Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Peppers Airlie Beach

Mt Whitsunday Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gästrum Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkong/terrass Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Badrum Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Mötesrum Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurang
Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkong/terrass Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pool Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pool Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurang Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Mötesrum Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Mötesrum Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurang Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkong/terrass Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkong/terrass Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurang Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkong/terrass Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Fritidsfaciliteter
Läge: Airlie Beach

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,7

från 26 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
8,8
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
8,4
Alla recensioner (26)
Danielle S. Reste med partner Australia, den 3 november 2013
Wonderful

Beautiful bathroom, Luxury, Good service
9
Beautiful hotel, very expensiveness for the airlie beach area but well worth it.
Elizabeth L. Reste med partner United States of America, den 22 september 2013
Absolutely lovely

The pool, the view, the large sitting area
9,7
Fantastic. Very relaxing. Beautiful infinity pool that overlooks the Whitsundays. Included hot breakfast. Would definitely go back and stay for longer.
Wan N. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 11 augusti 2013
very very nice and huge for family of 6

apartment size, large balcony, self-catering
10
we got there at night and tired. once you get to the room. it took our breath away! the view was superb. we quickly cooked dinner for the family and eat at the balcony. love the layout of the apartment. you need a car for this apartment. there was a problem with the wifi but everything else was great. we didnt know check out time in australia was 10am so that was a bummer.
Elaine M. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 30 juni 2013
Beautiful Hotel Resort

Clean Large Room, What a nice Spa
7
satisfied its a quality luxury resort, taxi's are available 24/7, easy access to pub, club and restaurant. Room has a fantastic view, overall its a great location, buses from the whitsunday tour are available.
Sunny M. Familj med småbarn India, den 13 maj 2013
Good stay , comfy stay and pleasant stay.

Spa bathroom was the main reason I chose this self contained apartment.. Good ocean view though filtered view.. Good location of the hotel ..
8,3
It was good experience staying at peppers. Highlight was the bathroom spa..my 3 month old baby enjoyed it thoroughly as well...
Romana J. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 5 maj 2013
We had a relaxing and fun weekend

The pool, staff and veiws
10
We found the staff helpful and friendly. The setting is amazing, with gorgeous views. The kids especially enjoyed the pool while we relaxed and enjoyed the view of the ocean. Good for kids and we would stay there again for sure.
Marlie T. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 27 april 2013
Very exciting and comfortable location for family

Restaurant, Pool. location
10
Beautiful setting warm friendly staff, perfect location for other sightseeing, fantastic room and restaurant.
Nigel L. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 30 mars 2013
Beautiful Resort

Staff were friendly and helpful. The apartment was big and beautiful views.
9
Matt P. Reste med partner Australia, den 2 februari 2013
good stay. location a+

pool location view
8,3
John G. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 20 januari 2013
Perfect hotel perfect service

Everything. Couldn't find fault
9
When we go away, there is always some drama with either the bookings, Meals, the rooms or unfriendly staff. It was a welcome change to have all rated 9/10.
Tips: Relax if you want, with great views, take the hotel bus into town or walk around the lovely surroundings.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Peppers Airlie Beach WhitsundaysPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GästrumPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkong/terrassPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - BadrumPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - MötesrumPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurangPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkong/terrassPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - PoolPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - PoolPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurangPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - MötesrumPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - MötesrumPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurangPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkong/terrassPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkong/terrassPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurangPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkong/terrassPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - FritidsfaciliteterPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurangPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurangPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - UtsiktPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - OmgivningarPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - UtsiktPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Sevärdheter i närhetenPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Sevärdheter i närhetenPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - LekplatsPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Sevärdheter i närhetenPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Sevärdheter i närhetenPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Sevärdheter i närhetenPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Sevärdheter i närheten


AS-AGWEB-3B02