Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australien 3000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Svit Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Svit Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Badrum Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Badrum Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotellet från insidan Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotellet från insidan Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Pool Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Utsikt Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Omgivningar Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Omgivningar Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Reception Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Sevärdheter i närheten
Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Omgivningar Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Omgivningar Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotellet från utsidan Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Pool
Läge: Melbourne CBD Antal rum: 278
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 603 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
8,5
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla recensioner (603)
Elaine F. Affärsresenär Australia, den 17 april 2014
Excellent friendly hotel.

Staff, location, pool
8,3
Was perfect for the two nights I stayed. Friendly staff. Perhaps need to think about improving range of coffee and teas available in the rooms. Holding $200 on guest credit cards as a deposit is excessive.
Kim S. Reste med partner Australia, den 15 april 2014
Busy but most enjoyable

The pool, location and comfort.
9,3
Our stay was excellent. The location of the hotel was perfect as we went to the Vic markets early in the morning and then walked into the city. We ate at some lovely restaurants, had a drink at some interesting bars, drank coffee at cool little cafes, went to the Comedy Festival, saw the sights around town and went back to the hotel to use the pool and gym. The train station was 5 minutes away so to venture out of the city was easy and straight forward. The days were sunny and warm so we spent some time relaxing in the park at the end of the street. What more could we ask for? I would spend a week there next time as it was so comfortable and there was so much to do.
Kiera R. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 15 april 2014
It was great!

Pool, Location, Gym
7,3
It was great except for one trouble night where we could hear our neighbors through the walls in the early hours of the morning....
Mark B. Reste med partner Australia, den 13 april 2014
Very clean and comfortable

Comfortable bed, clean linen, great shower
8,3
Excellent - Could do with a paint job in hallways
Brett S. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 13 april 2014
Comfortable but not much to do in hotel itself.

Beds, bathroom & location.
8,7
We enjoyed the comfortable bedding & the spacious bathroom. Disappointed there were no "in house" movies to watch & no cable tv, just free to air. Should also have televisions in rooms to watch from those comfy beds. We loved the pool & sauna & had a lovely dinner delivered via room service that was second to none.
Michele L. Reste med partner Australia, den 12 april 2014
great would go back also recommend to others

location cleanliness & staff
9,3
great experience
Krishanth N. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 12 april 2014
Satisifed

staf, room and location
9,3
It was up to all standards
Ian L. Affärsresenär New Zealand, den 11 april 2014
Very good

Location, cost effective, clean & fresh
8,3
Good experience. Will be much better once restaurants & bar finished and open. There is however plenty of choice nearby.
Branislav B. Affärsresenär Australia, den 10 april 2014
Apart from location the hotel was a dissapointment

location
5
Studio smaller than advertised (less than 30 m2 for sure!), no wardrobe - pretty basic. The room service was just basic towels replacement with bed makeup - very little or no cleaning. Even with advertised discounts it is not worth the money.
Vincent L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 9 april 2014
Apartment very clean and comfortable

he staff were excellent and the room was cleaned every day to a very high standard.The free city circle tram only a two minutes walk as is the railway station. A lovely park just across the road and t
7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GästrumPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GästrumPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GästrumPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SvitPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SvitPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GästrumPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BadrumPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BadrumPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotellet från insidanPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotellet från insidanPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - PoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - UtsiktPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - OmgivningarPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - OmgivningarPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Sevärdheter i närhetenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - OmgivningarPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - OmgivningarPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotellet från utsidanPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A08