Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pension Freiraum

Buchholzer Street 5a, Prenzlauer Berg, Berlin, Tyskland 10437

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 22 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,6
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla omdömen (22)
Sortera efter:
Laila A. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 1 januari 2016
Great location and breakfast

Location--access to transit, good restaurants, close 24-hour grocery; generous breakfast; and good value for Berlin
9
Very good stay but the third bed was a fold out sofa that was not very comfortable.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Andreas P. Ensamresenär Austria, den 15 juni 2015
Great value!

Nice breakfast, staff and location.
9,3
Perfect!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rasmus A. Reste med partner Denmark, den 18 maj 2014
cozy hotel

nice breakfast, friendly staff, good location
8,7
We hade a nice stay at this hotel. The location was very good, the breakfast buffet nice and the staff were always friendly. The room was nothing special but it was kind of cozy. We would definitely come back some other time!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wu X. Ensamresenär China, den 3 januari 2014
poor service

the location is not far and convenient to airport, and subway, although not that downtown, still convenient for shopping and public transportation.
5
Anmäl det här omdömet
Peter L. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 24 oktober 2013
Comfortable hotel in the trendy district

Cheap, large room close to trendy area
8,3
The room was large and clean, staff friendly and attentive and the hotel was right in the middle of Berlin's trendiest district with the best cafes, bars, restaurant and indy shops.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Stephan R. Ensamresenär Germany, den 12 augusti 2012
Nice place with very helpful staff

Helpful all the time incl. free drinks of my choice
2
Hotel was not informed about my stay through service provider. Hotel helped me very much to deal with the service provider to find another location and directly reconfirmed with them.
Tips: Directly reconfirm booking with the hotel. Do not rely on service provider´s confirmation mails/vouchers.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ofer S. Israel, den 6 juli 2012
Good Location, Beautiful Rooms, Feels like home
10
The room we had was lovely and very comfortable, with a small kitchen, good shower and beautiful windows. There's WiFi so you could be onlinw while in the room. It's actually an apartment inside an apartment building, where you have your independence. The restaurant is fun and the staff's very nice and helpful. It's a minute walk from the tram and 5 minutes from the subway. a beautiful area, full of restaurants and coffee shops.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Donald S. Gruppresenär Denmark, den 5 juni 2012
Highly recommended

Good location, no hassle
9,3
This is just a few minutes' walk from the S-bahn station to goes straight to/from Schoeneberg airport. Room was quite large,quiet and clean. Absolutely hassle-free checkin/checkout; we didn't have to show our passports, hotel voucher or even say who we were - the manager was expecting us and handed us the room key within 20 seconds of our arrival. Can highly recommend this place.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Diep L. Ensamresenär Vietnam, den 23 maj 2012
Great location but small rooms

The hotel is located in the middle distance of 2 train stations with nice walking way
5,3
The room is smaller than it looked in the picture. The wifi signal is strong only in the reception area; but it doesn't work when I go into the room and the receptionists didn't do anything about it when I gave comments.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Khalil A. Ensamresenär Canada, den 10 mars 2012
lovely hotel , great location and very nice room

a great commercial area
9,7
i like this hotel with big room,clean( similar to a small suite in 4 stars hotel ),very well situated with an easy access to the commercial center and public transportation,i enjoyed being in such hotel with a good price in a calm and relaxing area ,i will recommend it to all my colleagues going on a business trip or for vacation in berlin
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Pension Freiraum BerlinPension Freiraum Berlin - GästrumPension Freiraum Berlin - BadrumPension Freiraum Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanPension Freiraum Berlin - Balkong/terrassPension Freiraum Berlin - SvitPension Freiraum Berlin - BadrumPension Freiraum Berlin - GästrumPension Freiraum Berlin - SvitPension Freiraum Berlin - SvitPension Freiraum Berlin - SvitPension Freiraum Berlin - BadrumPension Freiraum Berlin - OmgivningarPension Freiraum Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanPension Freiraum Berlin - GästrumPension Freiraum Berlin - GästrumPension Freiraum Berlin - GästrumPension Freiraum Berlin - GästrumPension Freiraum Berlin - GästrumPension Freiraum Berlin - GästrumPension Freiraum Berlin - GästrumPension Freiraum Berlin - GästrumPension Freiraum Berlin - GästrumPension Freiraum Berlin - GästrumPension Freiraum Berlin - GästrumPension Freiraum Berlin - GästrumPension Freiraum Berlin - SvitPension Freiraum Berlin - SvitPension Freiraum Berlin - GästrumPension Freiraum Berlin - SvitPension Freiraum Berlin - SvitPension Freiraum Berlin - RestaurangPension Freiraum Berlin - RestaurangPension Freiraum Berlin - Mat och dryckPension Freiraum Berlin - Mat och dryckPension Freiraum Berlin - Mat och dryck


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B01