Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputiandistriktet - Samal Island, Davao, Filippinerna 8119 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butiker Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Utsikt Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mötesrum Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Faciliteter Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Utsikt Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Business Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Spa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Reception Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Utsikt Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mötesrum Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butiker Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Utsikt
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Badrum Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Utsikt Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Spa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Omgivningar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Faciliteter Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Faciliteter Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Utsikt Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pool
Område: Kaputiandistriktet - Samal Island Antal rum: 70

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

baserat på 1069
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
7,9
Alla omdömen (1069)
Sortera efter:
Hazel R. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 28 augusti 2015
fantastic

good service, beautiful resort , good food
9
It was fantastic
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jhoanna E. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 21 augusti 2015
Relaxing

Room, accommodation and staff
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kevin C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 18 augusti 2015
Worth the Experience

Location, Staff, and Food
8,7
Had an amazing over night stay at the Pearl Farm Resort. The staff was so nice and attentive. The greeting from off the boat was full of smiles and music and really set a positive tone for the rest of the stay. We waited two hours to check in so during that time we spent most of it in the two story tower on the end of the pier. The sea breeze was perfect and the views were great and the couches and chairs were comfortable. We took the coral tour and added the Taclobo tour also (Giant Clams). Coral tour was awesome and being our first time snorkeling was a good way to start. Our guides were helpful and made sure the rest of the group did not damage the coral while we all swam around. Our guide Jacob even took some of our better swimmers to the deeper water to let us dive as deep as possible and get a different view of the coral. The taclobos were also cool. I recommend using the life jacket if you are not going to be in the deeper water as treading water and not putting a fin on the clams was somewhat difficult. If you spend more time in the deeper areas then free swimming is the way to get close to the clams without any worries about putting a fin in their shells. The staff were really friendly and we got to talk with some of them late in the night. Don't forget to tip them some! They really work hard and many don't get vacations or personal leave time. I wish I had another day to spend there to experience the massage and other activities provided there. Oh, and Malipano island was also cool. We enjoyed the beach that looks toward pearl farm....super relaxing. Only downside was our hotel room had these little black specks that kept falling from the ceiling on the bed. If you have the cash, then Pearl Farm is the place for you! I'd love to go back one day!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cielo F. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 14 augusti 2015
Friendly staff, good food

Scenic views, good food, friendly staff
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jerome L. Reste med partner Philippines, den 28 juli 2015
Awesome!

Friendly and professional staff, great atmosphere and food.
9,3
Awesome! Great everything from staff to food and ambiance.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ruben M. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 26 juli 2015
relaxing vacation

gym, pool, food
8
met my expectations of a relaxing vacation
Anmäl det här omdömet
Alvinfred H. Reste med partner Philippines, den 25 juli 2015
Excellent

Best beach, nice staff, good service
10
It was my second time to visit pearl farm and for me it's still the best resort I've been. Everything was excellent, that's all i can say.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Helena S. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 21 juli 2015
Sunset room

Ideal room for groups
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Janina R. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 13 juli 2015
Best resort in Davao!

The beach, the service and the location
9
Anmäl det här omdömet
Leonarda T. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 14 juni 2015
Naturally Beautifiul

Scenery, Food, Accomodation
8
Nice and Easy
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ButikerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - UtsiktPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - MötesrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - FaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - UtsiktPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Business CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ReceptionPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - UtsiktPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - MötesrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ButikerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - UtsiktPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BadrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - UtsiktPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - OmgivningarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - FaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - FaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/loungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - UtsiktPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - FritidsfaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurangPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - OmgivningarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ReceptionPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - FritidsfaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ReceptionPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pool


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B01