Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pension Freiraum

Greifenhagener Street 5, corner Buchholzer Street 5a, Prenzlauer Berg, Berlin, Tyskland 10437 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Pension Freiraum Berlin - Gästrum Pension Freiraum Berlin - Badrum Pension Freiraum Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Pension Freiraum Berlin - Balkong/terrass Pension Freiraum Berlin - Svit Pension Freiraum Berlin - Badrum Pension Freiraum Berlin - Gästrum Pension Freiraum Berlin - Svit Pension Freiraum Berlin - Svit Pension Freiraum Berlin - Svit Pension Freiraum Berlin - Badrum Pension Freiraum Berlin - Omgivningar Pension Freiraum Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Pension Freiraum Berlin - Gästrum Pension Freiraum Berlin - Gästrum Pension Freiraum Berlin - Gästrum
Pension Freiraum Berlin - Gästrum Pension Freiraum Berlin - Gästrum Pension Freiraum Berlin - Gästrum Pension Freiraum Berlin - Gästrum Pension Freiraum Berlin - Gästrum Pension Freiraum Berlin - Gästrum Pension Freiraum Berlin - Gästrum Pension Freiraum Berlin - Gästrum Pension Freiraum Berlin - Gästrum Pension Freiraum Berlin - Svit Pension Freiraum Berlin - Svit Pension Freiraum Berlin - Gästrum
Område: Prenzlauer Berg Antal rum: 13
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 17 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,2
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla recensioner (17)
Sortera efter:
Wu X. Ensamresenär China, den 3 januari 2014
poor service

the location is not far and convenient to airport, and subway, although not that downtown, still convenient for shopping and public transportation.
5
Peter L. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 24 oktober 2013
Comfortable hotel in the trendy district

Cheap, large room close to trendy area
8,3
The room was large and clean, staff friendly and attentive and the hotel was right in the middle of Berlin's trendiest district with the best cafes, bars, restaurant and indy shops.
Stephan R. Ensamresenär Germany, den 12 augusti 2012
Nice place with very helpful staff

Helpful all the time incl. free drinks of my choice
2
Hotel was not informed about my stay through service provider. Hotel helped me very much to deal with the service provider to find another location and directly reconfirmed with them.
Tips: Directly reconfirm booking with the hotel. Do not rely on service provider´s confirmation mails/vouchers.
Ofer S. Israel, den 6 juli 2012
Good Location, Beautiful Rooms, Feels like home
10
The room we had was lovely and very comfortable, with a small kitchen, good shower and beautiful windows. There's WiFi so you could be onlinw while in the room. It's actually an apartment inside an apartment building, where you have your independence. The restaurant is fun and the staff's very nice and helpful. It's a minute walk from the tram and 5 minutes from the subway. a beautiful area, full of restaurants and coffee shops.
Donald S. Gruppresenär Denmark, den 5 juni 2012
Highly recommended

Good location, no hassle
9,3
This is just a few minutes' walk from the S-bahn station to goes straight to/from Schoeneberg airport. Room was quite large,quiet and clean. Absolutely hassle-free checkin/checkout; we didn't have to show our passports, hotel voucher or even say who we were - the manager was expecting us and handed us the room key within 20 seconds of our arrival. Can highly recommend this place.
Diep L. Ensamresenär Vietnam, den 23 maj 2012
Great location but small rooms

The hotel is located in the middle distance of 2 train stations with nice walking way
5,3
The room is smaller than it looked in the picture. The wifi signal is strong only in the reception area; but it doesn't work when I go into the room and the receptionists didn't do anything about it when I gave comments.
Khalil A. Ensamresenär Canada, den 10 mars 2012
lovely hotel , great location and very nice room

a great commercial area
9,7
i like this hotel with big room,clean( similar to a small suite in 4 stars hotel ),very well situated with an easy access to the commercial center and public transportation,i enjoyed being in such hotel with a good price in a calm and relaxing area ,i will recommend it to all my colleagues going on a business trip or for vacation in berlin
Jose M. Affärsresenär Spain, den 11 februari 2012
Good quality price

Location
7,3
Very well connected and good location in town! Price is very convenient according what you get! Good breakfast and nice staff! Rooms are simple but clean and the heaters are working very good during this time of the year that is very cold! I will recommend to people which is not looking for the typical business hotels! It has a nice touch!
Klaus J. Familj med äldre barn Denmark, den 12 maj 2013
God service! Meget billig øl. Rent værelset

Rummelig værelset, tekøkken, tæt på alt
9,7
Svea B. Affärsresenär Germany, den 7 februari 2013
Einfach tolle Pension sehr zentral gelegen

Lage, Leistung/Preis, Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter, Essen
10
Pension Freiraum ist eine sehr angenehme Pension. Die Pension ist sehr zentral gelegen in der Mitte von Berlin im Bezirk Prenzlauer Berg. Sehr freundlichen und hilfsbereites Personal. Durch sehr gute Anbindung an das berliner Verkehrssystem gelangt man jederzeit schnell an jeden Punkt in Berllin
Restaurangtips: Im zur Pension zugehörigen Restaurant wird man vom Frühstück bis zum Abendessen bestens versorgt. Sehr zu empfehlen die hausgemachten Burger und die Steaks vom Grill

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Pension Freiraum BerlinPension Freiraum Berlin - GästrumPension Freiraum Berlin - BadrumPension Freiraum Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanPension Freiraum Berlin - Balkong/terrassPension Freiraum Berlin - SvitPension Freiraum Berlin - BadrumPension Freiraum Berlin - GästrumPension Freiraum Berlin - SvitPension Freiraum Berlin - SvitPension Freiraum Berlin - SvitPension Freiraum Berlin - BadrumPension Freiraum Berlin - OmgivningarPension Freiraum Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanPension Freiraum Berlin - GästrumPension Freiraum Berlin - GästrumPension Freiraum Berlin - GästrumPension Freiraum Berlin - GästrumPension Freiraum Berlin - GästrumPension Freiraum Berlin - GästrumPension Freiraum Berlin - GästrumPension Freiraum Berlin - GästrumPension Freiraum Berlin - GästrumPension Freiraum Berlin - GästrumPension Freiraum Berlin - GästrumPension Freiraum Berlin - GästrumPension Freiraum Berlin - SvitPension Freiraum Berlin - SvitPension Freiraum Berlin - GästrumPension Freiraum Berlin - SvitPension Freiraum Berlin - Svit


AS-AGWEB-3C01