eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australien 3000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Svit Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kök Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Badrum Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Badrum Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Pool Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurang Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Mat och dryck Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurang Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum
Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurang Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Pool Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum
Område: Melbourne CBD Antal rum: 278
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

från 1057 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
8,5
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
6,4
Alla omdömen (1057)
Sortera efter:
Sharon C. Reste med partner Australia, den 28 mars 2015
Melbourne City Stay

Room - clean & comfortable, Lobby has eclectic decor , Coffee was lovely
8,3
It was lovely
Majella C. Affärsresenär Australia, den 25 mars 2015
Efficient check in and clean comfortable room

Efficiency of check in (thanks to agoda), breakfast variety, self catered apartments
9,3
Good experience. Many of the reviews talked about the lifts and how slow they are. This is quite true. Staff are using the same lifts as the guests. For example, they were collecting bins on one of my lift rides, and took 5 minutes using the lift to get to the ground floor.If you can see past the lifts, which are annoying, it will be a good experience.
Therese K. Reste med partner Australia, den 24 mars 2015
Melbourne overnight

Location, ambiance , staff
8,7
Patrick T. Affärsresenär China, den 22 mars 2015
Living environment is good, issue with reciption

Location, room service, enviornment
7,3
This hotel location is quiet convenient, room service and enviornment is quiet good. But only the issue is about reception, there is one lady whose skin is black, she isn't profession, be lack of patience, the direct feeling that she doesn't respect Chinese people, she isn't willing to do more explanation, even my English speaking isn't bad, for instance, I booked the Taxi service one day ahead with another gentleman, when I checked out, she said that there wasn't any information, Previously I would argue with her due to catch up the freight, I gave up, I don't know the name of this lady, and why she was, but this is only one bad image for this hotel. I think she should know who paid salary for her, be more professional...
Payd H. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 20 mars 2015
Location is good

No Noise, Not so Clouder, enjoy the stay.
7,3
Location is good , 10-15minutes walk to H&M, central , emporium.. 3minutes walk to Queen Vic Market. It is good to stay, can cook ur own food, it is good if u go with family .
Huangyao J. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 17 mars 2015
Family Holiday

Comfortable, Friendly Staff, Location
9
had a wonderful 3 night stay. convenient location and within minutes of Queen Vic Market.
Amir Z. Affärsresenär Australia, den 12 mars 2015
nice stay

staff very friendly, clean, car park
7,7
not to bad , air condition was very noisy need to be fixed . car park is expensive
Fran W. Ensamresenär Australia, den 9 mars 2015
Good stay

Location, well priced, clean and comfortable rooms
8,7
excellent although I have very curly hair and I do wish that hotels would offer a diffuser for the hairdryer. I cannot comment on the food/dining as I did not eat in.
Phillip D. Reste med partner Australia, den 8 mars 2015
Hotel is in a great location in City,

Location, Breakfast and plenty of room in apartment
9,7
The apartments were in a central location, Train and Tram were within close walking distance, breakfast was as good as I have had anywhere in the world, first class, There was plenty of room and facilities in the apartment, the Victoria Market was just around the corner.
Dawn K. Ensamresenär Canada, den 5 mars 2015
Great location!

location, excellent facilities, great staff
9,7
I am a returning customer and, as before, I felt that I received superior service. Hotel staff are friendly, efficient and so helpful. I enjoyed my comfortable studio apartment that had everything I needed. Super shower, fast and reliable wi-fi, a great location. Fabulous!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GästrumPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GästrumPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GästrumPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SvitPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - KökPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BadrumPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BadrumPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - PoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurangPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Mat och dryckPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurangPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GästrumPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GästrumPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GästrumPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GästrumPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GästrumPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurangPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GästrumPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GästrumPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - PoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GästrumPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GästrumPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C06