eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australien 3000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Svit Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kök Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Badrum Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Badrum Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Pool Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurang Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Mat och dryck Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurang Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum
Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurang Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Pool Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum
Område: Melbourne CBD Antal rum: 278
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

från 1009 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
8,5
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
6,4
Alla recensioner (1009)
Sortera efter:
James C. Reste med partner Australia, den 23 januari 2015
the general cleanliness was disappointing

location,food, staff
6,7
just okay
Sean Y. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 15 januari 2015
One night stay

Excellent Central Location, friendly helpful staff and fresh clean comfortable rooms
9,7
The Pegasus lived up to my expectations and more an excellent place to stay central to most areas. Extremely good value too..!
Tia G. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 9 januari 2015
Good location - clean - comfort

Good location which very near to Staff flag garden and Victoria Queen market
8,3
Well equipped with cooking facilities. Clean and comfort to stay. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Hotel very near to market which have variety of choice for every thing. Shop for food are within walking distance. Very convenience.
Tia G. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 7 januari 2015
Great location. Comfort & clean. Value for money

Great location Value for money Comfort & clean
8
This full equipped apartment was great especially for those travelers with family. Very near to the Victoria Queen Market. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Michael A. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 6 januari 2015
Can't go wrong

Everything
9,7
Superb
Haroon B. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 4 januari 2015
Short Melbourne stay

spacious appartments, helpful staff, central location
8,3
Overall great. no concierge
Jing H. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 3 januari 2015
i like it very much

Location is good especially if you drive (plenty of parking spaces), room is big with a small kitchen area, very good wifi signal in the room.
9,3
I was totally satisfied with the hotel and my stay. Location is good especially if you drive (at the fringe of CBD, next to Queen Victoria market which is very interesting, and plenty of street parking spaces), room is big with a small kitchen area, very good wifi signal in the room.
Bucha S. Reste med partner Australia, den 3 januari 2015
New Year in Melbourne

Room, Cleanliness and staff
9,3
From checking in to checking out every staff member we meet where exceptional at their job and very friendly and helpful. The overall cleanliness and appearance is immaculate and our room was position well very comfortable and the daily service fantastic. We enjoyed our afternoon beverage at the bar again with very helpful and friendly staff we are positive we got value for money and will be staying again next time we visit Melbourne
Tan L. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 2 januari 2015
Terriable, will never stay in this hotel again.
4
Found bugs on the wall. Pillow has unpleasant smell. Bed was still in a mess after the daily cleaning. Not worth the price that paid for. Will never stay in this hotel again.
Wan C. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 2 januari 2015
great location

location, spacious, staff is very helpful
8

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GästrumPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GästrumPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GästrumPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SvitPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - KökPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BadrumPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BadrumPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - PoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurangPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Mat och dryckPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurangPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GästrumPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GästrumPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GästrumPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GästrumPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GästrumPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurangPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GästrumPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GästrumPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - PoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GästrumPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GästrumPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B03