eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian District - Samal Island, Davao, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkong/terrass Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Gästrum Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkong/terrass Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Gästrum Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkong/terrass Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkong/terrass Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkong/terrass Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Utsikt Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Omgivningar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurang
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurang Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Buffé Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Omgivningar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butiker Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butiker Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butiker Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Strand
Område: Kaputian District - Samal Island Antal rum: 70

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 1028 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
7,9
Alla recensioner (1028)
Sortera efter:
Angela F. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 22 november 2014
Superb

Food, room, service
9,7
I loved our stay in pearl farm. Food was great, their staff was very warm and our room view was fantastic. You will not need to go snorkelling as you will have a view of the fishes from the veranda of the room. I will definitely come back given the chance. One thing that I didnt like was they changed the boat schedule abruptly which was a bit of a problem for us as since we were all set with the plan then the sudden change gave us lots of time to kill off the island but that was about it.
Robert W. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 14 november 2014
The best ever

Everything
10
You won't be able to beat this resort it's all 110%
Kelvin K. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 13 november 2014
More is needed to be a 5 Star Resort

Location, friendly staff and cleanliness.
6
It was a wonderful experience being so close with nature. The beach was splendid given it was a fishing santurary. More variety and quality is needed in terms of the F&B available today.
Marylou R. Reste med partner United States of America, den 9 november 2014
My perfect romantic mini vacation

very nice staff,clean ,beautiful place
9,7
From the time I booked this vacation on this resort,I was already impressed by the way they welcomed me.They were very organized,we came to the Marina and all the paper works were ready and they were able to upgrade my reservation too.The boat left on time,we were so excited to get to the place.They welcomed us with fresh cold fruit juice and took us to our room.The Samal house was beautiful and the view from our front door/balcony was gorgeous,overlooking the pristine sea,Mt.Apo.Pagoda bar,nearby island,palm trees and well maintained surroundings.We had a perfect,quite,romantic stay in this resort.All the staff are nice,friendly and courteous.
Steve W. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 7 november 2014
Very happy and comfortable stay.

Location, service, facilities!
9
This is the second return to Pearl Farm. It is a real treat when staying in Davao to spend some time in a mini paradise.
Sharon A. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 2 november 2014
Serene vacation

View, room, and pool
8
It was a welcome vacation where I got to relax with the serene ambiance of the resort. I love the view, the beach and the pool. The restaurant makes things alot inconvenient since you have to change to your dry clothes before you can eat. The food also need alot of improvement since you don't have much choices. The pool hours is too short. The view from the room is the best!
Susan M. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 31 oktober 2014
Pearl Farm Family Vacation

the beds are perfect, very nice surrounding & boat transfers are cofortable & on time
9,7
We stayed for one night only. But it was perfect, we were able to spend quality time with our kids. Everything was so relaxing. The pools were perfect, not too crowded. My kids enjoyed the short trip to Malipano Island, they love the starfish! The food was ok, I love the arugula salad! The waiter was nice enough to ask their kitchen to cook a simple soup for my 3y/o son since he was not eating. I was so thankful because somehow we were able to make him eat. The beds are very comfortable, the surroundings are perfect, just like paradise! we would want to go back again soon!
May C. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 30 oktober 2014
like a paradise

accommodation and tranquility
8
Amazing and memorable
Matilde F. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 30 oktober 2014
Unforgettable experience

view, environment and tranquility
10
It is among my best experiences which I will cherish! I really enjoyed our stay because of the crystal clear water, cozy and relaxing rooms and very nice environment!
Marichelle B. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 30 oktober 2014
quiet location. very relaxing

uniqueness of set up of cottages
7,3
Friendly staff. Nice room

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkong/terrassPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkong/terrassPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GästrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkong/terrassPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkong/terrassPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkong/terrassPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - UtsiktPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - OmgivningarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurangPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/loungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/loungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurangPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BufféPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - OmgivningarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ButikerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ButikerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ButikerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - MötesrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - OmgivningarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - TrädgårdPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - FritidsfaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - FritidsfaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - FritidsfaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ButikerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - FritidsfaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - FritidsfaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - FritidsfaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - FritidsfaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3C04