eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Peppers Airlie Beach

Mt Whitsunday Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurang Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Lobby Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Trädgård Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pool Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurang Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurang Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Omgivningar Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurang Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gym Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Strand Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pool Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pool
Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurang Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Utsikt Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gym Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pool Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Reception
Område: Airlie Beach

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,8

från 31 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
8,8
Personal
9,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,9
Mat/Middag
8,4
Alla recensioner (31)
Sortera efter:
Sian S. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 9 november 2014
Mother Daughter Reunion

Fran at front desk always happy to assist us up and down that hill in buggy! Amazing views Wow ! Slightly out of town but we enjoyed the short walk from the bottom of the hill
8
It was wonderful Only Detracting feature was the cleaning upon arrival of our apartment. It was pretty"shabby" and sub standard for a Peppers Resort. Floor did not appear to be mopped there was hair dust and food stains on kitchen/living/bathroom floor. As our apartment didn't include a daily service I am unable to comment further on whether this is the standard or we were unlucky. The view and commitment from front desk was awesome Bacon at Breakfast really hard and chewy! But the rest of buffet delicious and other meals we ordered during our stay were very tasty
Puja G. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 28 september 2014
Stay at Peppers

Room quality and location, swimming pool and private Jacuzzi
7,7
Very good
Andrew T. Affärsresenär New Zealand, den 24 juli 2014
very good

view rooms staff food
9,7
very nice accommadation , would stay again.
Rui J. Gruppresenär Australia, den 25 april 2014
Good location. Friendly staff. Nice View.

Good location. Friendly staff. Nice View.
10
Good location. Friendly staff. Nice View.
Danielle S. Reste med partner Australia, den 3 november 2013
Wonderful

Beautiful bathroom, Luxury, Good service
9
Beautiful hotel, very expensiveness for the airlie beach area but well worth it.
Elizabeth L. Reste med partner United States of America, den 22 september 2013
Absolutely lovely

The pool, the view, the large sitting area
9,7
Fantastic. Very relaxing. Beautiful infinity pool that overlooks the Whitsundays. Included hot breakfast. Would definitely go back and stay for longer.
Wan N. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 11 augusti 2013
very very nice and huge for family of 6

apartment size, large balcony, self-catering
10
we got there at night and tired. once you get to the room. it took our breath away! the view was superb. we quickly cooked dinner for the family and eat at the balcony. love the layout of the apartment. you need a car for this apartment. there was a problem with the wifi but everything else was great. we didnt know check out time in australia was 10am so that was a bummer.
Elaine M. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 30 juni 2013
Beautiful Hotel Resort

Clean Large Room, What a nice Spa
7
satisfied its a quality luxury resort, taxi's are available 24/7, easy access to pub, club and restaurant. Room has a fantastic view, overall its a great location, buses from the whitsunday tour are available.
Sunny M. Familj med småbarn India, den 13 maj 2013
Good stay , comfy stay and pleasant stay.

Spa bathroom was the main reason I chose this self contained apartment.. Good ocean view though filtered view.. Good location of the hotel ..
8,3
It was good experience staying at peppers. Highlight was the bathroom spa..my 3 month old baby enjoyed it thoroughly as well...
Romana J. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 5 maj 2013
We had a relaxing and fun weekend

The pool, staff and veiws
10
We found the staff helpful and friendly. The setting is amazing, with gorgeous views. The kids especially enjoyed the pool while we relaxed and enjoyed the view of the ocean. Good for kids and we would stay there again for sure.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Peppers Airlie Beach WhitsundaysPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurangPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - LobbyPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - TrädgårdPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - PoolPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurangPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurangPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - OmgivningarPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurangPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GymPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - StrandPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - PoolPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - PoolPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurangPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - UtsiktPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GymPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - PoolPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A04