-oriented.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkong/terrassPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkong/terrassPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkong/terrassPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkong/terrassPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkong/terrassPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - UtsiktPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - OmgivningarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurangPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/loungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/loungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurangPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BufféPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - OmgivningarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ButikerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ButikerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ButikerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - MötesrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - OmgivningarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - TrädgårdPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - FritidsfaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - FritidsfaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - FritidsfaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ButikerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - FritidsfaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - FritidsfaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - FritidsfaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - FritidsfaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3A08