eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputiandistriktet - Samal Island, Davao, Filippinerna 8119 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butiker Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Utsikt Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mötesrum Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Faciliteter Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Utsikt Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Business Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Spa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Reception Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Utsikt Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mötesrum Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butiker Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Utsikt
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Badrum Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Utsikt Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Spa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Omgivningar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Faciliteter Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Faciliteter Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Utsikt Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pool
Område: Kaputiandistriktet - Samal Island Antal rum: 70

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

baserat på 1053 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
7,9
Alla omdömen (1053)
Sortera efter:
Shane A. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 13 april 2015
Overrated

the resort staff are all courteous and reliable
6
It was good but i think it is overrated.
Ernesto J. Reste med partner Philippines, den 3 april 2015
A Pleasant Getaway!

Polite, Accomodating Resort Staff / Clean / Good Resort Facilities
9,3
Austin M. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 22 februari 2015
Great beach and great food

The food, white sand beach, Samal house
10
You should stay in the samal house on the water and hear the waves under your feet. It is a great hotel but the food and drinks are a little expensive and no other choice on the island. But the happy hour is good value and the bar will be packed.
Roevelinda V. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 15 februari 2015
Nice to Relax, good food....😀

Good food, accomodating staff, clean room
8
Enjoyed my Valentine Day, there are many activity like photo booth, candle light dinner, nice music having violinist to entertain us and had visit the other island.
Acebedo L. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 15 februari 2015
best weekend relaxation in davao

location, room and service
8
our stay was great. nice views, clean surrounding and had a great time feeding the fishes.
Hou Y. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 17 januari 2015
nice place

views, service ,
8,7
Im really have fun here. I spent my Bday here without any advices but the staffs gave me surprise . Im really appreciate. I will be back here again
Grace T. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 10 januari 2015
Wonderful place to stay. Will surely go back!

The place, staff and food
7,7
Wonderful vacation. We stayed in a Balay Room-type. My only concern is the bed, it's a bit hard which have me a backache. The food was great as well as the staff. Overall, this is a great place to stay.
Joseph R. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 9 januari 2015
a get away to a paradise

the beach and pools were excellant and clean. breathtaking views that make you feel you are in a different world. having a romantic dinner on the beach with my wife and daughter was perfect
7
we live in samal so we traveled by land, which mostly everyone takes the boat ride from davao. Getting to the resort was no trouble only about 35 min from babak. when you arrive you are blown away by breathtaking views and excellent landscaping. we got a basic room on the hilltop, which unfortunately was our only let down. it did have some odor like that of your old grandparents home or some mold was present somewhere. anyway your not really there for the room, but the surroundings. The food was great and my daughter and us enjoyed the beach and pull much. overall a great stay, the best you could have in Mindanao. we will be returning again, but just getting a different room.
Ayessa J. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 6 januari 2015
Best vacation

Friendly staff.. Perfect place to relax, quiet and very close to nature.
9,3
Excellent! We enjoyed our stay
Bethjelyn E. Reste med partner Philippines, den 29 december 2014
An anniversary to remember

Clean, great food and luxury
8,3
Very nice

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ButikerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - UtsiktPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - MötesrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - FaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - UtsiktPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Business CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ReceptionPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - UtsiktPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - MötesrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ButikerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - UtsiktPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BadrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - UtsiktPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - OmgivningarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - FaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - FaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/loungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - UtsiktPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - FritidsfaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurangPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - OmgivningarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ReceptionPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - FritidsfaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ReceptionPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B04