eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pearl Grand Hotel

No. 09, Edward Lane, Colombo 03, Colombo 04 Bambalapitiya, Colombo, Sri Lanka (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Pearl Grand Hotel Colombo - Gästrum Pearl Grand Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidan Pearl Grand Hotel Colombo - Gästrum Pearl Grand Hotel Colombo - Gästrum Pearl Grand Hotel Colombo - Gästrum Pearl Grand Hotel Colombo - Gästrum Pearl Grand Hotel Colombo - Gästrum Pearl Grand Hotel Colombo - Gästrum Pearl Grand Hotel Colombo - Gästrum Pearl Grand Hotel Colombo - Gästrum Pearl Grand Hotel Colombo - Gästrum Pearl Grand Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från utsidan Pearl Grand Hotel Colombo - Gästrum Pearl Grand Hotel Colombo - Gästrum Pearl Grand Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidan Pearl Grand Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidan
Pearl Grand Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidan Pearl Grand Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidan Pearl Grand Hotel Colombo - Festvåning Pearl Grand Hotel Colombo - Badrum Pearl Grand Hotel Colombo - Badrum Pearl Grand Hotel Colombo - Lobby Pearl Grand Hotel Colombo - Lobby Pearl Grand Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidan Pearl Grand Hotel Colombo - Lobby Pearl Grand Hotel Colombo - Restaurang Pearl Grand Hotel Colombo - Restaurang Pearl Grand Hotel Colombo - Mötesrum
Område: Colombo 04 Bambalapitiya Antal rum: 90
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 380 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
8,0
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla recensioner (380)
Sortera efter:
Patrick O. Reste med partner Sweden, den 30 maj 2013
Trevligt hotell

Rummet, läget, omgivning
8,7
Patrick O. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 maj 2013
Bra standard!

Sängen, balkong, läget
8,3
Patrick O. Reste med partner Sweden, den 23 april 2013
Perfekt!

läget, rummen, balkong
8,3
Perfekt då hotellet ligger nära shopping tex Romafour och Barefoot. Bästa med rummen är att det finns balkong och att sängen är skön. Ingen fantast av hotellets frukost men helt ok. Hotellet serverar ingen alkohol så den får man köpa utanför och ta med till rummet.
Goran E. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 7 april 2013
Okej hotell med hyfsat läge

Stort rum, fin pool, bra reception
6,7
Vi hade ett rymligt familjerum med en dubbelsäng och två enkelsängar. Badrummet var relativt litet men duschen var rymlig. Allt var rent och fräscht. Restaurangen hade dålig service och serverar ingen alkohol. Frukostbuffen var ok men det internationella utbudet var begränsat. Poolen på taket var verkligen fin.
Joacim K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 10 januari 2013
Centralt och prisvärt

Ligger centralet, nära till bra restauranger och shopping, fin pool.
8,7
Rummet var fint men litet. Bra med utrustning i rummet. Frukostbuffen var helt okej. Riktigt prisvärt. Ett litet minus var att trots att hotellet var nyöppnat kändes badrummet redan lite slitet. Personalen var mycket hjälpsamma. När jag fråga efter packningstejp gick dom till och med och köpte en rulle åt mig. Kan absolut rekommendera detta hotell!
Restaurangtips: Bara några gator från hotellet ligger flera bra restauranger som t ex Cricket club.
Ibrahim S. Reste med partner Maldives, den 8 december 2014
Good hotel foe short breaks

closer to the shopping and quite central.
6
It was good but it is expensivw compared to the same standard hotels avaialble in colombo.
Mohamed R. Affärsresenär Maldives, den 29 november 2014
good hotel for short stay

overall everything is good in this hotel
8
good hotel for short stays
Erik D. Affärsresenär Canada, den 28 november 2014
Checking Out Left Bad Impression

The size of rooms, pool and gym were fine
5,3
I probably would have given this hotel a good rating, despite the fact that the first room I moved into had such a bad smell coming from the bathroom (backed up pipes?) that I had to be moved halfway through my stay. I was also willing to put up with the wifi system that continually crashed making skype home calls difficult if not impossible. The staff were friendly, tried to be helpful where they could and generally made me feel welcome. The room, when it didnt smell, was kept clean. The problem came when I realized I had to check out a day earlier than I originally booked. I flagged the hotel staff of this possibility 3 days in advance of the original check out time and they cheerfully said not a problem. However when it came to checking out I was told I was not going to have my night refunded. I would have been completely understanding if I had tried to cancel on the same day. I did not. I gave 2 days notice, then checked in again 24 hours ahead of my new check out time. Enter the manager, explaining they have a no refund policy. Now I had booked on Agoda, and so had already paid. As Agoda explained it was up to the hotel to reimburse me or not. He then tried to blame Agoda for the trouble. If it had been up to him and the Pearl Grand, I would have still be out of pocket. Thankfully Agoda came to the rescue. This is a cautionary tale. If you are not completely sure of how long you are going to stay at a hotel, you had better check their cancellation policies before booking. I would note that most of these policies deal with cancelling before arriving, not changing your departure time once you've arrived. So buyer beware...
Ahmed K. Affärsresenär Maldives, den 26 november 2014
Power cut 2 time a day

clean and comfy with friendly service
7,7
Overall is ok but Power cut 2 time a day from Room. friendly Staff and helpful. Wifi speed is very slow and keep disconnecting.
Mohamed M. Affärsresenär Maldives, den 21 november 2014
Excellent stay

Staff, cleanliness and location
9,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Pearl Grand Hotel ColomboPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - GästrumPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidanPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - GästrumPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - GästrumPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - GästrumPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - GästrumPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - GästrumPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - GästrumPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - GästrumPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - GästrumPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - GästrumPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från utsidanPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - GästrumPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - GästrumPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidanPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidanPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidanPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidanPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - FestvåningPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - BadrumPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - BadrumPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - LobbyPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - LobbyPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidanPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - LobbyPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - RestaurangPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - RestaurangPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - MötesrumPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - RestaurangPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - RestaurangPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - Balkong/terrassPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - OmgivningarPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidanPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidanPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidanPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidanPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - PoolPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - PoolPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - PoolPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - PoolPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - ReceptionPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidanPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från utsidanPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - Business CenterPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - EntréPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från utsidanPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från utsidanPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - GästrumPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - GästrumPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - GästrumPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - ReceptionPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - GästrumPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - UtsiktPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - UtsiktPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - GästrumPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - RestaurangPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - RestaurangPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - EntréPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - PoolPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - PoolPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - PoolPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - BadrumPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - BadrumPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - BadrumPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - BadrumPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - GästrumPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidanPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidanPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - SvitPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidanPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidanPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - Hotellet från insidanPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - GästrumPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - GästrumPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - GästrumPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - GästrumPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - Business CenterPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - FaciliteterPearl Grand Hotel Colombo - Faciliteter

Kundrecensioner - Pearl Grand Hotel, Colombo

AS-AGWEB-3C05