Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten

Stuelerstrasse 6, Tiergarten, Berlin, Tyskland 10787 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Mötesrum Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Restaurang Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Mötesrum Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Restaurang Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Badrum Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Restaurang Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Mötesrum Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Lobby Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Gästrum Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Restaurang Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Badrum Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Lobby Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Badrum Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/lounge Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Mötesrum Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Gästrum
Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pool Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Gästrum Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Badrum Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/lounge Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balkong/terrass Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/lounge Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Gästrum Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Spa Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Gästrum Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Gästrum
Område: Tiergarten Antal rum: 142
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

9,0

baserat på 63
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,9
Läge
9,0
Personal
9,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,0
Mat/Middag
7,9
Alla omdömen (63)
Sortera efter:
Morten M. Reste med partner Sweden, den 15 augusti 2014
Fräscht hotell

Standarden, läget, service
9,7
Mycket trevligt hotell i anslutning till den stora parken Tiergarten. Närheten till shopping vid Kurfürstendamm är också ett plus.Bra och prisvärda parkeringsmöjligheter på gatan utanför. Nytt och modernt hotell med fiffiga lösningar på rummen. Hög servicenivå hos personalen. Något dyr frukost.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Margaret W. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 31 juli 2015
Visiting an old friend

The spacious room was comfortable and airy the veranda on the 6th floor was an added extra it was also convenient for public transport.
9,3
On the whole our stay was excellent, the staff were friendly and efficient. The only downside of our room was the pillows were like marshmallows and swallowed you whole. I am sure some people would like that. The other downside being there was no mirror in the bedroom - a good one in the bathroom, so we where unable to check our appearance before leaving the room.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sanja B. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 24 juli 2015
Super comfortable stay!

Stuff is so kind and helpful, location is great, souna and pool , and an amazing breakfast is not to be missed
10
I had an amazing stay, have prolonged the stay twice, as hotel was so comfortable. Nicely designed room and bathroom, little spa - sauna and pool is the right thing after long Berlin walks, breakfast was amazing( not to be missed) , location perfect, right next to the huge park and near by is shopping area and historical sites. Stuff is so friendly and helpful, they will explain whatever you ask for and give you directions on the map - very helpful if you don't speak German! :) I would definitely stay again in Pestana, I felt like home!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mia B. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 3 juli 2015
Great stay, excellent location

Pool and spa facilities, location, staff
9,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Fredrick L. Reste med partner United States of America, den 5 juni 2015
Fantastic Staff at a Clean, New, Modern Hotel

central location, great english and spanish speaking staff, clean and modern hotel
9,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Danny Y. Reste med partner Israel, den 26 december 2014
great stay at the pestana

location, food, size of room
10
The air condition had a problem, we were offered a room change or heaters, the breakfast is wonderful, the staff is friendly, the room on the sixth floor are worth every pound
Anmäl det här omdömet
Timothy D. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 26 december 2014
Great stay

The staff is very welcoming and helpful, the room is clean and nice, value for money
9,3
I enjoyed the stay at Pestana very much, the breakfast is really great and the location is convenience since we are driving, parking space is not difficult to find. I would definitely come back to stay in this hotel when I am in Berlin.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hin I. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 14 augusti 2014
nice environment

close to zoo and shopping place
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Amelie B. Gruppresenär Canada, den 6 juli 2014
Staff very helpful

Staff, Pool/spa, Cleanliness
9,3
The staff (reception and bar) was super nice and very helpful. At the beginning of our stay the pool was not open (malfunction). We when to complain that we had not been informed of that, the staff was very understanding and offered compensation for the days for which the pool was not open.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Martin T. Reste med partner Spain, den 22 september 2013
Nice big comfortable room dwith modern design

Big room, comfortable bed
7,7
Stayed for two nights. Big comfortable room with modern design. Attentive staff. Located next to the Tiergarten park and Zoo, bust stop next to the hotel, train station at a 10 min walk. Wifi in the room not included but is free in the lounge. Didn´t try the food.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten BerlinPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - MötesrumPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestaurangPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - MötesrumPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestaurangPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - BadrumPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestaurangPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - MötesrumPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - LobbyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - GästrumPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestaurangPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - BadrumPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - LobbyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - BadrumPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/loungePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - MötesrumPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - GästrumPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - PoolPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - GästrumPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - BadrumPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/loungePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balkong/terrassPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/loungePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - GästrumPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - SpaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - GästrumPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - GästrumPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - MötesrumPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestaurangPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - GästrumPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/loungePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - MötesrumPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Mat och dryckPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balkong/terrassPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - BadrumPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - PoolPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - LobbyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balkong/terrassPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - GästrumPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - MötesrumPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Karta

Kundrecensioner - Pestana Berlin Tiergarten, Berlin

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B01