eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australien 3000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Svit Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kök Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Badrum Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Badrum Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Pool Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurang Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Mat och dryck Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurang Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum
Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurang Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Pool Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum
Område: Melbourne CBD Antal rum: 278
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

från 856 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
8,5
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla recensioner (856)
Sortera efter:
Michelle G. Gruppresenär Australia, den 21 september 2014
comfortable stay at the Pegasus Apartment Hotel

comfortable beds, clean and pratical rooms,
9,3
Sarah W. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 21 september 2014
hidden extra charges

pool
2,7
Dissatisfied. Was charged extra for the children, the lift was hard to use. Wouldn't come back.
Stuart F. Affärsresenär Australia, den 18 september 2014
Ok but no room service

Location, condition of room
6,3
Ok but no room service... Quite frustrating for business travellers. Staff ok, but could be friendlier
Kim C. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 18 september 2014
This best value hotel I had ever stay so far .

Clean , near MRT . Good location no noise
9,3
Very easy to see n find .
Mark F. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 17 september 2014
Quick review

Location
8
Darren P. Affärsresenär Australia, den 16 september 2014
Beware the bond

comfortable bed, good shower, spacious room
6,3
after booking and paying on Agoda we arrived at hotel only to be told we had to pay a $200.00 per room security bond... cash or card and it will be returned on check out assuming there was no damages. I used my card (fortunately I had available $600.00 for 3 rooms) we checked out and I checked my bank the next day the hotel still had a hold on the money so I rang them, only to be told there was no problems with the room but the money would be released in 7-10 working days?? surely this is illeagle....NOT HAPPY and I will not be returning there again and I will make sure I spread the word on this to my colleagues.
Hwee Y. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 14 september 2014
Pleasant and comfortable stay

Good location, apartment is new, comfortable rooms
7,7
Stayed for 4 nights at pegasus in 2 bdrm apmt. Nice spacious rooms, shower was great. Place is new - built 2012 so appliances etc also new. Very close to Queen Vic mkt, 10mins walk to Bourke St. Staff are friendly and helpful. Wd come back again.
Dewi S. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 13 september 2014
Great Location and Comfortable Stay

location, public transportation, cleanliness
7,7
stayed in 2 bedrooms suite. The sttafs were friendly and gave a good and quick service when check in and check out. The room was comfortable and spacious with really good bed and kitchenette which was fully equipped. 5 mins stroll to QV market and 10-15 mins stroll to CBD. The nearest city circle tram (free of charge) only 5 mins walk. clean pool. laundry facility. 24 hours reception. Free wifi with good connection. Overall, really enjoyed my stay there.
Kwai L. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 12 september 2014
good accommodation

cleaniness; helpful staff; location
9
1 male reception staff showed poor attitude with racism towards me and failed to give proper information about the transfer service for skybus. Luckily, another female helpful staff helped solve the problem on day of check out.
Muhammad N. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 11 september 2014
Well satisfied

Location, swimming pool, staff.
8,3
Had a very pleasent stay for 6 nights. Friendly staff. Very helpfull. Will definitely come back.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GästrumPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GästrumPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GästrumPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SvitPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - KökPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BadrumPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BadrumPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - PoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurangPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Mat och dryckPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurangPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GästrumPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GästrumPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GästrumPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GästrumPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GästrumPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurangPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GästrumPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GästrumPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - PoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GästrumPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GästrumPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C03