Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten

Stuelerstrasse 6, Tiergarten, Berlin, Tyskland 10787

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

9,0

baserat på 70 omdömen

2 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,9
Läge
8,9
Personal
9,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,1
Mat/Middag
7,9
Alla omdömen (70)
Sortera efter:
Julia E. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 14 november 2015
Bra, rent. Fräscht men frukosten är löjligt dyr.

Rent, rummet, snabb service
7,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Morten M. Reste med partner Sweden, den 15 augusti 2014
Fräscht hotell

Standarden, läget, service
9,7
Mycket trevligt hotell i anslutning till den stora parken Tiergarten. Närheten till shopping vid Kurfürstendamm är också ett plus.Bra och prisvärda parkeringsmöjligheter på gatan utanför. Nytt och modernt hotell med fiffiga lösningar på rummen. Hög servicenivå hos personalen. Något dyr frukost.
Anmäl det här omdömet
John F. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 4 januari 2016
Great stay over new year 2016 stayed

Location , price , rooms
9,3
Stayed for 5 days over the new year , hotel was great , food good , location to all areas was excellent on bike close to centre will stay again but go in the summer nothing to do with the hotel but day I left it was minus 11 with wind cold I'd say !....
Anmäl det här omdömet
Harry O. Ensamresenär Ireland, den 10 november 2015
TOP NOTCH

Staff Facilities cleanliness
9,3
Super hotel with very warm, friendly and helpful staff. Had bar food on first eveming and this was of a high standard and reasonably priced. Leisure facilities were wonderful and the room was superb with all expected facilities and also with very good WiFi reception. The nearest bus stop was just 5 minutes walk to gain access to central Berlin and Airport. There were lots of shops restaurants and bars available very near by the hotel. I would recommend this hotel highly and will revisit when I return to Berlin
Anmäl det här omdömet
Aneta S. Ensamresenär Poland, den 13 augusti 2015
Highly recommend

Location, Staff, excellent room and hotel overall-high standard
10
Extremely satisfied, highly recommended, great staff and location. Worth your money!!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Margaret W. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 31 juli 2015
Visiting an old friend

The spacious room was comfortable and airy the veranda on the 6th floor was an added extra it was also convenient for public transport.
9,3
On the whole our stay was excellent, the staff were friendly and efficient. The only downside of our room was the pillows were like marshmallows and swallowed you whole. I am sure some people would like that. The other downside being there was no mirror in the bedroom - a good one in the bathroom, so we where unable to check our appearance before leaving the room.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sanja B. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 24 juli 2015
Super comfortable stay!

Stuff is so kind and helpful, location is great, souna and pool , and an amazing breakfast is not to be missed
10
I had an amazing stay, have prolonged the stay twice, as hotel was so comfortable. Nicely designed room and bathroom, little spa - sauna and pool is the right thing after long Berlin walks, breakfast was amazing( not to be missed) , location perfect, right next to the huge park and near by is shopping area and historical sites. Stuff is so friendly and helpful, they will explain whatever you ask for and give you directions on the map - very helpful if you don't speak German! :) I would definitely stay again in Pestana, I felt like home!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mia B. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 3 juli 2015
Great stay, excellent location

Pool and spa facilities, location, staff
9,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Fredrick L. Reste med partner United States of America, den 5 juni 2015
Fantastic Staff at a Clean, New, Modern Hotel

central location, great english and spanish speaking staff, clean and modern hotel
9,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Danny Y. Reste med partner Israel, den 26 december 2014
great stay at the pestana

location, food, size of room
10
The air condition had a problem, we were offered a room change or heaters, the breakfast is wonderful, the staff is friendly, the room on the sixth floor are worth every pound
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 2 av 2 omdömen
Pestana Berlin Tiergarten BerlinPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestaurangPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - BadrumPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestaurangPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - LobbyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - GästrumPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestaurangPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - MötesrumPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - PoolPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balkong/terrassPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/loungePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - SpaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - GästrumPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - GästrumPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - MötesrumPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - GästrumPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/loungePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - MötesrumPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Mat och dryckPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balkong/terrassPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - PoolPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - LobbyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balkong/terrassPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - MötesrumPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - MötesrumPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - GymPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestaurangPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - EntréPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestaurangPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/loungePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - SpaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - SpaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - LobbyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - PoolPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - LobbyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balkong/terrassPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Hotellet från insidanPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - GästrumPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - BadrumPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - GästrumPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - GästrumPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - GästrumPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - FaciliteterPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - FestvåningPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - GästrumPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - GästrumPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B04