eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian District - Samal Island, Davao, Filippinerna 8119 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butiker Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Utsikt Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mötesrum Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Faciliteter Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Business Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Spa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Reception Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Utsikt Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mötesrum Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butiker Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Utsikt
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Badrum Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Utsikt Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Spa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Omgivningar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Faciliteter Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Faciliteter Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mat och dryck Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurang Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter
Område: Kaputian District - Samal Island Antal rum: 70

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 1048 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
7,9
Alla recensioner (1048)
Sortera efter:
Austin M. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 22 februari 2015
Great beach and great food

The food, white sand beach, Samal house
10
You should stay in the samal house on the water and hear the waves under your feet. It is a great hotel but the food and drinks are a little expensive and no other choice on the island. But the happy hour is good value and the bar will be packed.
Roevelinda V. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 15 februari 2015
Nice to Relax, good food....😀

Good food, accomodating staff, clean room
8
Enjoyed my Valentine Day, there are many activity like photo booth, candle light dinner, nice music having violinist to entertain us and had visit the other island.
Hou Y. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 17 januari 2015
nice place

views, service ,
8,7
Im really have fun here. I spent my Bday here without any advices but the staffs gave me surprise . Im really appreciate. I will be back here again
Grace T. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 10 januari 2015
Wonderful place to stay. Will surely go back!

The place, staff and food
7,7
Wonderful vacation. We stayed in a Balay Room-type. My only concern is the bed, it's a bit hard which have me a backache. The food was great as well as the staff. Overall, this is a great place to stay.
Joseph R. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 9 januari 2015
a get away to a paradise

the beach and pools were excellant and clean. breathtaking views that make you feel you are in a different world. having a romantic dinner on the beach with my wife and daughter was perfect
7
we live in samal so we traveled by land, which mostly everyone takes the boat ride from davao. Getting to the resort was no trouble only about 35 min from babak. when you arrive you are blown away by breathtaking views and excellent landscaping. we got a basic room on the hilltop, which unfortunately was our only let down. it did have some odor like that of your old grandparents home or some mold was present somewhere. anyway your not really there for the room, but the surroundings. The food was great and my daughter and us enjoyed the beach and pull much. overall a great stay, the best you could have in Mindanao. we will be returning again, but just getting a different room.
Ayessa J. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 6 januari 2015
Best vacation

Friendly staff.. Perfect place to relax, quiet and very close to nature.
9,3
Excellent! We enjoyed our stay
Bethjelyn E. Reste med partner Philippines, den 29 december 2014
An anniversary to remember

Clean, great food and luxury
8,3
Very nice
Teresa V. Reste med partner United States of America, den 22 december 2014
Had a great stay!

Food service and ambiance
7,7
Martha H. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 21 december 2014
Baby friendly facilities

Food, view and staff
9,7
Generally great. The only unsatisfactory experience was the Ylang Ylang Spa. Staff were conversing during their spa service, having momentary pauses. Also, i reserved for a pedicure early in the morning but was not informed of its availability until I followed up while waiting for theanicurist to arrive. I felt that the spa staff were unproffessional and was not worth the fee
Joey C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 17 december 2014
This is paradise!!

Customer service... Staff very nice
9,7
The best ever!!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ButikerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - UtsiktPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - MötesrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - FaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Business CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ReceptionPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - UtsiktPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - MötesrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ButikerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - UtsiktPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BadrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - UtsiktPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - OmgivningarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - FaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - FaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mat och dryckPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/loungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurangPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mat och dryckPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3C08