Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten

Stuelerstrasse 6, Tiergarten, Berlin, Tyskland 10787

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

9,0

baserat på 74 omdömen

2 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
9,0
Läge
8,9
Personal
9,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,1
Mat/Middag
7,9
Alla omdömen (74)
Sortera efter:
Julia E. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 14 november 2015
Bra, rent. Fräscht men frukosten är löjligt dyr.

Rent, rummet, snabb service
7,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Morten M. Reste med partner Sweden, den 15 augusti 2014
Fräscht hotell

Standarden, läget, service
9,7
Mycket trevligt hotell i anslutning till den stora parken Tiergarten. Närheten till shopping vid Kurfürstendamm är också ett plus.Bra och prisvärda parkeringsmöjligheter på gatan utanför. Nytt och modernt hotell med fiffiga lösningar på rummen. Hög servicenivå hos personalen. Något dyr frukost.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Erika E. Familj med äldre barn Hungary, den 7 maj 2016
Great hotel
6,7
Loved it
Anmäl det här omdömet
Helen J. Ensamresenär Spain, den 24 april 2016
Fantastic!
6,7
I loved everything about the hotel! Fantastic reception and bar staff , so helpful and friendly! Hotel is modern , rooms are spacious and clean, bus stop very close to the hotel to go to downtown. When I return back to Berlin, I for sure would book the same hotel. Fantastic!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Keng C. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 5 mars 2016
Good location with friendly service staff

Location of the hotel is great with a bus stop right in front and walking distances ro malls and eateries. The room I stayed was spacious and clean. The service staff were also friendly and helpfu
9,3
Had a good stay and was happy with the overall cleanliness of the room, lobby and eating area. Bus 200 which visit most of the places of interest just stop outside the hotel and berlin zoo is 5min walk away.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Helen W. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 19 februari 2016
Fabulous hotel in a great location

Customer service, facilities, location
10
We have just returned from a wonderful 4 night stay at the Pestana Tiergarten. The location of this hotel is ideal. It is situated in a quiet location, but within easy access of all of the wonderful sites that Berlin has to offer. Public transport is right on the doorstep and tickets can be purchased at hotel reception - which is great. Customer service at this hotel was exceptional. Staff were very accommodating and always happy to answer any of our questions or queries. We ate at the hotel and thoroughly enjoyed our meal - there was an offer available while we were there and we could have a 3 course meal for 29.50 euros which was good value for money. The standard of the meal was excellent and again, the service we received from the staff was excellent. We used the sauna, steam room and swimming pool a number of times and loved it. The pool area isn't particularly big though, but the 6 of us in my party managed to use the facilities without any trouble - however, during busy times, I would imagine this may not be the case!! All in all, I would certainly stay at this hotel again and will definitely recommend to my friends.
Anmäl det här omdömet
John F. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 4 januari 2016
Great stay over new year 2016 stayed

Location , price , rooms
9,3
Stayed for 5 days over the new year , hotel was great , food good , location to all areas was excellent on bike close to centre will stay again but go in the summer nothing to do with the hotel but day I left it was minus 11 with wind cold I'd say !....
Anmäl det här omdömet
Harry O. Ensamresenär Ireland, den 10 november 2015
TOP NOTCH

Staff Facilities cleanliness
9,3
Super hotel with very warm, friendly and helpful staff. Had bar food on first eveming and this was of a high standard and reasonably priced. Leisure facilities were wonderful and the room was superb with all expected facilities and also with very good WiFi reception. The nearest bus stop was just 5 minutes walk to gain access to central Berlin and Airport. There were lots of shops restaurants and bars available very near by the hotel. I would recommend this hotel highly and will revisit when I return to Berlin
Anmäl det här omdömet
Aneta S. Ensamresenär Poland, den 13 augusti 2015
Highly recommend

Location, Staff, excellent room and hotel overall-high standard
10
Extremely satisfied, highly recommended, great staff and location. Worth your money!!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Margaret W. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 31 juli 2015
Visiting an old friend

The spacious room was comfortable and airy the veranda on the 6th floor was an added extra it was also convenient for public transport.
9,3
On the whole our stay was excellent, the staff were friendly and efficient. The only downside of our room was the pillows were like marshmallows and swallowed you whole. I am sure some people would like that. The other downside being there was no mirror in the bedroom - a good one in the bathroom, so we where unable to check our appearance before leaving the room.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 2 av 2 omdömen
Pestana Berlin Tiergarten BerlinPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestaurangPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - BadrumPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestaurangPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - LobbyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - GästrumPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestaurangPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - MötesrumPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - PoolPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balkong/terrassPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/loungePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - SpaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - GästrumPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - GästrumPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - MötesrumPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - GästrumPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/loungePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - MötesrumPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Mat och dryckPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balkong/terrassPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - PoolPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - LobbyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balkong/terrassPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - MötesrumPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - MötesrumPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - GymPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestaurangPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - EntréPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestaurangPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/loungePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - SpaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - SpaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - LobbyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - PoolPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - LobbyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balkong/terrassPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Hotellet från insidanPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - GästrumPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - BadrumPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - GästrumPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - GästrumPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - GästrumPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - FaciliteterPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - FestvåningPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - GästrumPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - GästrumPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Gästrum


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C01